1. $EXC: Smart Meter-Enabled Tools Put the Power in Customers Hands and ... http://stockwires.com/smart-meter-enabled-tools-put-the-power-in-customers-hands-and

  2. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Blue $AAPL $ABEV $EWZ $BBD $SQQQ $VIPS $XLU $SYMC $NBR $EXC www.DailyStockPlays.com

  3. Algo trading: OPEN signals Sep/03 BUY: $MIFI $WPG $HMHC $FE $PTC $VRA $WRI $NEM $PMT $WEC $KKR $OLN $NBL $RGC $AEE $ALV $CNI $EXC $ELGX

  4. additionally, still interested in $EXC and have been doing tons of research on it, seems very cheap at current levels

  5. Active Stocks Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-alert-exelon-corporationnyseexc-eog-resources-inc-nyseeog-bioscrip-inc-nasdaqbios/1527715/ $EXC $EOG $BIOS

  6. 03 Sep 2015: Uptrend Stocks in Utilities $AEE $CMS $CNP $D $DTE $DUK $EIX $EXC $GAS $NEE http://tqequity.com/?p=8470 #oil #stocks #equity

  7. News Glance at Active Stocks: $GE $EXC $EIX http://www.senecaglobe.com/news-glance-at-active-stocks-general-electric-company-nysege-exelon-corporation-nyseexc-edison-international-nyseeix/35395/

  8. Volatile Mix Cap Mover: $FITB $EXC http://www.senecaglobe.com/volatile-mix-cap-mover-fifth-third-bancorp-nasdaqfitb-exelon-corporation-nyseexc/35453/

  9. 02 Sep 2015: Uptrend Stocks in Utilities $AEE $CMS $CNP $D $DTE $DUK $EIX $EXC $GAS $NEE http://tqequity.com/?p=8422 #oil #stocks #equity

  10. Exelon-Pepco Holdings Statement On Public Service Commission Of The District Of Columbia Order http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary2/?id=1980765 $EXC

  11. How To Defend Your Portfolio From A Down Market $EXC $IBM $INTC http://www.benzinga.com/general/education/15/09/5807345/how-to-defend-your-portfolio-from-a-down-market

  12. $EXC another 52 week low. Perpetual death in this stock.

  13. Stocks Plans To Gain Attentions: $EXC $CIT $CMA http://www.senecaglobe.com/stocks-plans-to-gain-attentions-exelon-corporation-nyseexc-cit-group-inc-nysecit-comerica-incorporated-nysecma/35331/

  14. $EXC: New SEC Filing for EXC: Form 8-K, No. 0001193125-15-308875 http://stocknewsflow.com/1109357_000119312515308875_0001193125-15-308875

  15. Exelon Announces Outcome Of 2016-17 Pjm Transition Auction http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary/?id=1979562 $EXC

  16. $EXC: Exelon Announces Outcome of 2016-17 PJM Transition Auction http://stockwires.com/exelon-announces-outcome-of-2016-17-pjm-transition-auction

  17. Attentive Stocks in Active Notes- $EXC, $ENDP, $CHKP http://www.streetwisereport.com/attentive-stocks-in-active-notes-exelon-corporation-nyseexc-endo-international-plc-nasdaqendp-check-point-software-technologies-ltd-nasdaqchkp/126968/

  18. End Of Day Scan: 52 Week Lows $WIP $EXC $OFC $BMR $KMTUY $WIW $CPL $IRC $CRD/A $UTI www.DailyStockPlays.com

  19. $EXC has 4 analyst ratings in the last 7 days. Median target: $34 (10% upside). View here: https://www.flashratings.com/stocks/3871-EXC?src=stks&t=7

  20. Scan results - New 52 Week Low today: $RGS $CFMS $BMR $SRE $BDN $EXC $OFC $NK ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/4/equities?selected_date=2015-08-31

  21. Exelon Corp. ($EXC), Pepco ($POM) Ratings Affirmed by Moody s; Pepco Outlook to Positive http://www.streetinsider.com/Credit+Ratings/Exelon+Corp.+%28EXC%29%2C+Pepco+%28POM%29+Ratings+Affirmed+by+Moodys%3B+Pepco+Outlook+to+Positive/10855998.html?si_client=st

  22. Technical Collapse -> http://www.cmlviz.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=EXC&referral=ST $EXC Down -2.26% to New Low

  23. Exelon s buy rating reiterated at Wells Fargo & Co.. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/EXC/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $EXC

  24. Exelon s PT cut by SunTrust to $32.00. neutral rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/EXC/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $EXC

  25. 52-Week Low Alert: Trading today s movement in EXELON $EXC http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/08/31/52-week-low-alert-trading-todays-movement-in-exelon-exc/