1. Reinsurance Industry: The Next Big Thing In The Capital Markets? http://www.bidnessetc.com/29973-reinsurance-industry-the-next-big-thing-in-the-capital-markets/ $BRK.A $SSREY $SCRYY $LCSHF

  2. $BRK.A $BRK.B Quotable Quotes on Investing From Warren Buffet http://amigobulls.com/articles/5-valuable-investment-quotes-from-warren-buffet-2

  3. $BRK-A $WFC $JPM $HSBC $BAC $C $V $RY $SAN $MA $AXP $TD $WBK $LYG - Futures Performance ( Day ) - http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2014/11/futures-performance-day_25.html

  4. $BRK.A - Monthly BRK/A study - Possible Parabolic Climax? - https://www.tradingview.com/v/3As9iUK7/ http://stocktwits.com/message/29580317

  5. Bidness Etc provides an in-depth look at the three iconic consumer goods brands - http://www.bidnessetc.com/29712-why-is-warren-buffett-obsessed-with-consumer-goods-brands/?utm_content=buffer479ea&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer $BRK.A

  6. @Capt_Haddock: $BBRY Lewis Hamilton and his Passport http://stocktwits.com/message/29555780 $FB $T $TMUS $S $BABA $CLF $BAC $BRK.A $BRK.B $TSLA $YHOO

  7. Berkshire News Briefs - 11/21/14: http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2014/11/berkshire-news-briefs-112114.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  8. $BRK.A $BRK.B $TSLA Musk and Buffett are investing in the future of batteries. Should you? $HPJ

  9. Dividend Aristocrats In Focus Part 42: Procter & Gamble http://www.suredividend.com/dividend-aristocrats-in-focus-part-42-procter-gamble-pg/ $PG $BRK.A $BRK.B

  10. $BRK.A 11 Stocks Warren Buffett Loves in 2014 http://www.thestreet.com/story/12862962/1/12-stocks-warren-buffett-loves-in-2014.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  11. $BCR $BRK.A $COH $GPS $K $WGO How To Spot An Enduring Moat http://www.smarteranalyst.com/contributor/2014/11/19/how-to-spot-an-enduring-moat/

  12. General Motors Company Finally Showing Some Upside Tendencies For Berkshire Hathaway Inc http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/general-motors-company-gm-finally-showing-some-upside-tendencies-for-berkshire-hathaway-inc-brk-a-335732/ $GM $BRK.A $F $HMC

  13. Berkshire’s Duracell deal not good sign for P&G – Bernstein http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/analysts-weigh-in-on-berkshires-duracell-deal-with-pg/ $PG $BRK.A $BRK.B

  14. Learn Warren Buffett s 2 List Strategy and Master Your Priorities $BRK.A http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/239653

  15. $BRK.A $BRK.B $PG: Buffett: Duracell is our kind of business – Fox Business http://stockcomments.com/brk-a-brk-b-pg-buffett-duracell-is-our-kind-of-business-fox-business/

  16. @MercenaryMike: Mercenary Links: Let Them Eat iPads http://www.mercenarytrader.com/2014/11/mercenary-links-let-them-eat-ipads/ $RIG $HAL $TWTR $AMZN $BRK.A

  17. Mercenary Links: Let Them Eat iPads http://www.mercenarytrader.com/2014/11/mercenary-links-let-them-eat-ipads/ $RIG $HAL $TWTR $AMZN $BRK.A

  18. Berkshire Hathaway has increased stake in credit card and tech giants - http://www.bidnessetc.com/29299-berkshire-hathaway-brka-soros-add-credit-card-and-tech-giants-to-their-port/?utm_content=bufferba64d&utm_medium=social&utm_source=plus.google.com&utm_campaign=buffer $BRK.A

  19. $BRK.A $BRK.B $PG: Bloomberg: What Buffett Sees in $4.7B Duracell Deal http://stockcomments.com/brk-a-pg-bloomberg-what-buffett-sees-in-4-7b-duracell-deal/

  20. $BRK.B $BRK.A $GM Buffett backs Detroit with bigger GM stake http://www.cnbc.com/id/102187552

  21. $BRK.A $BRK.B $PG: CNBC: P&G’s Duracell strategy http://stockcomments.com/brk-a-pg-cnbc-pgs-duracell-strategy/

  22. $BRK.A $BRK.B Are markets overvalued? Buffet indicator says so. http://amigobulls.com/articles/buffett-valuation-model-indicates-stock-market-overvalued

  23. $BRK.A/$BRK.B bought new position in pharmacy benefits management company Express Scripts in Q3. $ESRX up a smidge after hours.

  24. Warren Buffett doesn t like tractors anymore? $BRK.A/$BRK.B no longer owns $DE according to latest 13F.

  25. Investing News 11/14 $BRK-A $PG $GERN $ZAZA #BRK-A #PG #GERN #ZAZA http://www.theinvestordailynews.com/2014/11/investing-news-1114-brk-pg-gern-zaza-brk-pg-gern-zaza/