1. Berkshire News Briefs - 9/4/15 http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2015/09/berkshire-news-briefs-9415.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  2. $BRK.A $BRK.B speaking on Tuesday

  3. NEW POST: Hey Everybody, You Wanna See Some Magic? http://marketchess.com/2015/09/04/hey-everybody-you-wanna-see-some-magic $BRK.A $GS $SPY $STUDY $XLF

  4. RV Capital Q2 - Grenkeleasing Case Study http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/09/rv-capital-semi-annual-letter-business-owner-tgv-vs-the-dax/ $BIDU $GOOG $GOOGL $BRK.A $BRK.B https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/639773107738292224/photo/1

  5. Is Berkshire Hathaway To Acquire Assets From Phillips 66 Again - http://www.businessfinancenews.com/23849-is-berkshire-hathaway-inc-brka-to-acquire-assets-from-phillips-66-again/ - $BRK.A $PSX

  6. Is Berkshire Hathaway To Acquire Assets From Phillips 66 Again - http://www.businessfinancenews.com/23849-is-berkshire-hathaway-inc-brka-to-acquire-assets-from-phillips-66-again/ - $BRK.A $PSX

  7. David Rolfe: Three Ideas For Your Money http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/09/david-rolfe-three-ideas-for-your-money/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $QCOM

  8. What Buffett said after the Dot Com crash. Full text of this great quote here: http://www.exploringmarkets.com/2015/09/what-warren-buffett-said-about-dot-com.html $BRK.B $BRK.A

  9. $brk-a: Racking Up Its 36th Technology Award, BuilderMT Wins a 2015 ... http://stockwires.com/racking-up-its-36th-technology-award-buildermt-wins-a-2015

  10. $brk-a: Racking Up Its 36 th Technology Award, BuilderMT Wins a 2015 ... http://stockwires.com/racking-up-its-36-th-technology-award-buildermt-wins-a-2015

  11. Francis Chou’s Chou Associates Fund 2015 Semi-Annual Letter http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/09/francis-chous-chou-associates-fund-2015-semi-annual-letter/ $WFC $MBI $BRK.A $BRK.B https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/639064859712299008/photo/1

  12. $BRK.A $BRK.B $PSX Berkshire Hathaway Inc. s Warren Buffett Buys Into Phillips 66: Here’s Why http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/09/01/berkshire-hathaway-inc-s-warren-buffett-buys-into-phillips-66-heres-why/

  13. @TalkMarkets Warren Buffett Buys Into Phillips 66: Here’s Why $BRK.A $BRK.B $COP $CVX $XOM $PSX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/warren-buffett-buys-into-phillips-66-heres-why?post=72528

  14. Warren Buffett Buys Into Phillips 66: Here’s Why $BRK.A $BRK.B $COP $CVX $XOM $PSX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/warren-buffett-buys-into-phillips-66-heres-why?post=72528

  15. Warren Buffett Buys Into Phillips 66: Here’s Why http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/09/warren-buffett-buys-into-phillips-66-heres-why/ $PSX $BRK.A $BRK.B $COP

  16. The growth vs value debate takes on technology stocks $MSFT $IBM $QCOM $FB $NFLX $HPQ $GOOG $BRK.A http://www.cnbc.com/2015/08/31/the-growth-vs-value-debate-takes-on-technology-stocks.html

  17. #MarketMovers Big day for Berkshire $BRK.A earnings for Intel & Twitter $INTC $TWTR Amicus buys Scioderm $FOLD https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tozJ-6JK0Ao&index=1&list=PLa_QP0x5ICMWCVXmnuDrNWKIO4bceuSfc

  18. Did Buffett call the oil bottom? Still to early to say. But crude surging on talk of OPEC concerns & $BRKA/$BRKB just boosted stake in $PSX.

  19. $BRKA someone doesnt want this any more

  20. Movers $BAC $JCP $TWTR $UTX $GS $PLNT $FOLD $NFLX $PYPL $BK $ALNY $MDCO $PSX $BRK.A $MON $FDX $SYNN $MYL $MSFT $MS http://www.cnbc.com/2015/08/31/early-movers-bac-jcp-twtr-utx-gs-psx-alny-pypl-more.html

  21. You Are Probably Confusing Volatility With Risk: 3 Tips to Help You Invest Better $BRK.A http://www.thestreet.com/story/13270732/1/you-are-probably-confusing-volatility-with-risk-3-tips-to-help-you-invest-better.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  22. $PSX Berkshire Hathaway takes $4.48B stake in Phillips 66. $BRK.A http://www.cnbc.com/2015/08/30/berkshire-hathaway-builds-stake-in-refiner-phillips-66.html

  23. Aug. 31 Premarket Briefing: 10 Things You Should Know $BRK.A http://www.thestreet.com/story/13260653/1/aug-31-premarket-briefing-10-things-you-should-know.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  24. Buffett Back In Refiner Phillips 66 With $4.5 Billion Stake http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/08/buffett-back-in-refiner-phillips-66-with-4-5-billion-stake/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $PSX $OIL

  25. $BA uses its clout to control supplier consolidation $PCP $BRK.A http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/08/30/us-boeing-m-a-insight-idUSKCN0QZ0HS20150830