1. $BRK.A $AAPL $XOM $K Is It Time To Break Up Berkshire Hathaway? http://www.investopedia.com/articles/investing/050514/it-time-break-berkshire-hathaway.asp?rp=y&partner=YahooSA

  2. Berkshire News Briefs - 10/24/14: http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2014/10/berkshire-news-briefs-102414.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  3. Warren Buffett Puts Wind in #Berkshire’s $BRK.A Sails http://online.wsj.com/articles/buffett-puts-wind-in-berkshires-sails-1414084146

  4. Berkshire Hathaway And Coca-Cola: Deja Vu All Over Again http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/berkshire-hathaway-coca-cola/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $KO

  5. Larry Cunningham On Berkshire Beyond Buffett http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/berkshire-beyond-buffett-book/ $BRK.A $BRK.B

  6. $BRK.A BRK.B Value Investing Explained http://amigobulls.com/articles/what-is-value-investing

  7. Inside a Fast-Growing Bank ETF http://www.etftrends.com/2014/10/inside-a-fast-growing-bank-etf/ $XLF $KBWB $C $JPM $WFC $USB $STI $BRK.A $MTB $COF

  8. $KO is probably way too big for Warren Buffett to try and rescue, right? Even if $BRKA/$BRKB teamed with 3G, could Coke really get acquired?

  9. $IBM is doing what $BRK.A did when Buffett gained control, divesting unprofitable businesses and acquiring profitable ones

  10. @JAG85: Buffet is having a down week with $KO and $IBM. Ouch $BRK.A $BRK.B

  11. A business that makes nothing but money is a bad business. $KO $SJM $XOM $AAPL $NKE $SLW $BRK.A $BRK.B $IEP

  12. IBM Earnings Disappoint; Press Release $IBM $BRK.A $BRK.B $FB http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/stocks--equities/ibm-earnings-disappoint-press-release?post=51333

  13. I imagine the sole reason Buffett owns $IBM is with $BRK.A s massive size he s basically been reduced to selecting stocks from the Dow 30.

  14. IBM Costs Warren Buffet $1B In Just Minutes http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/ibm-costs-warren-buffet-1b-just-minutes/ $IBM $BRK.A $BRK.B $KO $WFC

  15. $DJCO and $MPET: Miles to Go Before the #Rally Fizzles Out #EmergingGrowth http://emerginggrowth.com/financial/djco-and-mpet-miles-to-go-before-the-rally-fizzles-out/10/18/2014/ $brk.a $brk #investing #stocks #publishing

  16. Value Investors Are Still Hoarding Cash, See Few Bargains After Rout http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-10-20/value-investors-hoarding-cash-see-few-bargains-after-rout.html $IWM $SPY $BRK.A

  17. Gains In $FDX, $BRK.A $BRK.B not enough to offset Longleaf s Q3 Losses http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/longleaf-partners/ $LVLT $BK $CHK

  18. @valuewalk: Buffett s Early Investment Performance Was Driven By Activism http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/buffetts-early-investment-performance-driven-activism/ $BRK.A $BRK.B

  19. Buffett s Early Investment Performance Was Driven By Activism http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/buffetts-early-investment-performance-driven-activism/ $BRK.A $BRK.B

  20. Berkshire News Briefs - 10/16/14 http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2014/10/berkshire-news-briefs-101614.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  21. What We re Reading http://www.marketfolly.com/2014/10/what-were-reading-analytical-links.html $VZ $WFC $CHTR $DIS $TWX $TMUS $BRK.A

  22. Build your own Berkshire with dividend paying stocks http://www.dividendgrowthinvestor.com/2012/05/build-your-own-berkshire-with-dividend.html $BRKA $BRKB $JNJ $MCD $CVX $PEP

  23. Buffett s Portfolio Managers Delivering Outstanding Results http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/buffett-weschler-combs-results/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $MA$ DVA

  24. when they start selling $brka you know we got problems im looking to get long under 200,000

  25. @BuffettTracker The portfolio of holdings listed in the website is mostly for $BRK.A I suppose. Arent holdings for $BRK.B listed?