1. $GIB also looking good for a rip.

  2. $GIB.A.CA $GIB recent break above down trend line, back on watch list.

  3. $GIB: Market Operator Services Limited (MOSL) selects CGI to develop ... http://stockwires.com/market-operator-services-limited-mosl-selects-cgi-to-develop

  4. $GIB: Additional Michigan county selects CGI to deliver SaaS-based ... http://stockwires.com/additional-michigan-county-selects-cgi-to-deliver-saas-based

  5. $GIB: Unit4 Partners with CGI to Speed Enterprise Solution Delivery to ... http://stockwires.com/unit4-partners-with-cgi-to-speed-enterprise-solution-delivery-to

  6. $GIB: CGI announces intent to acquire additional shares through private ... http://stockwires.com/cgi-announces-intent-to-acquire-additional-shares-through-private

  7. The technically best looking #Canadian charts right now, from my custom scans: $BBD/B.TO $CNR.TO $GIB/A.TO $MG.TO $PDN.TO (DO ur DD)

  8. $GIB: Awards recognize CGI as top tech integrator in government http://stockwires.com/awards-recognize-cgi-as-top-tech-integrator-in-government

  9. $GIB: Steel producer ArcelorMittal Bremen renews its partnership with CGI http://stockwires.com/steel-producer-arcelormittal-bremen-renews-its-partnership-with-cgi

  10. Morphing into a larger top formation. Check previous post & chart update. http://badcharts.com/2015/03/where-is-cgi-at/ $GIB.A.CA $GIB

  11. @NewsForInvestors $GIB: CGI wins Army Intelligence contract re-compete http://stockwires.com/cgi-wins-army-intelligence-contract-re-compete

  12. $GIB: CGI wins Army Intelligence contract re-compete http://stockwires.com/cgi-wins-army-intelligence-contract-re-compete

  13. $GIB: CGI signs long-term outsourcing agreement with Northern Savings ... http://stockwires.com/cgi-signs-long-term-outsourcing-agreement-with-northern-savings

  14. $GIB is a BUY with 12.8% upside to current price of $38.58 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets http://manyratings.com/GIB

  15. $GIB Reported Earnings on 7/29 Before Open. Since then, stock has dropped 13%. Will it continue? http://stocksearning.com/q.aspx?Sys=GIB

  16. Alberta Investment Management Corp appears to have added to its $GIB position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1930728

  17. FORT, L.P. appears to have added to its $GIB position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1929619

  18. $GIB: Connect for Health Colorado consolidates services under expanded ... http://stockwires.com/connect-for-health-colorado-consolidates-services-under-expanded

  19. End Of Day Scan: Hammer Pattern $PPH $EZA $VEU $SHYG $GIB $NEWR $MLPI $IPAR $SCCO $IDOG www.DailyStockPlays.com

  20. $GIB: CGI and National Bank of Canada expand partnership and sign ... http://stockwires.com/cgi-and-national-bank-of-canada-expand-partnership-and-sign

  21. End Of Day Scan: Bearish MA Crossovers $SMH $ABY $ASML $SOXX $AVID $STAR $IGD $GIB $GAB $CVO www.DailyStockPlays.com

  22. Bearish Cross http://www.dailystockplays.com/Bearish-Cross-2015-08-10.html $SMH $ABY $ASML $SOXX $AVID $STAR $IGD $GIB $GAB $CVO $BLW $PRTK $PERY $OSIS $UCFC $CIF $TDTT $PFXF

  23. Stochastic Buy http://www.dailystockplays.com/Stochastic-Buy-2015-08-04.html $ELNK $TVIX $THC $VLY $BSBR $SHLD $TAHO $UVXY $TWTR $BABA $SFUN $SQNM $SBS $PPHM $AAC $ABY $GIB $PICO

  24. $GIB: European Parliament selects CGI for information system ... http://stockwires.com/european-parliament-selects-cgi-for-information-system

  25. $AAPL Jumps to Second Spot in Sprott’s Equity Portfolio http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/apple-inc-aapl-jumps-to-second-spot-in-sprotts-equity-portfolio-364974/?utm_source=Stocktwits&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=dnan $CTRX, $GIB