1. $BRK.A BRK.B Value Investing Explained http://amigobulls.com/articles/what-is-value-investing

  2. Inside a Fast-Growing Bank ETF http://www.etftrends.com/2014/10/inside-a-fast-growing-bank-etf/ $XLF $KBWB $C $JPM $WFC $USB $STI $BRK.A $MTB $COF

  3. $KO is probably way too big for Warren Buffett to try and rescue, right? Even if $BRKA/$BRKB teamed with 3G, could Coke really get acquired?

  4. $IBM is doing what $BRK.A did when Buffett gained control, divesting unprofitable businesses and acquiring profitable ones

  5. @JAG85: Buffet is having a down week with $KO and $IBM. Ouch $BRK.A $BRK.B

  6. A business that makes nothing but money is a bad business. $KO $SJM $XOM $AAPL $NKE $SLW $BRK.A $BRK.B $IEP

  7. IBM Earnings Disappoint; Press Release $IBM $BRK.A $BRK.B $FB http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/stocks--equities/ibm-earnings-disappoint-press-release?post=51333

  8. I imagine the sole reason Buffett owns $IBM is with $BRK.A s massive size he s basically been reduced to selecting stocks from the Dow 30.

  9. IBM Costs Warren Buffet $1B In Just Minutes http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/ibm-costs-warren-buffet-1b-just-minutes/ $IBM $BRK.A $BRK.B $KO $WFC

  10. $DJCO and $MPET: Miles to Go Before the #Rally Fizzles Out #EmergingGrowth http://emerginggrowth.com/financial/djco-and-mpet-miles-to-go-before-the-rally-fizzles-out/10/18/2014/ $brk.a $brk #investing #stocks #publishing

  11. Value Investors Are Still Hoarding Cash, See Few Bargains After Rout http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-10-20/value-investors-hoarding-cash-see-few-bargains-after-rout.html $IWM $SPY $BRK.A

  12. Gains In $FDX, $BRK.A $BRK.B not enough to offset Longleaf s Q3 Losses http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/longleaf-partners/ $LVLT $BK $CHK

  13. @valuewalk: Buffett s Early Investment Performance Was Driven By Activism http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/buffetts-early-investment-performance-driven-activism/ $BRK.A $BRK.B

  14. Buffett s Early Investment Performance Was Driven By Activism http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/buffetts-early-investment-performance-driven-activism/ $BRK.A $BRK.B

  15. Berkshire News Briefs - 10/16/14 http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2014/10/berkshire-news-briefs-101614.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  16. What We re Reading http://www.marketfolly.com/2014/10/what-were-reading-analytical-links.html $VZ $WFC $CHTR $DIS $TWX $TMUS $BRK.A

  17. Build your own Berkshire with dividend paying stocks http://www.dividendgrowthinvestor.com/2012/05/build-your-own-berkshire-with-dividend.html $BRKA $BRKB $JNJ $MCD $CVX $PEP

  18. Buffett s Portfolio Managers Delivering Outstanding Results http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/buffett-weschler-combs-results/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $MA$ DVA

  19. when they start selling $brka you know we got problems im looking to get long under 200,000

  20. @BuffettTracker The portfolio of holdings listed in the website is mostly for $BRK.A I suppose. Arent holdings for $BRK.B listed?

  21. While writing a story on @FrankandOak we discovered Berkshire Hathaway ActiveWear (not kidding): http://www.cantechletter.com/2014/10/frank-oak-launches-toronto-fc-pop-shop-ahead-opening-toronto-store/ $BRK.B $BRK.A $BRK

  22. Bill Gates Donates 50 Million Dollars to Fight Ebola $VSR Sells US Military Hazmat Suits and other protection needed $MSFT $FB $BRKA Thank u

  23. $BRK.A BRK.B 5 Valuable Investment Quotes from Warren Buffett. http://amigobulls.com/articles/5-valuable-investment-quotes-from-warren-buffet-2

  24. Warren Buffett To Capitalize On $BRK.A Brand Equity http://www.bidnessetc.com/27167-warren-buffett-to-capitalize-on-berkshire-hathaways-brand-equity/ $WMT $KO $AXP $AAPL

  25. @TheStreet: $BRK.A 12 Stocks Warren Buffett Loves in 2014 http://www.thestreet.com/story/12862962/1/12-stocks-warren-buffett-loves-in-2014.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits