1. Interactive Chart -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=mm&tickers=HON&metrics=Net+Income+(TTM+US$+Millions)|Net+Income+(TTM+US$+Millions)&start_date=03/31/2000&end_date=03/31/2015&show_line=false&graph_only=0 $HON Earnings are Growing.

  2. Pre-Market Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-roundup-coeur-mining-nysecde-nrg-yield-class-c-nysenyld-honeywell-international-nysehon/1514668/ $CDE $NYLD $HON

  3. 03 Jul 2015: Downtrend Stocks in Industrial Goods $ATI $CMI $EMR $FLR $FLS $GE $HON $IR $ITW $LLL http://tqequity.com/?p=2683 #oil #stocks #equi

  4. $HON: New Insider Transaction on HON by Director Gregg Judd A.: http://insideri.com/1514445_000095011715000439_0000950117-15-000439

  5. Honeywell International Inc. director was just granted 147 ownership of the company. http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary2/?id=1819498 $HON

  6. Honeywell International Inc. director was just granted 306 ownership of the company. http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary2/?id=1819497 $HON

  7. Honeywell International Inc. director was just granted 306 ownership of the company. http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary2/?id=1819496 $HON

  8. Current Trade News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-news-review-frontline-nysefro-swift-energy-nysesfy-honeywell-international-nysehon-voya-financial-nysevoya/1514457/ $FRO $SFY $HON $VOYA

  9. Current Trade News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-news-review-frontline-nysefro-swift-energy-nysesfy-honeywell-international-nysehon-voya-financial-nysevoya/1514457/ $FRO $SFY $HON $VOYA

  10. Published $HON estimate on Estimize: Our Quant models forecast a 1,07% surprise on eps and a 0,85% ... http://www.estimize.com/hon/fq2-2015/estimates/179510?utm_medium=share&utm_source=stocktwits

  11. $HON Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=HON

  12. These Are Real Buy And Hold Stocks - http://long-term-investments.blogspot.com/2015/05/20-best-stocks-to-hold-for-long-term.html - $JPM $BLK $LB $SLB $BAC $COST $AVGO $EL $NKE $SHW $V $MCK $HCA $HON $MDT

  13. Dividend Stock Analysis of Emerson Electric http://www.dividendgrowthinvestor.com/2015/06/emerson-electric-emr-dividend-stock.html $EMR $GE $ABB $HON

  14. $HON Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=HON

  15. Annual report of employee stock purchase, savings and similar plans http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/no/summary2/?id=1793596 $HON

  16. Annual report of employee stock purchase, savings and similar plans http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/no/summary/?id=1793584 $HON

  17. $HON: New SEC Filing for HON: Form 11-K, No. 0000930413-15-002896 http://stocknewsflow.com/773840_000093041315002896_0000930413-15-002896

  18. $HON: Honeywell and Intel Security Team to Secure Critical Infrastructure ... http://stockwires.com/honeywell-and-intel-security-team-to-secure-critical-infrastructure

  19. Pre-Market Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-roundup-five-below-nasdaqfive-kosmos-energy-nysekos-dunkin-brands-group-inc-nasdaqdnkn-honeywell-international-nysehon/1512966/ $FIVE $KOS $DNKN $HON

  20. Stocks Currently In Rising Wedge Patterns $MA $HON $ACN http://etfdailynews.com/2015/06/23/honeywell-international-inc-mastercard-inc-accenture-plc-stocks-currently-in-rising-wedge-patterns/

  21. 3 Top Stocks Currently in Rising Wedge Patterns $MA $HON $ACN http://blog.afraidtotrade.com/3-top-stocks-currently-in-rising-wedge-patterns/ $$

  22. Pre-Market News Report on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-report-on-honeywell-international-nysehon-hansen-medical-nasdaqhnsn-flextronics-international-nasdaqflex-nike-nysenke/1512777/ $HON $HNSN $FLEX $NKE

  23. Industrials Weekly Review: Caterpillar, Honeywell, Deere http://www.trefis.com/stock/hon/articles/302028/industrials-weekly-review-caterpillar-honeywell-deere/2015-06-22 by Trefis Team $HON $DE $CAT

  24. Aerospace Industry Aiming For Improved Web Services http://www.bidnessetc.com/45916-aerospace-industry-aiming-for-improved-web-services/?utm_content=bufferf0423&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer $BA $EADSY $HON

  25. Lg-Cap Portfolio Recap: http://zen-trends.blogspot.com/2015/06/lg-cap-portfolio-review-6192015.html $RUT $IWM $SPY $SBUX $DIS $GILD $GS $UNH $TWX $BMY $HON $AIG $AAPL $WFC $FB $CSCO