1. Chinese SGE Gold Withdrawals Keep Surging http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/27/chinese-sge-gold-withdrawals-keep-surging/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  2. Canadian Mint Gold Sales Pop 135% $NEM $AEM $NG $FCX $AUY $IAU $EGO $RGLD $PHYS $UGL $UGLD https://smaulgld.com/canadian-mint-third-quarter-sales/

  3. What Will Gold Price Do In The Year Ahead? http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/25/what-will-gold-price-do-in-the-year-ahead/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  4. Gold Price Currently Dependent on Dollar:Euro Exchange Rate http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/24/gold-price-currently-dependent-on-dollareuro-exchange-rate/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  5. Gold Stocks: It Gets Even More Interesting http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/24/gold-stocks-it-gets-even-more-interesting/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  6. Trouble Is Brewing In The Paper Markets For Gold and Silver $GLD $SLV $IAU $GDX $GDXJ http://etfdailynews.com/2015/11/23/trouble-is-brewing-in-the-paper-markets-for-gold-and-silver/

  7. Gold And Silver Market: It’s All About Dollar Strength http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/23/gold-and-silver-market-its-all-about-dollar-strength/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  8. #gold broke major support last week, what s next for the yellow metal? Watch @ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wzrTMsLfehc&feature=youtu.be&t=19m52s $GLD $GC_F $XAUUSD $IAU

  9. Statistical Analysis of the New Gold Fixing http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/22/statistical-analysis-of-the-new-gold-fixing/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  10. Gold Miners’ Underlying Earnings Fundamentals Remain Strong http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/20/gold-miners-underlying-earnings-fundamentals-remain-strong/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU


  12. $GLD Time to be bullish on gold now 11:42 EST. facebook.com/GoldPricePrediction $GDX $GDXJ $DUST $JNUG $JDST $NUGT $IAU $SPY

  13. Is the Yield Curve a Driver of Gold Prices? http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/20/is-the-yield-curve-a-driver-of-gold-prices/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  14. How Long Gold Prices Can Continue to Move Downwards? http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/19/how-long-gold-prices-can-continue-to-move-downwards/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  15. $IAU continues to fluctuate on the whims of the Fed http://drewhousman.whotrades.com/blog/43263535182?utm_campaign=maxsocial

  16. $RUSL $UBIO $NUGT $GUSH $RSX $FBT $GDX $XLF $IWF $UVXY $JO $IAU $FXY $XRT Top ETFs Daily Market Movers http://etfdigest.com/top10etf/TOP-ETFs-DAILY-MARKET-MOVERS-NOVEMBER-18.html#comments

  17. Gold is tumbling ehhhhhhh $GLD $NUGT $PHYS $IAU $GLL $UGL - Time to buy soon!

  18. @SmarterAnalyst: Physical Gold Demand Running Strong http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/17/physical-gold-demand-running-strong/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU bottom play!!

  19. Physical Gold Demand Running Strong http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/11/17/physical-gold-demand-running-strong/ $GLD $NUGT $GDX $JNUG $DUST $GDXJ $JDST $IAU

  20. Gold And Silver Market: Sellers Remain In Control $GLD $SLV $IAU $GDXJ $GDX http://etfdailynews.com/2015/11/16/gold-and-silver-market-sellers-remain-in-control/

  21. Gold- On The Edge Of A Steep Cliff Podcast on http://Commodix.com https://commodix.com/research/ $GC_F $GLD $IAU $DZZ $SI_F $SLV $PL_F $PPLT $GDX

  22. Gold- On The Edge Of A Steep Cliff http://technomentals.com/2015/11/16/gold-on-the-edge-of-a-steep-cliff/ $GC_F $GLD $IAU $DZZ $SI_F $SLV $PL_F $PPLT $GDX $GDXJ $SPY

  23. So What’s Next For Gold? $GLD $SLV $IAU $GDX $GDXJ http://etfdailynews.com/2015/11/16/so-whats-next-for-gold/

  24. #Platinum correlates highly with gold and is already at multi-year lows. Gold next? Watch @ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=En4IQwNAnNw&feature=youtu.be&t=18m47s $GLD $XAUUSD $GC_F $IAU

  25. #Gold at a moment of truth: another bear-market rally, or a collapse to $1000? Watch @ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=En4IQwNAnNw&feature=youtu.be&t=15m38s $GLD $XAUUSD $GC_F $IAU