1. $HPQ vs. $WDC vs. $SNDK vs. $EMC Compared Across 9 Critical Measures http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/tt.php?tickers=HPQ|WDC|SNDK|EMC|&metrics=Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)|Net+Income+(TTM+US$+Millions)|Revenue/Number+of+Employees+(TTM+US$+Millions)|Gross+Margin+%|Net+Income+Margin+%|Research+and+Development+Expense/Operating+Expense|Revenue+TTM,+1-Year+Growth+%|Net+Income+TTM,+1-Year+Growth+%|Price+to+Sales+(at+Quarter+End)

  2. @TechStockRadar $NTAP NetApp hoping for 2H rebound http://www.smarttechinvestor.com/10154/netapp-struggles-in-competitive-storage-market/ @smt_tech $EMC $NMBL

  3. $NTAP NetApp hoping for 2H rebound http://www.smarttechinvestor.com/10154/netapp-struggles-in-competitive-storage-market/ @smt_tech $EMC $NMBL

  4. Billionaires ETF Boosts Healthcare Exposure http://www.etftrends.com/2015/05/billionaires-etf-boosts-healthcare-exposure/ $IBLN $CHK $EMC $FB $PVH $YHOO $MCK $HUM $ENDP $AAL $AMAT $DAL $DTV

  5. $EMC SOME SHARP OCT PUT SELLING HERE

  6. $EMC LOOKS LIKE SOME OCT $25 PUT SELLING HERE

  7. $EMC: EMC Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend http://stocknewshour.com/emc-declares-quarterly-cash-dividend

  8. Tech Stocks in Focus: $VZ $NTAP $EMC http://www.streetwisereport.com/tech-stocks-in-focus-verizon-communications-inc-nysevz-netapp-inc-nasdaqntap-emc-corporation-nyseemc/117456/

  9. NetApp Falls On Q4 Earnings & Revenue Miss; Outlook Tepid $NTAP Also $CRUS $HPQ $EMC http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/netapp-falls-on-q4-earnings--revenue-miss-outlook-tepid?post=65358

  10. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Green $UWTI $SPY $EMC $VZ $SDRL $CHK $HPQ $CRM $AMAT $EFA www.dailystockplays.com

  11. PPCA Inc. holds an allocation of 2.7% in $EMC in his Centric Core Investment Portfolio

  12. NetApp Falls On Q4 Earnings & Revenue Miss; Outlook Tepid $NTAP Also $CRUS $HPQ $EMC http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/netapp-falls-on-q4-earnings--revenue-miss-outlook-tepid?post=65358

  13. 4 Trending Stocks: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/4-trending-stocks-alibaba-group-nysebaba-emc-corporation-nyseemc-ppl-corporation-nyseppl-liberty-global-nasdaqlbtyk/158199/ $BABA $EMC $PPL $LBTYK

  14. Cisco Heating Up, Oppenheimer Says: http://tradingcommonsense.com/?p=2356 $CSCO $IBM $EMC

  15. NetApp Reports Low Product Sales, Weakness To Continue Through Next Quarter http://www.trefis.com/stock/ntap/articles/297642/may-20netapp-reports-low-product-sales-in-q415-weakness-to-continue-through-q116/2015-05-21 by Trefis Team $NTAP $EMC $IBM

  16. $EMC Pot. continuation Downtrend : 60 -15 -4 chart

  17. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Red $AMAT $EMC $CSX $GRPN $MYL $NBG $MBLY $ARNA $MON $TRUE www.dailystockplays.com

  18. $EMC should buy $NTAP

  19. Afternoon Movers To Watch List: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/afternoon-movers-to-watch-list-emc-corporation-nyseemc-southern-company-nyseso-cms-energy-corp-nysecms-ubs-group-ag-nyseubs/158174/ $EMC $SO $CMS $UBS

  20. $CSC joins $HPQ, $EBAY/$PYPL, $DHR in separating. Today, you re Best of Breed, or else—exp. $IBM and $EMC next http://fortune.com/2015/05/19/csc-break-up/

  21. $EMC: EMC Delivers Annual Sustainability Report, Redefine the Future http://stocknewshour.com/emc-delivers-annual-sustainability-report-quot-redefine-the-future-quot

  22. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Green $FXI $EMC $TSM $GLW $MRK $EWT $AIG $HLT $USB $QIHU www.dailystockplays.com

  23. Einhorn reduces stake in $ON, $ACM, $EMC, $AAPL http://seekingalpha.com/article/3190426-tracking-david-einhorns-portfolio-q1-2015-update

  24. $BA $DELL $CSCO $EMC: Red Hat Names WWT Catalyst Partner of the Year http://stockwires.com/red-hat-names-wwt-catalyst-partner-of-the-year

  25. Most Active Volumes: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/most-active-volumes-ford-motor-co-nysef-synergy-pharmaceuticals-nasdaqsgyp-emc-corporation-nyseemc-urban-outfitters-inc-nasdaqurbn/157991/ $F $SGYP $EMC $URBN