1. Stocks to Keep Your Eyes on – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-to-keep-your-eyes-on-netflix-inc-nasdaqnflx-xerox-corporation-nysexrx-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml/1527534/ $NFLX $XRX $ATML

  2. Stocks to Keep Your Eyes on – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-to-keep-your-eyes-on-netflix-inc-nasdaqnflx-xerox-corporation-nysexrx-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml/1527534/ $NFLX $XRX $ATML

  3. End Of Day Scan: Stochastic Sell $ARCC $NOV $GMCR $CIM $ATML $UPL $PGH $AMLP $HYG $MAT Subscribe to www.DailyStockPlays.com on YouTube

  4. Traders Recap – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/traders-recap-netflix-inc-nasdaqnflx-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-xcel-energy-inc-nysexel/1527239/ $NFLX $ATML $XEL

  5. End Of Day Scan: Ichimoku Cloud Red $IWM $TWTR $ATML $DXJ $BRK/B $PSX $MNKD $EWG $ANF $NLSN www.DailyStockPlays.com

  6. Ichimoku Red http://www.dailystockplays.com/Ichimoku-Red-2015-09-01.html $IWM $TWTR $ATML $BRK/B $PSX $MNKD $EWG $ANF $NLSN $AMTD $LUK $BRFS $TPH $ARCC $GLUU $IEFA $AMP $EXPE

  7. 3 Tech Stocks in Review: $SNDK $ATML http://www.senecaglobe.com/3-tech-stocks-in-review-sandisk-corp-nasdaqsndk-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-viavi-solutions-inc-nasdaqviav/35356/

  8. $ATML Executive team locking in their RSU grants so they can vest accelerated after Change of Control = Buy out?

  9. $ATML: New Insider Transaction on ATML by EVP Office of the President WU TSUNG CHING: http://insideri.com/1237768_000120919115068715_0001209191-15-068715

  10. SVP of Atmel Corporation just picked up 134,991 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary2/?id=1976833 $ATML

  11. SVP of Atmel Corporation just picked up 92,039 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary/?id=1976831 $ATML

  12. Atmel Corporation s EVP Office of the President just picked up 85,903 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary/?id=1976830 $ATML

  13. Beatable Stocks in Active Notes: $ATML $DVN $GME http://www.senecaglobe.com/beatable-stocks-in-active-notes-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-devon-energy-corporation-nysedvn-gamestop-corp-nysegme/35247/

  14. Hot Stock’s Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/hot-stocks-alert-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-big-lots-inc-nysebig-southern-co-nyseso/1526756/ $ATML $BIG $SO

  15. Momentum Stocks $ATML $ARO $IDCC $IAG

  16. Top Wall Street Stories $RESN $ATML $MTRX $TSLA http://www.stocktranscript.com/top-wall-street-stories-resonant-inc-nasdaqresn-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-matrix-service-company-nasdaqmtrx-tesla-motors-inc-nasdaqtsla-genuine-parts-company-nysegpc/59313/

  17. End Of Day Scan: Stochastic Overbought $CAM $EXPR $GES $ARCC $AMKR $ATML $CLD $AMLP $OSK $CVS www.DailyStockPlays.com

  18. Stocks to Track: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-to-track-corning-incorporated-nyseglw-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-itt-corp-nyseitt/1526615/ $GLW $ATML $ITT

  19. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Green $GRPN $ATML $BRCM $EXEL $NTAP $CCE $RAX $SWKS $CHS $CAH www.DailyStockPlays.com

  20. $ATML Nice last couple of days! Up on huge volume. Love the chart

  21. $ATML Short squeeze but it will be going down soon.

  22. Covered Call Alert: ATMEL $ATML returning up to 22.42% through 15-Jan-2016 http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/08/26/covered-call-alert-atmel-atml-returning-up-to-22-42-through-15-jan-2016/

  23. $ATML ADDED 7.45 SHORT ... key break 7.38

  24. $ATML coming down...

  25. Frontline Tech Stocks: $ATML $QLIK $IACI http://www.senecaglobe.com/frontline-tech-stocks-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-qlik-technologies-inc-nasdaqqlik-iacinteractivecorp-nasdaqiaci/34865/