1. $TLT $STWIT why is there no sentiment reading for $TLT or $IEF

  2. November Outflows Reflect ETF Investors View On Fed $IEF $JNK $LQD $SHY $TLT $TMV $TBT $TYO http://www.benzinga.com/trading-ideas/long-ideas/15/11/5994963/november-outflows-reflect-etf-investors-view-on-fed

  3. pretty nice moves in $TLT $IEF

  4. Rising interest rates need not be a disaster for a diversified portfolio. (via @alphaarchitect) http://blog.alphaarchitect.com/2015/11/18/bond-performance-when-interest-rates-spike/ $TLT $IEF $AGG $BND

  5. $SPY $HYG $LQD $IEF $USO Rising rates, widening spreads (both IG and HY), comm. at 15 year lows, ATH stocks--there is an arb there somewhere

  6. $IEF, $SPY Looking at US Treasuries http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/looking-at-us-treasuries/

  7. 10-Year Yield Running Into Key Resistance (11/10) $TLT $IEF $TNX $TBT Post:

  8. Bond ETF Strategy for a Rising Rate Environment http://www.etftrends.com/2015/11/bond-etf-strategy-for-a-rising-rate-environment/ $MINT $GSY $BSV $SHY $FLOT $LQD $IEF $SCHR $MUB

  9. Highest call to put ratio $STNG $IEF $HBI $KING $DSCO $EWG $TTPH $BURL $AUY $LEA $AU $TERP $ARO $JO $ARG $PLNT

  10. (Post) 10-Year Yield Running Into Key Resistance - via @YahooFinance $TLT $IEF $TNX $TBT

  11. ChOTD-11/10/15 10-Year Treasury Yield Hitting Resistance $TLT $TNX $IEF

  12. Tuesday links: tracking and measuring, hidden leverage and commoditized advice. http://abnormalreturns.com/2015/11/10/tuesday-links-track-it-and-measure-it/ $IEF $AGG $MUB $SPY $AMZN $AAPL $BLK

  13. $IWM, $IEF, $QQQ Nonfarm Payrolls Report Big News on Friday http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/nonfarm-payrolls-report-big-news-on-friday/

  14. $UUP, $IEF, $SPY Friday s Jobs Report Game Changer for the Fed http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/fridays-jobs-report-game-changer-for-the-fed/

  15. $IEF $TNX $TLT $SPY This is huge. Big macro force at play right now. Watch it.

  16. 2/.. treasury #bonds $IEF at key support level https://www.tradingview.com/x/38aScVIW/ via https://www.tradingview.com/

  17. 10Y Bonds hitting support (roll adjusted). Day 8 of a 9 day Demark buy. $ZN_F,$IEF and $ZB_F,$TLT should bounce

  18. $JNK $IEF $LQD $HYG $EEM

  19. HOT LINKS: OMINOUS SIGNS http://thereformedbroker.com/2015/11/02/hot-links-ominous-signs/ $JNK $IEF $LQD $HYG $EEM

  20. $IEF ETF announced a special dividend date of November 2, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.163008 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ief/dividend-history

  21. $IEF End of Day Scan: Stochastic Oversold

  22. Post - Is It Time To Reduce Your Stock Market Exposure? http://www.seeitmarket.com/is-it-time-to-reduce-your-stock-market-exposure-14902/ by @JeffVoudrie $SPY $DIA $TLT $IEF $VIX

  23. $DGAZ $DUST $SOXS $FM $XLV $FXY $IEF $LQD $CLY $UNG Top ETFs Daily Market Movers for Monday, Oct. 26th http://etfdigest.com/top10etf/TOP-ETFs-DAILY-MARKET-MOVERS-OCTOBER-26.html#comments

  24. $HYG - Next Hurdle at 86.50? http://www.junkbondrecycling.com/2015/10/hyg-next-hurdle-on-weekly-chart-at-8650.html $SPY $JNK $TLT $LQD $HYEM $IEF $EMB

  25. Post - Is The Yield Curve Still A Dependable Signal? http://www.seeitmarket.com/curve-ball-is-the-yield-curve-still-a-dependable-signal-14906/ by @MichaelLebowitz $TLT $IEF $TNX $SPY