1. Weitz Value Fund Q4 Letter To Investors http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/01/weitz-value-fund-q4-letter-investors/ $LBTYA $ZIGGY $VRX $BRK.A $BRK.B $ACT $VOD $EBAY $DIS

  2. Being Cheap, Best of Munger, a Rare Bezos Interview, and Other Links http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/01/cheap-best-munger-rare-bezos-interview-links/ $AMZN $BRK.A $BRK.B

  3. $BRK.A 11 Stocks Warren Buffett Loves for 2015: IBM, Wal-Mart and More http://www.thestreet.com/story/12862962/1/12-stocks-warren-buffett-loves-in-2014.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  4. Following the Meacham portfolio may be the simplest path to huge returns $bac $BRK.A $CMPR $OUTR $chef $SNE

  5. $BRK.B, $BRK.A - The million dollar question, will the successors have Buffett s midas touch?? I m not so sure.. http://fortune.com/2015/01/13/warren-buffett-investing-record-successors/

  6. Berkshire News Briefs - 1/23/15 http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.in/2015/01/berkshire-news-briefs-12315.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  7. Longleaf Partners Fund Management Discussion http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/01/longleaf-partners-fund-management-discussion/ $FDX $BRK.A $BRK.B $MUR $CHK

  8. @valuewalk: Longleaf Partners Letter 2014 Reminiscent of the late 1990s http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/01/longleaf-partners-funds-2014-letter-2014-reminiscent-late-1990s/ $FDX $BRK.A $BRK.B $VIVHY $FRFHF $MUR $CHK $)

  9. $BRK.a

  10. Is $BH the next $BRK.A? Think again https://www.newconstructs.com/danger-zone-biglari-bh-next-berkshire-think/ $BRK.B

  11. $BRK.A BRK.B How Tesco Cost Buffett A Small Fortune? http://amigobulls.com/articles/how-tesco-cost-buffett-a-small-fortune?ref=jan19

  12. 12 of the best things Charlie Munger has ever said http://www.fool.com/investing/general/2015/01/17/12-of-the-best-things-charlie-munger-has-ever-said.aspx $BRK.A

  13. Warren Buffett s Strategy for Success in Life and Investing http://www.fool.com/investing/general/2015/01/14/warren-buffetts-strategy-for-success.aspx $$ $SPY $BRK.B $BRK.A

  14. Horizon Kinetics Core Value Strategy Selected Holdings Commentaries http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/01/horizon-kinetics-core-value-strategy-selected-holdings-commentaries/ $AN $BRK.A $BRK.B $DWA

  15. Warren Buffett s Strategy for Success http://www.fool.com/investing/general/2015/01/14/warren-buffetts-strategy-for-success.aspx $$ $BRK.B $BRK.A $SPY $STUDY

  16. Filling Warren Buffett s Shoes: Can Anyone Do It? http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/01/warren-buffett-returns-2014/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $GM $V $IBM $WFC

  17. Farnam Street Investments: Dearth Of Value In The Market http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/01/farnam-street-investments-dearth-value-market/ $AAPL $BRK.A $BRK.B $MSFT https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/555427383570726912/photo/1

  18. waiting for $brka 118,000

  19. @keynesian Buffett is an exceptional human being & manager, he elucidates his plans on page 20 in the link $BRK.A http://www.berkshirehathaway.com/letters/2013ltr.pdf

  20. CocaCola: Hard To Swallow At Today s Valuation $KO $BRK-A $BRK-B http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/coca-cola-hard-to-swallow-at-todays-valuation?post=56469

  21. Berkshire News Briefs - 1/12/14 http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2015/01/berkshire-news-briefs-11214.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  22. These 15 principles lay out Warren Buffett s ownership philosophy: $BRK.A $BRK.B

  23. $BRK.A & $BRK.B shareowner tables in Ch 14 of Berkshire Beyond via BBG, incl. highlighting of concentrators. A win by author @CunninghamProf

  24. Ch. 13: Today 80% of $BRK.B consists of subs and only 20% investees (minority common stock interests), inverse of early 1980s. $BRK.A

  25. FYI: Both Berkshire and Gundlach s personal portfolio are at least 40% cash currently. $BRK.A $DBL