1. Bill Ackman Says Herbalife s Business Is Declining: $HLF

  2. Bill Ackman Accuses Herbalife Of False Medical Claims: http://www.benzinga.com/news/14/12/5075650/bill-ackman-accuses-herbalife-of-false-medical-claims $HLF

  3. Bill Ackman Has “Come Up With New Stuff” Against Herbalife $HLF http://www.bidnessetc.com/31203-bill-ackman-has-come-up-with-new-stuff-against-herbalife-hlf/

  4. $100 million spent on both sides of this PR battle: Bill Ackman’s Two-Year Herbalife Bet: By The Numbers http://blogs.wsj.com/moneybeat/2014/12/19/bill-ackmans-two-year-herbalife-bet-by-the-numbers/ $HLF

  5. $HLF testing the upper side of this wedge. Once/if it breaks, I think 52 will be tested again sometime next year: http://stocktwits.com/message/30476548

  6. FDA Slaps Herbalife Ltd. (HLF) s Hand Over YouTube Video http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/12/fda-slaps-herbalife-ltd-hlfs-hand-for-youtube-video/ $HLF

  7. $HLF If the company really wants to end all of this they can sue ackman and it would be over but they don t so the Sega continues

  8. $HLF Max Pain = 41.50. Maturity = 12/20/2014. Previous close = 37.90. http://maximum-pain.com/max-pain.aspx?s=HLF&e=12/20/2014

  9. Herbalife Ltd. (HLF): Ackman Pulls Stunt, Says Company http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/12/herbalife-ltd-hlf-ackman-pulls-stunt/ $HLF

  10. $CYTR $AGEN afternoon breakout picks,all my favorite stocks $IBIO $GILD $OPK $NVGN $HLF $NPSP $INO $OREX $MNKD $RXII $ACHN $CLDX $ARIA $CERS

  11. $hlf Go ahead Willy, find some more 10 year old vids as part of your thesis... Seems to be working out for ya.

  12. Hedge Funds Get Boost From Healthcare In 2014 http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/12/small-healthcare-hedge-funds-outperform-in-2014/ $ACT $AGN $HLF $HCA $THC $KERX

  13. $HLF is my best long idea here. Not for a trade but for buy-and-hold.

  14. $CYTR reversal/insider buys, all my favorite stocks $IBIO $GILD $OPK $NVGN $HLF $NPSP $INO $OREX $MNKD $RXII $ACHN $CLDX $ARIA $CERS $GERN

  15. $HLF Herbalife Wins Two Prestigious Choice of the Year Awards in Ukraine http://www.finances.com/company-news/47925-herbalife-wins-two-prestigious-choice-of-the-year-awards-in-ukraine.htm

  16. $HLF Down $43 from January. That s good stuff right there! I nominate $HLF as best short of 2014! And you guys wanted me to cover...tsk tsk.

  17. $HLF ,2/26/14,last purchase by Carl Icahn

  18. @sautterinvest sell and/or short $HLF Herbalife is a pyramid scheme built on lies. Smells of fraud. Selling a dream & hot air! Bad momentum!

  19. 18/12/14 Short Watch List $AEM $AWAY $CPA $FSLR $GES $HLF $JOY $MPEL $SEAS $SLH $SSYS $TEX $TMUS $TUP

  20. Love this guy! #Bromance - Bill Ackman: Herbalife Implosion Coming in 2015 http://www.bloomberg.com/video/bill-ackman-herbalife-implosion-coming-in-2015-E4xZqmE4S3q1yedENLI8Rg.html via @BloombergTV $HLF

  21. $HLF Top Herbalife salesman acknowledges high failure rate in video http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/12/17/us-herbalife-pershingsquare-idUSKBN0JV2S320141217 via @reuters - Good things (Shorts) take time!

  22. $HLF OI for maturity 12/20/2014. 40.00 Highest put. 50.00 Highest call. http://maximum-pain.com/open-interest.aspx?s=HLF&e=12/20/2014

  23. $HLF Max Pain is 42.00 for maturity 12/20/2014. Price = 37.74. http://maximum-pain.com/max-pain.aspx?s=HLF&e=12/20/2014

  24. RECAP: Fed Day! Believe it or not, there were some good opps in the Morn. Ackman and $HLF, Ackman and $MCD, and $NFLX $DISH TIe up.

  25. Bill #Ackman: $HLF #Herbalife Implosion Coming in 2015 http://www.bloomberg.com/video/bill-ackman-herbalife-implosion-coming-in-2015-E4xZqmE4S3q1yedENLI8Rg.html