1. RECAP 9/4 Unusual Option Activity: $ABBV Sep11 57 P $HZNP Sep 30 C $NBL Sep 30 C $CX Jan 9 C

  2. Most Active Mix Cap Movers: $CX $WFC $ODP http://www.senecaglobe.com/most-active-mix-cap-movers-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-wells-fargo-company-nysewfc-office-depot-inc-nasdaqodp/35572/

  3. $CX Jan 9 Call buyer +20k for $0.36

  4. Cemex SAB de CV s PT cut by BNP Paribas to $9.50. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/CX/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $CX

  5. Shining Stocks in News Recap: $CX $HLT $HZNP http://www.senecaglobe.com/shining-stocks-in-news-recap-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-harmonic-inc-nasdaqhlit-horizon-pharma-plc-nasdaqhznp/35298/

  6. EQ Director Gordon Keep Buys $2,400 in $CX http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/TSE/CX/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct&DefaultTab=Insider

  7. Watchful Active Movers: $CX $ECA $MS http://www.senecaglobe.com/watchful-active-movers-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-encana-corporation-nyseeca-morgan-stanley-nysems/35225/

  8. Stocks Trending Alert – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-trending-alert-oracle-corporation-nyseorcl-southwest-airlines-co-nyseluv-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx/1526778/ $ORCL $LUV $CX

  9. [VIDEO REPOST] Weekend US Market Analysis 08/30/2015 $NFLX $CX $WFC $DIS $MS $FCX $BABA $JPM $HAL $KO $GM $XOM $WFT https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U68UzpoQuB8

  10. ● BULLISH BET ON $CX .. http://wallstjesus.tumblr.com/post/127947196718/cx-attracts-size-jan-c-buyer

  11. RECAP 8/28 Unusual Call Activity $IR Dec 62.5 C $AA Sep04 9.5 C $SDRL Sep 8.5 C $SPWR Sep 25 C $CX Jan 9 C $SD Oct 0.5 C $ABT Sep 46 C

  12. $CX Jan 9 Call buyer +10k for $0.43

  13. Industrial Goods Stocks in Action- $GE, $BA, $CX http://www.streetwisereport.com/industrial-goods-stocks-in-action-general-electric-firm-nysege-the-boeing-firm-nyseba-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx/126594/

  14. $CX: New SEC Filing for CX: Form 6-K, No. 0001193125-15-305512 http://stocknewsflow.com/1076378_000119312515305512_0001193125-15-305512

  15. Cemex S.A.B. de: Cemex, S.A.B. De C.V (Registrant) http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary/?id=1966567 $CX

  16. $CX: CEMEX Inaugurates Grinding Mill in Nicaragua http://stockwires.com/cemex-inaugurates-grinding-mill-in-nicaragua

  17. $CX Gears Up On Environmental Problems Recognition with $CPXX, $DAR http://www.streetwisereport.com/cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-gears-up-on-environmental-problems-recognition-with-celator-pharmaceuticals-inc-nasdaqcpxx-darling-ingredients-inc-nysedar/126077/

  18. Stocks Trending Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-trending-alert-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-united-states-steel-corp-nysex-union-pacific-corporation-nyseunp/1525360/ $CX $X $UNP

  19. [VIDEO REPOST] Weekend US Market Analysis 08/23/2015 $NFLX $CX $WFC $DIS $MS $FCX $BABA $JPM $HAL $KO $GM $XOM $WFT https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kc3mrbyein8

  20. $CX Looking very appealing, waiting for signs of reversal.

  21. Active Stocks News Analysis: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-news-analysis-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-seadrill-limited-nysesdrl-e-i-du-pont-de-nemours-and-company-nysedd/1525037/ $CX $SDRL $DD

  22. New Low Ranging Stocks Indicating Opportunity: $CX $MRVL $LC http://www.streetwisereport.com/new-low-ranging-stocks-indicating-opportunity-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-marvell-technology-group-ltd-nasdaqmrvl-lendingclub-corporation-nyselc/125605/

  23. Industrial Goods Stocks in Momentum- $CX $GE $BA http://www.streetwisereport.com/industrial-goods-stocks-in-momentum-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-general-electric-firm-nysege-the-boeing-firm-nyseba/125582/

  24. $CX Trapped in Bearish Claws with $SPF $HON http://www.streetwisereport.com/cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-trapped-in-bearish-claws-with-standard-pacific-corp-nysespf-honeywell-international-inc-nysehon/125208/

  25. Active Stock’s Buzzers: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-buzzers-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-staples-inc-nasdaqspls-unitedhealth-group-incorporated-nyseunh/1524516/ $CX $SPLS $UNH