1. Berkshire News Briefs - 11/21/14: http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2014/11/berkshire-news-briefs-112114.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  2. $BRK.A $BRK.B $TSLA Musk and Buffett are investing in the future of batteries. Should you? $HPJ

  3. Dividend Aristocrats In Focus Part 42: Procter & Gamble http://www.suredividend.com/dividend-aristocrats-in-focus-part-42-procter-gamble-pg/ $PG $BRK.A $BRK.B

  4. $BRK.A 11 Stocks Warren Buffett Loves in 2014 http://www.thestreet.com/story/12862962/1/12-stocks-warren-buffett-loves-in-2014.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  5. $BCR $BRK.A $COH $GPS $K $WGO How To Spot An Enduring Moat http://www.smarteranalyst.com/contributor/2014/11/19/how-to-spot-an-enduring-moat/

  6. General Motors Company Finally Showing Some Upside Tendencies For Berkshire Hathaway Inc http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/general-motors-company-gm-finally-showing-some-upside-tendencies-for-berkshire-hathaway-inc-brk-a-335732/ $GM $BRK.A $F $HMC

  7. Berkshire’s Duracell deal not good sign for P&G – Bernstein http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/analysts-weigh-in-on-berkshires-duracell-deal-with-pg/ $PG $BRK.A $BRK.B

  8. Learn Warren Buffett s 2 List Strategy and Master Your Priorities $BRK.A http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/239653

  9. $BRK.A $BRK.B $PG: Buffett: Duracell is our kind of business – Fox Business http://stockcomments.com/brk-a-brk-b-pg-buffett-duracell-is-our-kind-of-business-fox-business/

  10. @MercenaryMike: Mercenary Links: Let Them Eat iPads http://www.mercenarytrader.com/2014/11/mercenary-links-let-them-eat-ipads/ $RIG $HAL $TWTR $AMZN $BRK.A

  11. Mercenary Links: Let Them Eat iPads http://www.mercenarytrader.com/2014/11/mercenary-links-let-them-eat-ipads/ $RIG $HAL $TWTR $AMZN $BRK.A

  12. Berkshire Hathaway has increased stake in credit card and tech giants - http://www.bidnessetc.com/29299-berkshire-hathaway-brka-soros-add-credit-card-and-tech-giants-to-their-port/?utm_content=bufferba64d&utm_medium=social&utm_source=plus.google.com&utm_campaign=buffer $BRK.A

  13. $BRK.A $BRK.B $PG: Bloomberg: What Buffett Sees in $4.7B Duracell Deal http://stockcomments.com/brk-a-pg-bloomberg-what-buffett-sees-in-4-7b-duracell-deal/

  14. $BRK.B $BRK.A $GM Buffett backs Detroit with bigger GM stake http://www.cnbc.com/id/102187552

  15. $BRK.A $BRK.B $PG: CNBC: P&G’s Duracell strategy http://stockcomments.com/brk-a-pg-cnbc-pgs-duracell-strategy/

  16. $BRK.A $BRK.B Are markets overvalued? Buffet indicator says so. http://amigobulls.com/articles/buffett-valuation-model-indicates-stock-market-overvalued

  17. $BRK.A/$BRK.B bought new position in pharmacy benefits management company Express Scripts in Q3. $ESRX up a smidge after hours.

  18. Warren Buffett doesn t like tractors anymore? $BRK.A/$BRK.B no longer owns $DE according to latest 13F.

  19. Investing News 11/14 $BRK-A $PG $GERN $ZAZA #BRK-A #PG #GERN #ZAZA http://www.theinvestordailynews.com/2014/11/investing-news-1114-brk-pg-gern-zaza-brk-pg-gern-zaza/

  20. $BRK.A #Buffett s #Berkshire #Hathaway #buys #P&G s #Duracell http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/11/13/us-duracell-m-a-berkshire-hatha-idUSKCN0IX1F020141113 via @reuters #business #acquisition #deal #sharesup

  21. $BRK.A $BRK.B Warren Buffett s Berkshire Hathaway buys Duracell batteries. http://money.cnn.com/2014/11/13/news/companies/berkshire-hathaway-duracell/index.html

  22. Berkshire News Briefs - 11/13/14: http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2014/11/berkshire-news-briefs-111314.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  23. Bill Keep s Open Letter To Warren Buffett On MLM http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/bill-keep-herbalife-nuskin/ $BRK.A $BRK.B

  24. $BRK.A $PG: CNBC: P&G shareholder questions Buffett battery deal http://stockcomments.com/brk-a-pg-cnbc-pg-shareholder-questions-buffett-battery-deal/

  25. Markel Gayner Asset Management’s Top 3 Stock Picks http://www.techinsider.net/carmax-inc-kmx-berkshire-hathaway-inc-brk-a-walt-disney-co-dis-markel-gayner-asset-managements-top-3-stock-picks/1119873.html $KMX $BRK.A $DIS