1. Top 5 #Gold Stocks for July 2015 https://www.sunshineprofits.com/GOLD/ -silver/free-alerts/top-5-gold-stocks-july-2015 $GOLD $RGLD $EGO $GG $NGD

  2. $EGO With gold sitting at the industry average AISC, there is little room for downside... This is where the most effect operators thrive...

  3. Adrian Day s Embarrassment of Riches: Gold Companies Cheap to Buy but Not for Long http://www.theaureport.com/pub/na/16705 $AAU $ALS.CA $BTO.CA $EGO $FNV $GG

  4. NYSE Stocks in the Spotlight: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/nyse-stocks-in-the-spotlight-international-business-machines-nyseibm-blackstone-group-nysebx-apache-nyseapa-eldorado-gold-nyseego/1514415/ $IBM $APA $BX $EGO

  5. $EGO, $GORO, $ABX There s gold in them thar hills!

  6. MACD Bull Crossover: $EGO, $ETR http://www.ninestocks.com/2015/06/macd-bull-crossover-eldorado-gold-corpego-entergy-corpetr/

  7. Eyes Catching Stocks- $ACAS $EGO $IAG http://www.streetwisereport.com/eyes-catching-stocks-american-capital-ltd-nasdaqacas-eldorado-gold-corporation-nyseego-iamgold-corp-nyseiag/120533/

  8. $EGO $ELD.CA Eldorado #Gold: #Greece Update http://www.juniorminingnetwork.com/junior-miner-news/press-releases/1175-tsx/eld/8910-eldorado-gold-greece-update-2.html

  9. $EGO is the only stock I own that did not go down today. Think Greece is finally priced in?

  10. $EGO: Greece Update http://stockwires.com/greece-update

  11. $EGO: New SEC Filing for EGO: Form 6-K, No. 0001137171-15-000135 http://stocknewsflow.com/918608_000113717115000135_0001137171-15-000135

  12. Eldorado Gold: Tsx: Eld Nyse: Ego http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary/?id=1804610 $EGO

  13. $EGO $ELD.CA Eldorado Receives Project Permit Approval for the Eastern Dragon Project http://www.juniorminingnetwork.com/junior-miner-news/press-releases/1175-tsx/eld/8874-eldorado-receives-project-permit-approval-for-the-eastern-dragon-project.html

  14. $EGO: Eldorado Receives Project Permit Approval for the Eastern Dragon ... http://stockwires.com/eldorado-receives-project-permit-approval-for-the-eastern-dragon

  15. $EGO watching this one closely. Looking to jump in after the greek fiasco gets solved.

  16. $EGO Even if you completely write-off it s Greek assets (which won t be necessary) it s a buy... Greece cannot afford to alienate FDI...

  17. Worst Performing Miners YTD: $EGO -34.05% $THM -28.89% $GFI -28.04% $HMY -26.98% $EXK -25.91% $AUY -24.38% $IAG -18.89% $KGC -17.73%

  18. Been loading up on miners/metals stocks. So far have $SIL, $SLV, $ABX, $SGOL, and $EGO. $GORO is the last one I want.

  19. Pre-Market Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-roundup-ventas-nysevtr-eldorado-gold-nyseego-discovery-communications-nasdaqdisca-iron-mountain-nyseirm/1513232/ $VTR $EGO $DISCA $IRM

  20. $EGO Nice 28% profit on my put position. Closing now! GLTA

  21. $EGO CS s $5.25 PT is way too low... A realistic one year is midpoint between MS and CG... @ $6.35... A screaming buy even if gold falls...

  22. Eldorado Gold Corp s PT cut by Credit Suisse to $5.25. neutral rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/EGO/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $EGO

  23. $EGO This move down during the last 15 minutes is what we should expect for tomorrow. Cheers

  24. $EGO Eldorado Gold Corporation (NYSE:EGO) Had It s Target Price per Share Downgraded by 12.50% at Credit Suisse to $5.25

  25. $EGO Opened up a nice Put position here! I see this sub $4 soon.