1. Earnings announcement: $DPS is scheduled to report quarterly earnings on Thu, Oct 22 2015

  2. Coca-Cola is changing the Coke System in Europe http://seekingalpha.com/article/3547536-the-coke-system-its-structure-and-evolution-in-europe-part-2 $KO $COKE $CCE $MNST $PEP $DPS $SODA $GMCR $KOF $CPB $KHC $WMT $FIZZ

  3. How the Coke System Works and How It s Changing http://seekingalpha.com/article/3546776-The-Coke-System-How-It-Works-And-How-It-Is-Changing-Part-I $KO $COKE $CCE $MNST $PEP $DPS $SODA $GMCR $KOF $CPB $KHC $WMT $FIZZ

  4. $DPS is the definition of consistency can t go wrong with this company

  5. Keurig Finally Launches Its Kold Machine http://www.trefis.com/stock/ko/articles/315639/keurig-finally-launches-its-kold-machine/2015-09-30 by Trefis Team $KO $PEP $DPS

  6. Who Knew Dr. Pepper Snapple Group’s Returns Were This High? http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/09/who-knew-dr-pepper-snapple-groups-returns-were-this-high/ $DPS $KO $PEP https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/649220650431725569/photo/1

  7. Who Knew $DPS’s Returns Were This High? http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/who-knew-dr-pepper-snapple-group-inc-dpss-returns-were-this-high-373541/?utm_source=Stocktwits&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=dnan $KO, $PEP

  8. Who Knew Dr. Pepper Snapple Group’s Returns Were This High? $DPS http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/stocks--equities/who-knew-dr-pepper-snapple-groups-returns-were-this-high?post=74486

  9. $KO $DPS $PEP here s the scoop http://cnafinance.com/who-knew-dr-pepper-snapple-groups-returns-were-this-high/6582

  10. Susquehanna Reiterates a Neutral Rating on Dr. Pepper $DPS http://www.analystratings.com/2015/09/29/susquehanna-reiterates-a-neutral-rating-on-dr-pepper/421083/

  11. $DPS:US Zacks Lowers Dr Pepper Snapple Group to Hold (DPS) #DR PEPPER SNAPPLE GROUP INC http://portal.finsents.com/Preview/CompanyProfile?id=c_11981&ticker=DPS:US&key=CP-stweet-235-1443478076-iZYOioomPA7nRIqRzyqwq0AsQXStzGkLZk4fARG%2bTeU%3d #SP500

  12. Published $DPS estimate on Estimize: Our Quant models forecast a 2,44% surprise on eps and a 0,49% ... http://www.estimize.com/dps/fq3-2015/estimates/207326?utm_medium=share&utm_source=stocktwits

  13. Enter Ichimoku http://www.dailystockplays.com/Enter-Ichimoku-2015-09-23.html $CCL $CVE $MXIM $ISIL $TWC $PAYX $DHT $DTE $CAB $NNN $REM $CERS $VWR $PDM $DPS $HQY $BKU $CUK

  14. 21 Sep 2015: Downtrend Stocks in Consumer Goods $AAPL $ADM $CL $DPS $EL $HAR $HAS $IP $JCI $KO http://tqequity.com/21-sep-2015-downtrend-stocks-in-consumer-goods-aapl-adm-cl-dps-el-har-has-ip-jci-ko/ #oil #stocks #equity


  16. 17 Sep 2015: Downtrend Stocks in Consumer Goods $AAPL $ADM $CL $DPS $EL $HAR $HAS $IP $JCI $KO http://tqequity.com/17-sep-2015-downtrend-stocks-in-consumer-goods-aapl-adm-cl-dps-el-har-has-ip-jci-ko/ #oil #stocks #equity

  17. $DPS: New SEC Filing for DPS: Form 8-K, No. 0001299933-15-001356 http://stocknewsflow.com/1418135_000129993315001356_0001299933-15-001356

  18. Pepsi, Coke, Dr Pepper and the At-Home Carbonation Market: Let The Games Begin! http://www.trefis.com/stock/pep/articles/313396/at-home-carbonation-market-let-the-games-begin/2015-09-16 by Trefis Team $KO $DPS $PEP

  19. Currently holding $aapl $gild $jblu $orly $fisv $nke $lion $bcr $clx $hd $hig $dps, but 50% in cash. What do I need? +trending only

  20. End Of Day Scan: MACD Bullish Crossovers $ESS $ALGT $PRGO $AVB $ICF $DPS $EXR $EQR $TCO $LABL www.DailyStockPlays.com

  21. Dr Pepper Snapple Group Inc Analysis – September 2015 Update $DPS http://www.moderngraham.com/2015/09/11/dr-pepper-snapple-group-inc-analysis-september-2015-update-dps/

  22. Stocks Highlights: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-highlights-alder-biopharmaceuticals-incnasdaqaldr-dr-pepper-snapple-group-inc-nysedps-varonis-systems-incnasdaqvrns-sun-life-financial-incnyseslf/1529417/ $ALDR $DPS $VRNS $SLF

  23. 11 Sep 2015: Downtrend Stocks in Consumer Goods $AAPL $ADM $CL $DPS $EL $HAR $HAS $IP $JCI $KO http://tqequity.com/?p=8953 #oil #stocks #equity

  24. $DPS will begin trading ex-dividend on September 10, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.48 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/dps/dividend-history

  25. $DPS: Pablo Alboran, Natalia Lafourcade, Victor Manuelle, Sofia Reyes ... http://stockwires.com/pablo-alboran-natalia-lafourcade-victor-manuelle-sofia-reyes