1. FedEx $FDX upgraded to Outperform from Neutral at Credit Suisse and PT raised to 203.00 from 177.00, Swing Position http://www.thefly.com/landingPageNews.php?id=2153238&headline=FDX-FedEx-upgraded-to-Outperform-from-Neutral-at-Credit-Suisse

  2. @OMillionaires $FDX upgraded to Outperform from Neutral at Credit Suisse - PT raised to $203 from $177

  3. $FDX upgraded to Outperform from Neutral at Credit Suisse - PT raised to $203 from $177

  4. Credit Suisse Upgrades FedEx ($FDX) to Outperform http://www.streetinsider.com/Analyst+Comments/Credit+Suisse+Upgrades+FedEx+%28FDX%29+to+Outperform/10320337.html?si_client=st

  5. FedEx Got Some Good News $FDX http://www.analystratings.com/2015/02/27/fedex-got-some-good-news/

  6. Analytic Investment holds an allocation of 1.3% in $FDX in his Dividend Investment Portfolio

  7. Wallick Investments holds an allocation of 1.5% in $FDX in his Core Growth Investment Portfolio

  8. Four big intraday trades, holding the 50dma, no change in position today but watching closely for any signs of weakness up here $FDX

  9. Strong Increase In Pricing Expected For Fedex http://www.trefis.com/stock/fdx/articles/282521/strong-increase-in-pricing-expected-for-fedex/2015-02-26 by Trefis Team $FDX $UPS

  10. Analytic Investment holds an allocation of 0.9% in $FDX in his Focus Growth Investment Portfolio

  11. Will reduce position if it doesn t close over the 50dma today $FDX

  12. Robert Freedland holds an allocation of 10.9% in $FDX in his Large Cap Momentum Investment Portfolio

  13. Published $FDX estimate on Estimize: +0 EPS and +9.72M Revs compared to Wall Street s consensus. http://www.estimize.com/fdx/fq3-2015/estimates/54eee13f6563326321b12900?utm_medium=share&utm_source=stocktwits

  14. Hilarious or genius? The Post Office $UPS $FDX have new competition from Waffle House http://finance.yahoo.com/news/u-postal-fedex-competition-waffle-183800057.html @YahooFinance

  15. $FDX - FDX moving higher. Proxy for the stock market ? - https://www.tradingview.com/v/h6ZJ37SN/ http://stocktwits.com/message/33129204

  16. Needs to show some strength or bounce at 175 or I will be reducing size... Really struggling over $180, could see sideways action $FDX

  17. $FDX Refuses to Ship Revolutionary Gun Making Tool http://www.infowars.com/fedex-refuses-to-ship-revolutionary-gun-making-tool/

  18. $FDX $UPS Waffle House becomes an unlikely competitor to FedEx and UPS @wafflehouse The Verge http://www.theverge.com/2015/2/24/8098759/waffle-house-roadie-delivery-app-partnership #SmartNews

  19. Waffle House becomes an unlikely competitor to FedEx and UPS | The Verge http://www.theverge.com/2015/2/24/8098759/waffle-house-roadie-delivery-app-partnership $FDX $UPS

  20. some names in $XLI look decent as well $UNP $ETN $WM $TXT $ROK $GD $FDX $AME $ADT

  21. got $FDX on watch tomorrow too http://stocktwits.com/message/33066074

  22. $PLUG customers $WMT $KO $FDX $KR $AAPL

  23. Why We’re All Becoming Independent Contractors $GM $FDX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/why-were-all-becoming-independent-contractors?post=59375

  24. Why We’re All Becoming Independent Contractors $GM $FDX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/why-were-all-becoming-independent-contractors?post=59375

  25. Published $FDX estimate on Estimize: +0.11 EPS and -11.80B Revs compared to Wall Street s consensus. http://www.estimize.com/fdx/fq3-2015/estimates/54e774b065633266d6aa2601?utm_medium=share&utm_source=stocktwits