1. Interactive Chart -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=mm&tickers=BRK.A&metrics=Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)|Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)&start_date=03/31/2000&end_date=03/31/2015&show_line=false&graph_only=0 $BRK.A Revenue is Rising.

  2. How much did $BRK.A $BRK.B leverage increase after entering the insurance biz in 1967? http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/07/berkshire-hathaway-leverage/ https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/616941720576622592/photo/1

  3. Top Selected news of 02 and 03 July $BRK.A $BRK.B $DVA $GCI $KRFT $M $MNI $TRMB $TW http://theextraincome.blogspot.com/2015/07/news-of-02-and-03-july.html

  4. $BRK.A Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=BRK.A

  5. Apple: Analyzing It With Owner Earnings And Free Cash Flow $AAPL Also $NOK $BRKA $BRKB http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/apple-analyzing-it-with-owner-earnings-and-free-cash-flow?post=68076

  6. Berkshire News Briefs - 7/1/15 http://brknewsbriefs.blogspot.com/2015/07/berkshire-news-briefs-7115.html $BRK.A $BRK.B

  7. Apple: Analyzing It With Owner Earnings And Free Cash Flow $AAPL Also $NOK $BRKA $BRKB http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/apple-analyzing-it-with-owner-earnings-and-free-cash-flow?post=68076

  8. Apple: Analyzing It With Owner Earnings And Free Cash Flow $AAPL Also $NOK $BRK.A $BRK.B http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/apple-analyzing-it-with-owner-earnings-and-free-cash-flow?post=68076

  9. Whitney Tilson On Lumber Liquidators; Berkshire; Tech Visionaries http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/07/whitney-tilson-on-lumber-liquidators-berkshire-tech-visionaries/ $LL $BRK.A $BRK.B

  10. $BRK.A: Johns Manville to Increase Glass Microfiber Capacity in Waterville ... http://stockwires.com/johns-manville-to-increase-glass-microfiber-capacity-in-waterville

  11. Fidelity National: Special Sitatuion In Insurance by @activiststocks http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/06/fidelity-national-special-sitatuion-in-insurance/ $FNF $GLRE $BRK.A $BRK.B

  12. $AMDA everyone @Young_Millionaire owns million worth $BRK.A but everything else s/he trades are pennies. just doesn t add up, be cautious.

  13. Berkshire Hathaway Enlarges Footprint In Australia http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/06/berkshire-hathaway-enlarges-footprint-in-australia/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $AIG

  14. On My Radar: Buffett Burgers And The Hallelujah Chorus http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/06/on-my-radar-buffett-burgers-and-the-hallelujah-chorus/ $BRK.A $BRK.B $GS

  15. Who Will Be Warren Buffett’s Successor At Berkshire Hathaway ? http://www.bidnessetc.com/46537-who-will-be-warren-buffetts-successor-at-berkshire-hathaway-inc-brka/?utm_content=buffer5094f&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer $BRK.A

  16. $SPY $TWC $LNKD $AZO $Y $FB $WPO $NFLX $GOOG $AAPL $BABA $BH $CMG $MA $MKL $ISRG $GILD $MON $NVR $PCLN $SEB $BRK-A Most inflated US Stocks

  17. $AAPL $DIS $BRKA $V $GOOG $ALV $MCD $MSFT $WFC $KO $IBM $COST Apple Tops Barron’s List of Respected Companies: http://www.pickbestgift.com/blogs/finance/35826561-apple-tops-barron-s-list-of-respected-companies

  18. $BRK.A Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=BRK.A

  19. $BRK.B $BRK.A - Main supports and resistances http://lssinvest.blogspot.pt/2015/06/brka-main-supports-and-resistances_28.html

  20. $AAPL Apple Tops Barron’s List of Respected Companies http://online.barrons.com/articles/apple-tops-barrons-list-of-respected-companies-1435372737 $DIS $BRKA $V $GOOGL $MCD $MSFT

  21. Why Buffett Bet A Billion On Solar $UGA $UNG Also $CVX $XOM $RDS.A $BRK.A $BRK.B http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/why-buffett-bet-a-billion-on-solar?post=67700

  22. Michael Mauboussin On Capital Allocation - Updated http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/06/michael-mauboussin-on-capital-allocation-updated/ $BRK.A $BRK.B @mjmauboussinn https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/614441622567276544/photo/1

  23. Why Buffett Bet A Billion On Solar $UGA $UNG Also $CVX $XOM $RDS.A $BRK.A $BRK.B http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/why-buffett-bet-a-billion-on-solar?post=67700

  24. $SPY BULLISH Also Bullish T.Rowe Price Internation Small Cap Equity Trust, $F, $MBT, $SLV and Bearish $GM, $BRK.A, $SHAK , and Cramer.

  25. Right Time To Sell A Value Stock http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/06/right-time-to-sell-a-value-stock/ $BRK.A $BRK.B https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/614103603406487553/photo/1