1. $CNDA $KROO: IndexIQ Announces August 2015 M&A Deal Holdings in IQ Merger ... http://stockwires.com/indexiq-announces-august-2015-m-amp-a-deal-holdings-in-iq-merger

  2. $CNDA $KROO: IndexIQ Announces July 2015 Performance of Its IQ Hedge Family of ... http://stockwires.com/indexiq-announces-july-2015-performance-of-its-iq-hedge-family-of

  3. $CNDA $KROO: IndexIQ Announces June 2015 Performance of Its IQ Hedge Family ... http://stockwires.com/indexiq-announces-june-2015-performance-of-its-iq-hedge-family

  4. $CNDA $KROO: IndexIQ Announces June 2015 M&A Deal Holdings in IQ Merger ... http://stockwires.com/indexiq-announces-june-2015-m-amp-a-deal-holdings-in-iq-merger

  5. $CNDA $KROO: IndexIQ Announces April 2015 Performance of Its IQ Hedge Family ... http://stockwires.com/indexiq-announces-april-2015-performance-of-its-iq-hedge-family

  6. $CNDA $KROO: New York Life Investment Management Completes Acquisition of ...... http://stockwires.com/new-york-life-investment-management-completes-acquisition-of

  7. Kangaroo s on Fire! BUT until when...? $EWA $KROO $FXA $DBC $CRBQ http://stocktwits.com/message/33003531

  8. ETF Ticker Hall Of Fameā€”And Shame $GDAY $CROC $KROO http://www.etf.com/sections/blog/etf-ticker-hall-fame%E2%80%94and-shame

  9. Instead of Santa Claus rally in Australia we can notice downward trends which have started since 11th December 2014. $AUSE,$EWA,$EWAS,$KROO

  10. $KROO ETF announced a special dividend date of December 27, 2013 and will pay out a dividend of 0.7195 cents for each share - http://y.ahoo.it/mCbKbnwI

  11. Aussie small caps making a comeback over the last month: $KROO > $EWA -- Aussie bonds $AUNZ not soo much....

  12. $KROO ETF announced a special dividend date of December 27, 2012 and will pay out a dividend of 0.39188 cents for each share - http://y.ahoo.it/5NlymwRI