1. weekly system remains in $FSLR $FXY $IEF $MUB $SH $STOR $XLP $XLU...

  2. Yield Curve Flattening? $FLAT $IEF http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/yield-curve-flattening?post=84955

  3. Editor s Choice: Yield Curve Flattening? @wealth_mgmt $IEF $FLAT http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/yield-curve-flattening?post=84955

  4. Yield Curve Flattening? $FLAT $IEF http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/yield-curve-flattening?post=84955

  5. $UUP, $IEF, $GLD Bank of Japan Implements Negative Interest Rates http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/bank-of-japan-implements-negative-interest-rates/

  6. Early Morning Bonds Review: $BLKN $CSJ $IEI $IEF $AGG $CMBS $PFF $HYG $TIP $CWB $TLT

  7. How Long Will “Risk-Off” Sectors Outperform Riskier Stock and Bond Segments? $HYG $IEF $RCD $RGI $RYU $SPY $USM http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/how-long-will-risk-off-sectors-outperform-riskier-stock-and-bond-segments?post=84858

  8. How Long Will “Risk-Off” Sectors Outperform Riskier Stock and Bond Segments? $HYG $IEF $RCD $RGI $RYU $SPY $USM http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/how-long-will-risk-off-sectors-outperform-riskier-stock-and-bond-segments?post=84858

  9. Thursday links: selling hubris, financial risk on the rise and the rise of cargo tracking. http://abnormalreturns.com/2016/02/04/thursday-links-selling-hubris/ $TLT $IEF $AAPL $YHOO

  10. $IEF End of Day Scan: 52 Week High

  11. @Convertbond Hats off to @RahmEmanuel, Chicago schools borrowing costs up to 8.50% in bond sale vs 1.79% 10 Year Treasuries $MUB $TNX $IEF

  12. A bunch of links in Wednesday s linkfest: http://abnormalreturns.com/2016/02/03/wednesday-links-rare-is-rare/ $GOOGL $GOOG $SPY $VOO $IVV $IEF $APO $AAPL $IBM $YHOO $F $AMZN

  13. Bonds Today: $TIPS $IEF $AGG $IEI $CSJ $BLKN $CMBS $PFF $HYG $TLT $CWB

  14. If Investors Get More Stimulus, Will They Take More Risk? $HYG $CIU $IEF $TLT $IJH $IWM $SPY $FXE $UUP http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/if-investors-get-more-stimulus-will-they-take-more-risk?post=84563

  15. $IEF End of Day Scan: 52 Week High

  16. Time For A Trend Change In TIPS? $TIPS $IEF $TLT $TBT http://etfdailynews.com/2016/02/02/time-for-a-trend-change-in-tips/

  17. Looking Ahead - February 3, 2016 $MACRO $TLT $TBT $SHY $IEF $GOVT $SPY $QQQ $DIA

  18. If Investors Get More Stimulus, Will They Take More Risk? $HYG $CIU $IEF $TLT $IJH $IWM $SPY $FXE $UUP http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/if-investors-get-more-stimulus-will-they-take-more-risk?post=84563

  19. BlackRock to Move Four iShares Bond ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2016/02/blackrock-to-move-four-ishares-bond-etfs-to-ice-indexes/ $ICE $BLK $IEI $SHY $IEF $TLT

  20. VIDEO: Propensity For Panic http://fmdcapital.com/video-propensity-for-panic/#.VrDkKMx76qY.twitter $SPY $VXX $UUP $IEF $GLD $USO

  21. Time For A Trend Change In TIPS? $IEF $TIP http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/time-for-a-trend-change-in-tips?post=84449

  22. http://biiwii.com/wordpress/ http://biiwii.com/wordpress/2016/02/01/still-searching-for-dollars/ Alhambra on Central Banks and interest rates. $DIA, $SPY, $QQQ, $TLT, $IEF, $IEI

  23. $IEF Investors Flocking to the Safety of Treasury Bonds http://tradinggods.net/trading-gods-blog/investors-flocking-to-the-safety-of-treasury-bonds/

  24. $HYG $TLT $IEF $IEI $TIP $CMBS $AGG $CSJ $BLKN $PFF

  25. Time For A Trend Change In TIPS? $IEF $TIP http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/time-for-a-trend-change-in-tips?post=84449