1. $USDJPY 8 hour view from 9/22 @ EWF http://elliottwave-forecast.com/amember/go.php?r=33&i=l1Elliott #ElliottWave #Trend #Cycles $FXY $NKY http://stocktwits.com/message/29530057

  2. $FXY is green today for risk off?

  3. sit $ABBV $GILD $UUP long; $FXY short watch incl $6A_F $6J_F $6E_F $FXE $FXA $ZC_F $NG_F $CC_F $FCG $CORN $CC $BABA

  4. $SPY ..$fxy...watch it...if this reverses it typically is negatively correlated with markets.

  5. $FXY hourly chart: http://stocktwits.com/message/29516410

  6. $SPY ...$fxy...anyone paying attention here...looks like it wants to run. We have have hit a high today in the markets. $hyg is key

  7. $SPY bulls should hope $FXY and $TLT reverse pretty quickly here...

  8. sit $GILD $UUP long; $FXY short;orders $ABBV watch incl $6A_F $6E_F $FXE $FXA $HSBC leaders

  9. Draghi Talks Euro Lower, Aso Lifts Yen $FXY $FXA http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/news/draghi-talks-euro-lower-aso-lifts-yen?post=53359

  10. Yen Climbs; Asia Stocks Drop $FXY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/news/yen-climbs-asia-stocks-drop?post=53357

  11. $FXA $FXC $FXE $FXF $CYB $FXY $FXB $FXS $CNY $ICN - Crude Oil (WTI) marginally higher - http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2014/11/crude-oil-wti-marginally-higher.html

  12. Dollar Rises On Central Bank’s Divergence $FXE $FXY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/dollar-rises-on-central-banks-divergence?post=53347

  13. @ElliottWaves: $USDJPY 8 hour view from 9/22 @ EWF http://elliottwave-forecast.com/amember/go.php?r=33&i=l1Elliott #ElliottWave #Trend #Cycles $FXY $NKY http://stocktwits.com/message/29496815

  14. Great Graphic: Nikkei And Yen $FXY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/global-markets/great-graphic-nikkei-and-yen?post=53295

  15. $SPY up $TLT up $FXY up something has to give and we know they are buying ever dip

  16. @seeitmarket: Japanese Yen: World s Favorite Short Trade Is Ripe For Reversal http://www.seeitmarket.com/japanese-yen-worlds-favorite-short-trade-ripe-reversal-16014/ by @andrewunknown $USDJPY $FXY $NKY

  17. Don t look now but $FXY is green...

  18. New Post - Japanese Yen: The World s Favorite Short Trade Is Ripe For Reversal http://www.seeitmarket.com/japanese-yen-worlds-favorite-short-trade-ripe-reversal-16014/ by @andrewunknown $USDJPY $FXY $NKY

  19. [New Post] Japanese Yen: The World s Favorite Short Trade Is Ripe for Reversal http://www.seeitmarket.com/japanese-yen-worlds-favorite-short-trade-ripe-reversal-16014/ via @seeitmarket $USDJPY $FXY $6J_F

  20. Great Graphic: Nikkei And Yen $FXY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/global-markets/great-graphic-nikkei-and-yen?post=53295

  21. Seppuku $FXY http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/seppuku?post=53292

  22. $FXA $FXC $FXE $FXF $CYB $FXY $FXB $FXS $CNY $ICN - Crude Oil (WTI) in a consolidative mode - http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2014/11/crude-oil-wti-in-consolidative-mode.html

  23. @TraderRL23: $USDJPY Monthly RSI of 81 higher than levels from late 90 s $FXY http://stocktwits.com/message/29445591 4 YEARS of lows 08-12 too #TRENDS

  24. $USDJPY Monthly RSI of 81... Even higher than levels from the late 90 s.... $FXY http://stocktwits.com/message/29445591

  25. $USDJPY 8 hour view from 9/22 @ EWF http://elliottwave-forecast.com/amember/go.php?r=33&i=l1Elliott #ElliottWave #Trend #Cycles $FXY $NKY http://stocktwits.com/message/29445344