1. Crude Pit Closed: H: 57.19 L: 56.02 Close: 56.20 Open: 56.65 $CL_F $ES_F $HO_F $RB_F $USO

  2. EIA: Forecasts a higher level of US oil output in the long-term than a year ago $CL_F $ES_F $HO_F $RB_F $USO

  3. API Inventories: Crude:+5.5M Cushing: +572k Dist: +1.7M Gas: +1.1M RuR: Down 0.1% at 91.4% $CL_F $ES_F $HO_F $RB_F $USO $ES_F $SPX

  4. Technical Patterns Still Call for ULSD Price Rise - http://www.kaseco.com/technical-patterns-still-call-for-ulsd-price-rise/ $HO_F

  5. Oil- What does stronger oil mean for storage and tanker rates http://technomentals.com/2015/04/20/oil-what-does-stronger-oil-mean-for-storage-and-tanker-rates/ $CL_F $SCO $OIL $HO_F $RB_F $USO $BNO $SPY

  6. Crude Oil Moves Higher- Still Bullish and Bearish Factors at Play http://technomentals.com/2015/04/20/crude-oil-moves-higher-still-bullish-and-bearish-factors-at-play/ $CL_F $SCO $OIL $HO_F $RB_F $USO $BNO $SPY

  7. Interesting that $HO_F is the best performer on this list YTD. Indicative of $CL_F? http://finviz.com/futures_performance.ashx?v=17 - $DIA lousiest for now

  8. Heating Oil Breaking to the Upside http://www.futuresknowledge.com/news-and-analysis/energy/heating-oil-breaking-to-the-upside/ $HO_F

  9. Oil Products Retreat http://technomentals.com/2015/04/13/oil-products-retreat/ $CL_F $SCO $OIL $HO_F $RB_F $UGA $UHN $SPY

  10. $HO_F trading inside the following 120min pennant pattern $CL_F $RB_F

  11. 1:1 & 3:2:1 crack spreads still soft and looking lower $CL_F $RB_F $HO_F

  12. Divergences In The Oil Patch Lead To Opportunity http://technomentals.com/2015/04/06/divergences-in-the-oil-patch-lead-to-opportunity/ $CL_F $SCO $OIL $USO $BNO $HO_F $RB_F

  13. Energy: First Quarter Review And The Outlook For Q2 http://technomentals.com/2015/04/06/energy-first-quarter-review-and-the-outlook-for-q2/ $CL_F $SCO $OIL $NG_F $UNG $HO_F $RB_F $USO $BNO $EH_F $SPY

  14. Crack spreads getting crushed. $CL_F $RB_F $HO_F

  15. $HO_F bear flag at the 61.8% retrace of this rally? RSI in bull range but needs > 1.80 to rally < 1.70 nothing to do

  16. $CL_F I bought $CL_F and $HO_F before midnight. Damn... My happiest day so far in stocks :-D

  17. API #s: $CL_F 4.8M vs 10.5M prev $RB_F -2.6M vs -0.58M prev $HO_F -0.64M vs -0.25M prev

  18. I am now long heating oil $HO_F

  19. NY Harbor ULSD Futures Setup for Correction - http://www.kaseco.com/ny-harbor-ulsd-futures-setup-for-correction/ $HO_F

  20. Crude Oil Falls To The Bottom Of The Range: Is This A Dip To Buy? http://technomentals.com/2015/03/16/crude-oil-falls-to-the-bottom-of-the-range-is-this-a-dip-to-buy/ $DX_F $CL_F $HO_F $RB_F $SPY $DBO $SCO

  21. $HO_F headed back toward the low 1.50s? Don t see much reason to be long here.

  22. Natty Pits Closed: H: 2.753 L: 2.688 Close: 2.698 Open: 2.729 $CL_F $NG_F $USO $RB_F $HO_F $GC_F $ES_F $SPX www.truesquawk.com

  23. Crude Pit Closed: H: 51.04 L: 48.92 Close: 49.60 open: 49.20 $CL_F $NG_F $USO $RB_F $HO_F $GC_F $ES_F $SPX www.truesquawk.com

  24. JP Morgan Global Manuf PMI (Feb) M/M 52.0 (Prev. 51.7) $CL_F $NG_F $USO $RB_F $HO_F $GC_F $ES_F $SPX www.truesquawk.com

  25. NASDAQ comp has trades above 5,000 for the first time since 2000 $CL_F $NG_F $USO $RB_F $HO_F $GC_F $ES_F $SPX www.truesquawk.com