1. Interactive Chart -> http://www.cmlviz.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=mm&tickers=IMAX&metrics=Assets+(US$+Millions)|Assets+(US$+Millions)&start_date=03/31/2000&end_date=06/30/2015&show_line=false&graph_only=0&referral $IMAX Assets are Increasing.

  2. $IMAX Rode this from $15-$30 twice in the 10/ 11. Back in 4 next 5 months. This is going to clean up w/ StarWars. Good med play.

  3. as planned added $DIS $IMAX $F today

  4. $IMAX $DIS Imax reserving all screens for Star Wars http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/star-wars-force-awakens-set-817709

  5. SHORT IDEAS [ As Per $STUDY VIDEO; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gj_4fNh2or0 ]; $ACOR $ATML $DL $IMAX $PER $TASR $TSL $TUBE

  6. Stocks Hurt By Unusual Move: $IMAX $RPAI $ASND http://www.senecaglobe.com/stocks-hurt-by-unusual-move-imax-corporation-nyseimax-retail-properties-of-america-inc-nyserpai-ascendis-pharma-as-nasdaqasnd/34816/

  7. $IMAX Should be back at 36 very quickly. Was at 36 before announcing China IPO was at 40 before China meltdown. China will still see movies

  8. $IMAX: Sony Pictures Entertainment To Release Chinese-language Hit Wolf ... http://stockwires.com/sony-pictures-entertainment-to-release-chinese-language-hit-wolf

  9. $IMAX cmon down IMAX record setting revs and movies arnt going anywhere .. huge buy when market reverses

  10. Friday’s Trade Stocks Recap: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/fridays-trade-stocks-recap-robert-half-international-nyserhi-imax-nyseimax-servicenow-nysenow-international-game-technology-ordinary-shares-nyseigt/1525265/ $RHI $IMAX $NOW $IGT

  11. $DIS Dives in Red Water on Lower Rating with $MSG $IMAX http://www.streetwisereport.com/the-walt-disney-company-nysedis-dives-in-red-water-on-lower-rating-with-the-madison-square-garden-company-nysemsg-imax-corporation-nyseimax/125650/

  12. once the dust settles looking to load up on some $IMAX $DIS $F

  13. Active Runners- $CC $VG $IMAX http://www.streetwisereport.com/active-runners-the-chemours-firm-nysecc-vonage-holdings-corporation-nysevg-imax-corporation-nyseimax/125551/

  14. Canada Stocks Fall to 8-Month Low: $IMAX $BTE $QSR $CPG $PDS http://www.investorwired.com/canada-stocks-fall-to-8-month-low-imax-imax-baytex-energy-bte-restaurant-brands-international-qsr-crescent-point-energy-cpg-precision-drilling-pds/1750833

  15. $IMAX has changed to a BEAR 2 Rating today below 33.85. See: http://trenz.us/IMAX

  16. $IMAX A growth stock that doesnt trade like one lol 34 is such a great price point

  17. IMAX Expansion In Ukraine  $IMAX goo.gl/qQQzDs

  18. $IMAX is a BUY with 25.1% upside to current price of $34.87 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets http://manyratings.com/IMAX

  19. $IMAX Reported Earnings on 7/23 Before Open. Since then, stock has dropped 6%. Will it continue? http://stocksearning.com/q.aspx?Sys=IMAX

  20. IBIS Capital Partners LLP appears to have added to its $IMAX position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1929445

  21. $IMAX: Universal Pictures And Amblin Entertainment s Jurassic World ... http://stockwires.com/universal-pictures-and-amblin-entertainment-39-s-jurassic-world

  22. CANADA STOCKS fell: $IMAX $CSIQ $LULU $MEOH $UFS http://www.investorwired.com/canada-stocks-fell-imax-corporation-imax-canadian-solar-csiq-lululemon-athletica-lulu-methanex-meoh-domtar-ufs/1749182

  23. Updated Portfolio: $RPTP $SPY $MAIN $KKR $GRMN .stopped out of $SYN $WFM and $IMAX yesterday..$GRMN stop approaching.still got my PE names

  24. Big move from open: http://adamhgrimes.com/files/DayStats.htm, $NVAX, $HALO, $TTWO, $MACK, $AIV, $UAL, $SPG, $RAX, $QUNR, $YUM, $POT, $LEA, $AER, $FCX, $IMAX

  25. End Of Day Scan: Chaikin Money Flow Improving $AMT $NWSA $CREE $MCHP $RPTP $SNPS $SBRCY $SCZ $IMAX $SDLP www.DailyStockPlays.com