1. $JNK $HYG the kings of junk are back

  2. Markets Rebound from Friday’s selling $STUDY $MACRO $AAPL $MSFT $XLU $VIPS $JNK $HYG $COMPQ $RUT $DJIA $NYA $SPX $NDX

  3. *Historical default rate for high yield credit is currently low... (PIMCO chart) $HYG $JNK

  4. $HYG popped to highs over a ton of resistance - and immediately gave it up, what now?

  5. @Inst_Insider: HY CDX $HYG used to be move ahead $SPY, this year not so much. Familiarize yourself with CDX $STUDY

  6. HY CDX $HYG used to be move ahead $SPY, this year not so much. Familiarize yourself with CDX my fellow twits $STUDY

  7. New Rotation Report: Pushing it http://www.atmcharts.com/2015/04/rotation-report-pushing-it.html $HYG $SPY $NYA $XLF $XLU $RSX

  8. $HYG Potential pullback in a Downtrend on a Weekly-Daily-Hourly charts

  9. All this Bloomberg hoopla and $IEF, $TLT, $LQD, and $HYG are pretty much unchanged. Silly Twitter.

  10. End Of Day Scan: NR7 ID $ZNGA $CMCSA $XLK $HPQ $CAT $SBUX $HYG $ADM $ETP $CDNS

  11. $HYG remains under both the 200 DAY and WEEK moving avgs. Tough resistance.

  12. $USO- $WTIC: Rising Within Steep Wedge/Breaking Short-Term Resistance Lines. http://www.junkbondrecycling.com/2015/04/west-texas-crude-wtic-rising-within.html $HYG $JNK $SPY

  13. $HYG - Daily Chart Analysis. http://www.junkbondrecycling.com/2015/04/hyg-weekly-and-daily-chart-analysis.html $JNK $SPY $USO

  14. $HYG - Weekly Chart Analysis. http://www.junkbondrecycling.com/2015/04/hyg-weekly-and-daily-chart-analysis.html $JNK $SPY $USO

  15. $HYG Potential intermediate top in an Uptrend on a 60 -15 -4 charts

  16. End Of Day Scan: RSI Over 70 $COG $COP $HCA $BP $WMB $EMR $SID $LINE $AMLP $HYG

  17. High-Yield ETF Options for Income Investors http://www.etftrends.com/2015/04/high-yield-etf-options-for-income-investors/ $JNK $HYG $HYZD $HYHG $THHY $ANGL

  18. New 52-week highs for junk bonds $HYG $JNK. Long $HYS for income clients. http://fmdcapital.com/managing-expectations-and-emotions-in-a-sideways-market/

  19. $HYG Potential continuation Uptrend on a 60 -15 -4 charts

  20. What happened to all of the high yield energy defaults that were supposed to happen w/ oil in 40s? $HYG $JNK

  21. $HYG Potential pullback in a Downtrend on a Weekly-Daily-Hourly charts

  22. End Of Day Scan: Bullish Doji $AKAM $EBAY $LKQ $CAH $CYH $DXJ $HYG $IJH $IRM $LNG

  23. Not All High-Yield Bond ETFs Are Created Equal http://www.etftrends.com/2015/04/not-all-high-yield-bond-etfs-are-created-equal/ $ANGL $HYG $JNK $GHYG

  24. Weekly Fund Flows From Indxx http://www.etftrends.com/2015/04/weekly-fund-flows-from-indxx/ $DBEF $HEDJ $HYG $EEM $MDY

  25. Sera Capital Management holds an allocation of 6.5% in $HYG in his Financial Tales Portfolio Investment Portfolio