1. Bond ETFs for Investor Portfolio Protection http://www.etftrends.com/2016/04/bond-etfs-for-investor-portfolio-protection/ $TLT $EDV

  2. New trend started on $EDV when price was 128.43 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=EDV #TradingSystem #Stock

  3. New trend started on $EDV when price was 127.24 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=EDV #TradingSystem #Stock

  4. Stocks Or Bonds: Which Will Blink First? http://www.seeitmarket.com/stocks-bonds-rising-together-which-will-blink-first-15530/ by @JeffVoudrie $SPY $IWM $TLT $EDV $TNX

  5. New trend started on $EDV when price was 129.84 http://shark-finance.com/trading-system-nasdaq-nyse.php?stc=EDV #TradingSystem #Stock

  6. $EDV End of Day Scan: Over Ichimoku

  7. $EDV ETF announced a special dividend date of March 21, 2016 and will pay out a dividend of 0.696 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/edv/dividend-history

  8. Why US Treasury Bonds Are Still Appealing Here http://www.seeitmarket.com/why-us-treasury-bonds-are-still-appealing-march-15404/ by @JeffVoudrie $TLT $IEF $EDV $SPY

  9. Excellent opportunity to short $JNK here. The best risk off alpha trade continues to be $TLT and $EDV .Growth continues to slow in roc terms

  10. $SPY $TLT $EDV $IEF $IEI

  11. New Post - Why US Treasury Bonds Are Still Appealing Here http://www.seeitmarket.com/why-us-treasury-bonds-are-still-appealing-march-15404/ by @JeffVoudrie $SPY $TLT $EDV $IEF $IEI

  12. Top 10 ETFs Of 2016 To Date $SPY $AGG $GDX $GDXJ $RING $SGDM $VXX $ZROZ $EDV $IDX $LABD $EPU $DGAZ http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/top-10-etfs-2016-date

  13. $EDV $ZROZ The Fed s Almighty Blunder ?http://www.sharesmagazine.co.uk/articles/the-feds-almighty-blunder/#.VsW0CPmLTGg

  14. $EDV $ZROZ from almost a month ago, but certainly spot on. (I m long core position in $TLT plus trading position in $TMF)

  15. $EDV $ZROZ The Fed s biggest blunder since 1937? http://www.linkedin.com/

  16. Treasury Bond ETFs Help Weather the Volatility http://www.etftrends.com/2016/01/treasury-bond-etfs-help-weather-the-volatility/ $TLT $ZROZ $EDV $SHY $SCHO $VGSH

  17. {video} Morning Update $IWM $DIA $SPY $GB $CCJ $ERX $UUP $EDV $GM $MTX $UWTI $FCX $RSX $NFLX $CMG http://thecontrariantrader.com/morning-update-8/

  18. Long $EDV. Love them strips

  19. Why Long-Term Treasury ETFs Are Moving http://www.etftrends.com/2015/12/why-long-term-treasury-etfs-are-moving/ $TLT $ZROZ $EDV

  20. $EDV ETF announced a special dividend date of December 17, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 2.273 for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/edv/dividend-history

  21. New Post - Is The Federal Reserve Ready To Tempt Fate In December? http://www.seeitmarket.com/federal-reserve-ready-tempt-fate-in-december-interest-rates-15020/ by @JeffVoudrie $TLT $EDV $TNX $TYX $SPY

  22. Six Mining Companies that Pass Craton Capital s Shareholder-Centric Filter http://www.theaureport.com/pub/na/six-mining-companies-that-pass-craton-capitals-shareholder-centric-filter $EDV $GUY.CA $KGI.CA $MVG $MND.CA $TXG.CA

  23. Invest in $EDV or more $PACD today?

  24. We picked 4 ETFs for income-focused investing for Q4! $SDIV $GYLD $EDV $HYLS http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/194125/4-etfs-for-income-in-q4

  25. Treasury And Emerging Markets: 2 ETFs To Watch On Outsized Volume $EDV $PXH Also $QQQ $DIA $SPY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/treasury-and-emerging-markets-2-etfs-to-watch-on-outsized-volume?post=74885