1. $GC_F daily. $GLD $IAU $DUST $NUGT $UGL $GLL $JDST http://stocktwits.com/message/28427724

  2. Trade recap from my trades today https://lltrades.wordpress.com/2014/10/24/trade-recap-soda-and-spy-trade/ $SPY $SODA $P $SYNA $FEYE $GLUU $IAU $F $MSFT

  3. @ETFTrends: Hedge Funds Love These ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2014/10/hedge-funds-love-these-etfs/ $VWO $IWV $VIG $ITB $MOO $BND $GLD $IAU $SGOL

  4. Hedge Funds Love These ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2014/10/hedge-funds-love-these-etfs/ $VWO $IWV $VIG $ITB $MOO $BND $GLD $IAU $SGOL

  5. What Is The Link Between Gold And QE? $GLD $SLV $IAU $GDX http://etfdailynews.com/2014/10/24/what-is-the-link-between-gold-and-qe/

  6. Why Gold Is Undervalued $GLD $SLV $IAU $GDX http://etfdailynews.com/2014/10/24/why-gold-is-undervalued/

  7. What Is The Link Between Gold And QE? $GLD $SLV $IAU $GDX http://etfdailynews.com/2014/10/24/what-is-the-link-between-gold-and-qe/

  8. Gold Miners are the Cheapest in History http://ceo.ca/2014/10/23/gold-miners-are-the-cheapest-in-history/ $HUI $GOLD $GDX $GDXJ $IAU

  9. $GC_F $GLD $IAU moving to >1300. Mining companies to follow $GDX $NUGT $JNUG $TGD $SVLC $IAG $LSG $GORO $NG $ANV $RIC $AUMN $AKG

  10. $GLD $NUGT $GDX $IAU $GDX /GC PROXY ANNUAL ECHOVECTOR PIVOT POINT FRAMECHART http://echovectorvest.blogspot.com/2014/10/gld-etf-gold-metals-market-echovector.html http://stocktwits.com/message/28365905

  11. Marketocracy holds an allocation of 1.4% in $IAU in his Core Portfolio Investment Portfolio

  12. Going For Broke: Global Problems Ahead? $GLD $SLV $IAU http://etfdailynews.com/2014/10/23/going-for-broke-global-problems-ahead/

  13. Posted yesterday on Seeking Alpha: Gold Is Asleep – When Will It Awaken? http://technomentals.com/2014/10/22/gold-is-asleep-when-will-it-awaken/ $GC_F $SI_F $GLD $GDX $IAU $SLV $STUDY $SPX

  14. $GLD $NUGT $GDX $IAU $GDX /GC PROXY ANNUAL ECHOVECTOR PIVOT POINT FRAMECHART http://echovectorvest.blogspot.com/2014/10/gc-emini-futures-gold-metals-market_22.html http://stocktwits.com/message/28320738

  15. $GLD $NUGT $GDX $IAU $GDX /GC PROXY ECHOVECTOR PIVOT POINT FRAMECHART UPDATE http://echovectorvest.blogspot.com/2014/10/gc-emini-futures-gold-metals-market_22.html http://stocktwits.com/message/28320124

  16. Why Volatility Works In Favor of Gold ETFs http://fmdcapital.com/volatility-works-favor-gold-etfs/ $GLD $IAU $GDX $GDXJ

  17. Posted on Seeking Alpha: Gold Is Asleep – When Will It Awaken? http://technomentals.com/2014/10/22/gold-is-asleep-when-will-it-awaken/ $GC_F $SI_F $GLD $GDX $IAU $SLV $STUDY $SPX

  18. @TraderPlanet: Gold Bulls Could Pause Ahead Of Fed Meeting http://www.traderplanet.com/commentaries/view/167430-gold-bulls-could-pause-ahead-of-fed-meeting/ $GC_F $GLD $IAU

  19. $GLD $NUGT $GDX $IAU /GC PROXY ECHOVECTOR ANALYSIS FRAMECHARTS UPDATE http://echovectorvest.blogspot.com/2014/10/gc-update-coming.html

  20. India Gold Demand Surges 450% and Bank of Russia Demand At 15 Year High $GLD $SLV $IAU http://etfdailynews.com/2014/10/22/india-gold-demand-surges-450-and-bank-of-russia-demand-at-15-year-high/

  21. GovBrain Political Intelligence: $GLD $IAU Gold Futures Trade Near 6-Week High on ECB Bond-Buying Reports - http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/commodities/gold-futures-trade-near-6-week-highecb-bond-buying-reports_1209930.html

  22. $RUSSIA Central Bank Continues $GOLD Buying Spree http://www.mineweb.com/mineweb/content/en//mineweb-gold-news?oid=257325&sn=Detail via @mineweb $RSX $RUSL $RUSS $PHYS $GLD $IAU $SLV $GDX $GDXJ $NUGT

  23. $GC_F $GLD $IAU has formed a triple bottom. Looking to break 1300 then 1400. Mining Companies to follow $GDX $NUGT $JNUG $TGD $IAG $HMY

  24. Russia Adds A Record 1,200,000 Ounces Of Physical Gold To Their Reserves $GLD $IAU $SLV $GDX http://etfdailynews.com/2014/10/21/russia-adds-a-record-1200000-ounces-of-physical-gold-to-their-reserves/

  25. Gold Or Crushing Paper Debt $GLD $SLV $IAU http://etfdailynews.com/2014/10/21/gold-or-crushing-paper-debt/