1. High-Yield Dividend ETFs Come with a Price http://www.etftrends.com/2016/04/high-yield-dividend-etfs-come-with-a-price/ $HDV $VYM $DHS $PEY $VIG $SDY $NOBL

  2. $HDV #breakout #resistance 79.78 detected 3:17 PM, Apr 27 EDT; recent #support 78.56 http://gameplan.xyz/breakouts-breakdowns/2016-04-27#HDV

  3. New trend started on $HDV when price was 78.70 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=HDV #TradingSystem #Stock

  4. New trend started on $HDV when price was 79.13 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=HDV #TradingSystem #Stock

  5. $HDV #breakout #resistance 79.03 detected 4:23 PM, Apr 18 EDT; recent #support 77.90

  6. What are the winning ETF strategies for Q2? $FGD $IXUS $HDV $DHS $VIG http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/213226/winning-etf-strategies-for-q2

  7. $HDV #breakout #resistance 78.61 detected 3:30 PM, Apr 13 EDT; recent #support 77.90

  8. New trend started on $HDV when price was 78.70 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=HDV #TradingSystem #Stock

  9. The Best Dividend ETF: Data-Driven Answers http://www.suredividend.com/best-dividend-etf/ $SPY $DVY $DLN $DON $FVD $FDL $VIG $SDY $VYM $DLS $SCHD $NOBL $HDV $IDV

  10. The ETF Monkey 2016 Model Portfolio: Q1 Update http://seekingalpha.com/article/3963744-etf-monkey-2016-model-portfolio-q1-update $SCHB $SCHE $SCHF $SCHP $SCHD $TIP $HDV

  11. The ETF Monkey 2016 Model Portfolio: Q1 Update http://seekingalpha.com/article/3963744-etf-monkey-2016-model-portfolio-q1-update $SCHB $SCHD $SCHF $SCHE $SCHP $TIP $AGG $HDV

  12. Using Total Return to Meet Your Clients’ Income Needs http://www.etftrends.com/2016/03/using-total-return-to-meet-your-clients-income-needs/ $OUSA $DVY $HDV $TOTL $AGG

  13. 3 ETFs You Didn t Know You Couldn t Live Without: $EEMV $HDV $VLUE - $http://investorplace.com/2016/03/ishares-etfs-eemv-hdv-vlue/

  14. $HDV ETF announced a special dividend date of March 23, 2016 and will pay out a dividend of 0.676805 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/hdv/dividend-history

  15. A brief update on my sale of $WMT shares in favor of $ITOT and $HDV. http://etfmonkey.blogspot.com/2016/02/trading-wal-mart-for-couple-of-solid.html#more

  16. $FVD Large cap value is killing it. http://www.forbes.com/sites/dividendchannel/2016/02/12/add-up-the-pieces-fvd-could-be-worth-26/#5a97d3211f86 $DIA $IWD $VTV $VIG $VYM $IDV $SYD $DVY $HDV $FDL $RPV

  17. $FVD Is a great large cap value ETF (IMO and others) http://finance.yahoo.com/news/seasoned-dividend-etf-tries-groove-162804376.html $DIA $IWD $VTV $VIG $VYM $IDV $SDY $DVY $HDV $FDL $RPV $SCHV

  18. $WMT $HDV $ITOT Trading Wal-Mart For A Couple of Solid ETFs. http://etfmonkey.blogspot.com/2016/02/trading-wal-mart-for-couple-of-solid.html

  19. Here are 3 dividend ETF winners YTD! $FDL $HDV $SDY http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/207820/3-dividend-etf-winners-year-to-date

  20. $HDV - CCI(20) and the Aroon Oscillator turned bullish at the same time

  21. Intraday downward trend on #HighDividendYield #US #ETFs $VYM $SCHD $HDV - down -2.07% in 20 hours

  22. $VTI $VEA $VWO $VNQ $HDV $TIP $SCHB $SCHF $SCHD $SCHE The ETF Monkey 2016 Model Portfolio Weathers A Stormy January http://seekingalpha.com/article/3856066-etf-monkey-2016-model-portfolio-weathers-stormy-january

  23. $HDV An iShares Dividend Champion Outperforms In January http://seekingalpha.com/article/3843226-ishares-dividend-champion-outperforms-january

  24. Dividend Funds: Is High Yield Actually Good Yield? http://money.usnews.com/investing/articles/2016-01-20/dividend-funds-is-high-yield-actually-good-yield=usn_tw $VYM $VIG $HDV

  25. Dogs Beating Dow In Wild Ride: 6 ETFs In Play $HDV $SCHD $DOD $FDL $SDOG $DJD http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/dogs-beating-dow-in-wild-ride-6-etfs-in-play?post=82753