1. $UGAZ tsx energy effing garbage gave up all gains already despite crude and natty up over 2% wow $ECA $PPY.CA $PEY.CA

  2. Encana (ECA) Stock Gains on Rising Oil Prices $ECA http://www.thestreet.com/story/13277115/1/encana-eca-stock-gains-on-rising-oil-prices.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  3. $eca $dnr $dvn $qep $bbg $chk $mur $wpx $LPI $rspp $apc $fang $gpor $rrc $oxy $apa $mro $oas $wll $upl $swn $crzo $epe trying to find top 5

  4. $OAS $wll $sn $hk $clr $crzo $eca $qep $nfx difficult to predict which one will be the biggest gainer for next 2 months. any suggestions?

  5. $ECA on fire, nice buying volume, still time to profit!

  6. Encana (ECA) Stock Up as Oil Prices Gain $ECA http://www.thestreet.com/story/13275694/1/encana-eca-stock-up-as-oil-prices-gain.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  7. End Of Day Scan: NR7-2 $EWZ $JNJ $ECA $PFE $VIV $TSLA $EXPR $INTC $DRE $SYRG Subscribe to www.DailyStockPlays.com on YouTube

  8. Natural gas typically bottoms about now and rises into fall. Last chance to buy nat gas survivors and ETF is this month: $CHK $ECA $FCG

  9. Notable Movers - http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/notable-movers-intel-corporation-nasdaqintc-encana-corporation-nyseeca-mastercard-incorporated-nysema/1527235/ $INTC $ECA $MA

  10. Investors Watch List $ECA $CERU $NAV $RUBI

  11. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Blue $XLE $BTU $VALE $HPQ $ECA $SLB $XOP $TXN $WPX $ZNGA www.DailyStockPlays.com

  12. Trader s Watch List $LUV $ECA $STAY $GSB

  13. Active Stocks to Track: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-to-track-encana-corporation-usa-nyseeca-starbucks-corporation-nasdaqsbux-teck-resources-ltd-usa-nysetck/1526924/ $ECA $SBUX $TCK

  14. Encana (ECA) Stock Falls on Sliding Oil Prices $ECA http://www.thestreet.com/story/13273073/1/encana-eca-stock-falls-on-sliding-oil-prices.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  15. Perilous Reversal Stock: Encana (ECA) $ECA http://www.thestreet.com/story/13272880/1/perilous-reversal-stock-encana-eca.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  16. Encana Director Clayton Woitas Buys $101,925 in $ECA http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/TSE/ECA/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct&DefaultTab=Insider

  17. @Partridge: $eca it is not that hard - enjoy the moment ... But the time you figure out why it will be gone -->>> got that? yes reduced

  18. Encana (ECA) Stock Gains on Higher Oil Prices $ECA http://www.thestreet.com/story/13271825/1/encana-eca-stock-gains-on-higher-oil-prices.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  19. Watchful Active Movers: $CX $ECA $MS http://www.senecaglobe.com/watchful-active-movers-cemex-s-a-b-de-c-v-nysecx-encana-corporation-nyseeca-morgan-stanley-nysems/35225/

  20. Stock’s Trend Analysis Report – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-trend-analysis-report-encana-corporation-usa-nyseeca-altria-group-inc-nysemo-pepsico-inc-nysepep/1526731/ $ECA $MO $PEP

  21. Weekly Scorecard | Oil continues to work http://ibankcoin.com/rcblog/2015/08/27/weekly-scorecard-100/ $APC $ESV $DNR $ATW $ECA $HAL $WLL

  22. Hot Stocks in Action- $ECA $HEAR $TYC http://www.streetwisereport.com/hot-stocks-in-action-encana-corporation-nyseeca-turtle-beach-corporation-nasdaqhear-tyco-international-ltd-nysetyc/126823/

  23. Encana Director Douglas James Suttles Buys $21,120 in $ECA http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/TSE/ECA/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct&DefaultTab=Insider

  24. Encana (ECA) Stock Closes Up as Oil Prices Rally $ECA http://www.thestreet.com/story/13270503/1/encana-eca-stock-closes-up-as-oil-prices-rally.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  25. $ECA TP of $15.s, oil is on the way to $70 $COS.CA