1. End Of Day Scan: Ichimoku Cloud Red $JD $VEA $TNA $IWD $VTV $IJR $ETFC $MFA $PDLI $BIIB www.DailyStockPlays.com

  2. $ETFC: E*TRADE Study Shows Digital Savviness Spans Generations http://stockwires.com/e-trade-study-shows-digital-savviness-spans-generations

  3. Weak Trading Activity Continues For E*Trade http://www.trefis.com/stock/etfc/articles/311854/weak-trading-activity-continues-for-etrade/2015-08-31 by Trefis Team $ETFC $AMTD $SCHW

  4. Active Stocks in the Spotlight: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-in-the-spotlight-key-energy-services-inc-nysekeg-etrade-financial-corp-nasdaqetfc-masco-corp-nysemas-allstate-corp-nyseall/1526680/ $KEG $ETFC $MAS $ALL

  5. Rise In Trade Volumes For TD Ameritrade In July, Asset Base Sustains Growth http://www.trefis.com/stock/amtd/articles/311712/rise-in-trade-volumes-for-td-ameritrade-in-july-asset-base-sustains-growth/2015-08-28 by Trefis Team $AMTD $ETFC $SCHW

  6. $ETFC Etrade Website needs to be updated in a major way. Just feels...old to me. A more modern and polished look would be nice.

  7. End Of Day Scan: Ichimoku Cloud Green $AAPL $EFA $XLK $SAN $EWG $VGK $DBEF $IPG $ETFC $CRM www.DailyStockPlays.com

  8. SELL signals generated for the follwing issues: $CBOE, $CELG, $ETFC, $NWL, $RHT and $SKX, sell them @ market...

  9. $ETFC Sitting on Etrade hitting refresh over and over and over again. Can t be healthy.

  10. E*TRADE Financial Corp s PT cut by Barclays to $32.00. overweight rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NASDAQ/ETFC/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $ETFC

  11. News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/news-review-etrade-financial-corpnasdaqetfc-baker-hughes-incorporatednysebhi-hms-holdings-corpnasdaqhmsy-united-continental-holdings-incnyseual/1526069/ $ETFC $BHI $HMSY $UAL

  12. $ETFC site is DOWN

  13. Pre-Market Stocks Highlights: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-highlights-etrade-financial-nasdaqetfc-cognizant-technology-solutions-nasdaqctsh-ca-nasdaqca-dot-hill-systems-nasdaqhill/1525413/ $ETFC $CTSH $CA $HILL

  14. What trading tools and sites are working today in early morning trades and didn t crashed today?? $AMTD $ETFC scottrade TradeKing ???

  15. $AMTD $ETFC at rescue for me today .. Which other broker was alive ?

  16. Pre-Market News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-buzz-on-scorpio-tankers-nysestng-dynegy-nysedyn-etrade-financial-nasdaqetfc-axalta-coating-systems-nyseaxta/1525104/ $STNG $DYN $ETFC $AXTA

  17. $ETFC #ShortTerm #MeanReversion #Setup.

  18. End Of Day Scan: ADX New Downtrend $TARO $CBPO $CYBX $SSL $ETFC $IHY $SYMC $EWA $OEC $SSW www.DailyStockPlays.com

  19. ADX Downtrend http://www.dailystockplays.com/ADX-Downtrend-2015-08-18.html $TARO $CBPO $CYBX $SSL $ETFC $IHY $SYMC $OEC $SSW $DHG $IDE $NZTCY $EVF $USA $UNICY $LITB $SBLK $EVSI

  20. Pre- Market News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-review-cree-nasdaqcree-etrade-financial-nasdaqetfc-akamai-technologies-nasdaqakam-l-brands-nyselb/1524019/ $CREE $ETFC $AKAM $LB

  21. EARLY BULL ACTION: $HZNP $YUM $ETFC

  22. $ETFC AUG 28 CALL ACTIVITY 1700 @$.59 right by offer

  23. Frontline Matters in Notice- $PBR $ETFC $BCE http://www.streetwisereport.com/frontline-matters-in-notice-petroleo-brasileiro-s-a-petrobras-nysepbr-etrade-financial-corporation-nasdaqetfc-bce-inc-nysebce/124906/

  24. Pre Session Movers- $ETFC $GOL $XGTI http://www.streetwisereport.com/pre-session-movers-etrade-financial-corporation-nasdaqetfc-gol-linhas-aereas-inteligentes-s-a-nysegol-xg-technology-inc-nasdaqxgti/124852/

  25. Alberta Investment Management Corp appears to have added to its $ETFC position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1930728