1. @Lach14 @Garymac yes nice move today on $IEV over 50 DMA

  2. ETFs To Buy On The ECB’s Money Printing Program $VGK $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/26/etfs-to-buy-on-the-ecbs-money-printing-program/

  3. Central Banks and Economic Reports Keep Bull Market Alive $VGK $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/26/central-banks-and-economic-reports-keep-bull-market-alive/

  4. Note European larger caps attracting more interest. $FEZ Euro Stox 50 vs $IEV Europe 350

  5. $IEV Potential intermediate bottom in a Downtrend on a Weekly-Daily-Hourly charts http://stocktwits.com/message/31737044

  6. feeling a European melt down along with EURO - everyone will hate it and run from it big time! $FXE $IEV help me I m Meltinggggggg!

  7. $IEV going nowhere for the moment.

  8. $IEV $VGK Draghi comes thru as expected and prior leak. Only difference is language saying it would last until at least 2016. Stks rally.

  9. Mario Draghi Unveils €60 Billion Per Month QE Through September 2016 $VGK $IEV $FXF $EUO http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/22/mario-draghi-unveils-e60-billion-per-month-qe-through-september-2016/

  10. new lows on the euro with volume $FXE and with $IEV up on not so much volume. Euroland looks desparate

  11. New bullish conversation activity in $IEV. Had been quiet for past 48 hours.

  12. ETF Dividends Could be Pinched by Swissie Spike http://www.etftrends.com/2015/01/etf-dividends-could-be-pinched-by-swissie-spike/ $FXF $EWL $VGK $IEV $IXJ $FSZ

  13. $SPY $IEV stocks rally early on ECB leak QE will be 50B euro bond purchases per mo. or 600B euros thru 2016. Hopes were for 1 trillion.

  14. S&P Surges As ECB’s QE Leaked: Board Proposes €50 Billion In Bond Monetization Per Month $SPX $VGK $EUO $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/21/sp-surges-as-ecbs-qe-leaked-board-proposes-e50-billion-in-bond-monetization-per-month/

  15. Looking Ahead: What The ECB Might Do $VGK $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/20/looking-ahead-what-the-ecb-might-do/

  16. How The ECB’s QE Is About To Send The Most Deflationary Signal Ever $VGK $IEV $FXF http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/20/how-the-ecbs-qe-is-about-to-send-the-most-deflationary-signal-ever/

  17. The Swiss Mess $FXF $VGK $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/20/the-swiss-mess/

  18. $IEV Potential continuation Uptrend on a 60 -15 -4 charts http://stocktwits.com/message/31477630

  19. $IEV Potential intermediate bottom in a Downtrend on a Weekly-Daily-Hourly charts http://stocktwits.com/message/31472954

  20. $IEV Potential intermediate bottom in a Downtrend on a Weekly-Daily-Hourly charts http://stocktwits.com/message/31427502

  21. nice little bounce on $IEV but it still looks sick

  22. Swiss ETFs react to currency news: http://www.benzinga.com/markets/bonds/15/01/5151580/swiss-etfs-react-to-currency-news $DIA $QQQ $FXF $UUP $EWL $IEV

  23. The Eurozone Is Running Out Of Options $VGK $IEV http://etfdailynews.com/2015/01/15/the-eurozone-is-running-out-of-options/

  24. For Europe Bears, Some IEV Options Trades $IEV http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/europe-bears-some-iev-options-trades

  25. @Project_Pat $iev & $eem have been gaining ground vs $spy lately. interesting & something I m watching. Fed may b forced to talk down $usdx