1. My website launches Monday...very excited! https://commodix.com/ $SPY $DBC $RJI $GSG

  2. I was interviewed on NPR this AM http://www.npr.org/player/v2/mediaPlayer.html?action=1&t=1&islist=false&id=435113583&m=435113586 $SPY $XLE $DBC $RJI $GSG

  3. $GLD, $DBC Time to Buy Gold http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/time-to-buy-gold/

  4. Look Under the Hood When Investing in Commodity ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/08/look-under-the-hood-when-investing-in-commodity-etfs/ $USL $DBO $DBC $USO $USCI $PDBC

  5. $MACRO > $VXX > $TLT > $GLD > $LQD > $UUP > $QQQ > $FEZ > $SPY > $EMB > $FXI > $IWM > $EEM > $JNK > $DBC > $USO

  6. $SPY $SPX $RUT $NDX $GLD $DBA $DBC $IEV $EEM $EWA Dudley Gives Bulls What They Want To Hear bit.ly/1KOFK8R

  7. Market sectors moving higher Wednesday included most everything while $TLT $GLD $GDX $SLV and $DBC led lower.

  8. $DBC, $EEM, $USO Bull Market Coming to an End http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/bull-market-coming-to-an-end/

  9. $DBC, $GLD Global Stock Markets in Turmoil http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/global-stock-markets-in-turmoil/

  10. Cold Winds Blow and Gods Look down in Anger on this poor Child $GDX $GDXJ $SLV $GLD $UNG $USO $FCG $TAN $DBC $JNK $HYG $KOL $SPX $RUT Chits

  11. $MACRO > $TLT > $VXX > $GLD > $LQD > $UUP > $FEZ > $QQQ > $SPY > $IWM > $FXI > $EMB > $EEM > $DBC > $JNK > $USO

  12. Copper Says It All About The Global Economy- Today’s Lows Are Tomorrow’s Highs http://technomentals.com/2015/08/24/copper-says-it-all-about-the-global-economy-todays-lows-are-tomorrows-highs/ $HG_F $JJC $SPY $DBC $RJI $GSG

  13. From my custom scans, partial list of #US #stocks that hit today their 2000 days ow and may be on the rebound: $AUO $BTE $GSG $DBC $UNT

  14. $GNX 200 week Harmonics on Commodities $DBC . Since 2002 the SPComIDX has been not as close to lower Distribution Bands

  15. Brief podcast on Commodix The Mirage of Dividends And Yield In Commodity Stocks https://commodix.com/the-mirage-of-dividends-and-yield-in-commodity-stocks/ $SPY $DJIA $RUT $RJI $DBC $GSG

  16. The Mirage of Dividends And Yield In Commodity Stocks http://technomentals.com/2015/08/24/the-mirage-of-dividends-and-yield-in-commodity-stocks/ $SPY $DJIA $RUT $DBC $RJI $GSG

  17. Commodity Risk- The Three I’s – Inflation, Insurance and Interest Rate Risks http://technomentals.com/2015/08/24/commodity-risk-the-three-is-inflation-insurance-and-interest-rate-risks/ $DBC $RJI $GSG $SPY

  18. $DBC, $SPY, $XLF Global Deflationary Wave Picking Up Momentum http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/global-deflationary-wave-picking-up-momentum/

  19. Downward trend on #Broadbasket #ETFs $DBC $DJP $RJI - down -4.41% in 4 days - http://www.trendsinvesting.com/motif-details/Broad_basket/days/absolute

  20. [new] Research links: dividends factors, unusual news and iffy hedge fund data. http://abnormalreturns.com/2015/08/24/research-links-unusual-news/ $VIX $DBC $USCI $SDY

  21. Gold Ratios $PALL $DBB $DBC $DXJ $GLD $HEDJ $SLV $SPY $USO http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/gold-ratios?post=71776

  22. Bill Williams & his wife once commented that trading commodities was like sliding down the razor blade of life $STUDY $GLD $USO $JO $DBC

  23. Gold Ratios $PALL $DBB $DBC $DXJ $GLD $HEDJ $SLV $SPY $USO http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/gold-ratios?post=71776

  24. $DBC CRB BCOM Who knows, but wow........

  25. new lows on $DBC and also USD drops too $UUP