1. #MacroScan: $UUP > $QQQ > $EWJ > $SPY > $IWM > $EEM > $TIP > $FEZ > $FXI > $VXX > $LQD > $TLT > $MBB > $USO > $DBC > $GLD > $JNK

  2. $USO, $DBC Saudi Arabia Shutting Down Some Oil Wells http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/saudi-arabia-shutting-down-some-oil-wells/

  3. Premier Li Keqiang: China on track to reach its economic growth target of about 7% this year - $FXI $SPX $SPY $DBC

  4. Premier Li Keqiang: China likely to invest over $1T overseas & import more than $10T in commodities over next 5 yrs - $COPX $GLD $FXI $DBC

  5. #MacroScan: $UUP > $EWJ > $QQQ > $SPY > $IWM > $VXX > $EEM > $FXI > $TIP > $FEZ > $LQD > $TLT > $MBB > $USO > $DBC > $GLD > $JNK

  6. #MacroScan: strongest #dollar $UUP weakest #junk $JNK strongest today #commodities $DBC weakest today #dollar $UUP

  7. $DBC, $UUP, $USO S&P 500 50 Points from All-Time Highs http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/sp-500-50-points-from-all-time-highs/

  8. $UGAZ $XRT $TMF $DBC $KWEB $DBO $ERUS $IJR $BRZU $EPOL $BKLN $GOVT Top ETFs Daily Market Movers http://etfdigest.com/top10etf/TOP-ETFs-DAILY-MARKET-MOVERS-NOVEMBER-23.html#comments

  9. $JJC, $UUP, $DBC Bullish Outlook for US Equity Market http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/bullish-outlook-for-us-equity-market/

  10. $DBC $GCC $DYY will commodities rebound in the coming months? what do you say? anyway they should be less than 7% of portfolio

  11. $USO, $DBC, $UUP Long Dollar Trade http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/long-dollar-trade/

  12. $DBC End of Day Scan: Stochastic Buy Signal

  13. all those commode charts look terrible. You are straight gambling to go long on them! $DBC $DBA $GDX $GDXJ $SLV $GLD $UNG $USO No edge!

  14. no reason to own commodes until they close over 50 DMAs $UNG $USO $DBC $GLD $SLV $GDX $GDXJ USD a big headwind now $UUP

  15. many think USD is going to tank and commodes will rally big time. Not seeing it so far. Most commodes all under 50 dma. WAIT $UUP $DBC

  16. #MacroScan: $UUP > $QQQ > $EWJ > $SPY > $IWM > $VXX > $FXI > $FEZ > $EEM > $TIP > $LQD > $TLT > $MBB > $USO > $DBC > $GLG > $JNK

  17. $USO, $DBC Baltic Dry Shipping Index Declines to All-Time Low http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/baltic-dry-shipping-index-declines-to-all-time-low/

  18. $JJC $DBC see ya later pal

  19. Just Released --> Weekly Investor Insights http://createsend.com/t/y-668E1F168CABFF57 $SPY $TLT $XRT $XLY $PDI $DBC $EFA $UUP

  20. $DBC Multi-decade support for commodities, what will happen next? CRB-Index

  21. $DBC, $XLE, $XLH Trouble in Credit Markets Are Ignored http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/trouble-in-credit-markets-are-ignored/

  22. As I mentioned in this week s opening salvo, bottom isn t in for commodities yet. $DBC $SPY http://fmdcapital.com/the-state-of-the-market-in-5-charts-november-2015-edition/

  23. My advice is to avoid the pitfall of conviction in any single outcome or prediction -> http://fmdcapital.com/the-state-of-the-market-in-5-charts-november-2015-edition/ $SPY $DBC $EFA $UUP $AGG

  24. Forced hedge fund liquidation that pushed $DBC commodity index under 09 low is near an end. $GLD gold will lead them in upside,when it does

  25. $DBC, $XLE, $GLD Entering a Late Cycle Market http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/entering-a-late-cycle-market/