1. Wintergreen Fund 2015 Semi-Annual Letter To Shareholders http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/08/wintergreen-fund-2015-semi-annual-letter-to-shareholders/ $MO $GOOG https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/638428172577566725/photo/1

  2. $NKE $BAC $APPL $NFLX $AMZN $MSFT $DIS $XOM $KO $GE $WFC $MO Three Amazingly Good Buys After the Stock Market Dip - http://investingprime.com/finance/three-amazingly-good-buys-after-the-stock-market-dip/

  3. Stock’s Trend Analysis Report – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-trend-analysis-report-encana-corporation-usa-nyseeca-altria-group-inc-nysemo-pepsico-inc-nysepep/1526731/ $ECA $MO $PEP

  4. Hot News $MO $DVN $BK $IOC $GPL

  5. Altria Delivers Another Strong Dividend Hike http://www.dividendgrowthinvestor.com/2015/08/altria-delivers-another-strong-dividend.html $MO $PM $MDLZ $KHC $ABT $ABBV

  6. $MO Altria Group Inc.- Triangle has broken through the support line http://lssinvest.blogspot.pt/2015/08/altria-group-inc-triangle-has-broken.html

  7. Good morning. On watch for 08/31: $AMZN $FB $LLY $MO $TSLA. ETFs: $GLD. Spec Play: $BTU. $Macro: #China, Chicago PMI.

  8. $MO they raised the div you wanna get paid by the marborolo man high div payouts

  9. @ZacksResearch Is now a good time to start investing in tobacco stocks? $MO $PM $RAI $VGR http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/186079/tobacco-stocks-are-smoking-hot-3-picks add $xxii for growth

  10. @Hensleyn99: Anybody think $RAI and or $MO will get into Marijuana, If the do I am buying more JACK for sure.

  11. Anybody think $RAI and or $MO will get into Marijuana, CEO of $RAI was asked about it on conf call a few quaters ago she danced around it.

  12. great ta be aboard $MO. got a great cap n an crew.. know how ta rig the ship for sail n in all weather..

  13. Looking ahead to Monday: added $MO and $RAI to my swing long watch. Hold time 1-26 weeks.

  14. http://blog.optionsamurai.com/dividend-capture-watchlist-for-31-8-2015/ Dividend Capture watchlist. The crazy volatility leads to high premiums: $LVS $MO $MRK $KO $GM

  15. Most Active Stocks Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/most-active-stocks-alert-charles-schwab-corp-nyseschw-altria-group-inc-nysemo-google-inc-nasdaqgoogl/1526571/ $SCHW $MO $GOOGL

  16. Buy-Rated Dividend Stocks In The Top 3: MO, BGS, DOW $MO http://www.thestreet.com/story/13270192/1/buy-rated-dividend-stocks-in-the-top-3-mo-bgs-dow.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  17. Ex-Dividend Reminder: Valhi, Mosaic and Kronos Worldwide $MO $VHI $KRO https://www.dividendchannel.com/article/201508/ex-dividend-reminder-valhi-mosaic-and-kronos-worldwide-vhi-mos-kro-VHI12289615dividend.htm/

  18. Good morning. On watch for 08/28: $MO $SBUX $V $ADSK $FB. ETFs: N/A. Spec Play: $KORS. $Macro: Consumer Sentiment

  19. Scan results - 50 DMA Support today: $GES $SO $NWE $PNW $ZLTQ $ORLY $FAF $SPG $TEVA $MO ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/18/equities?selected_date=2015-08-27

  20. Altria Group Inc $MO : Dividend Increase Is Smoking Hot http://etfdailynews.com/2015/08/27/altria-group-inc-mo-dividend-increase-is-smoking-hot/

  21. $AAPL $WFC $MO Amazingly Good Buys After the Stock Market Dip: http://investingprime.com/finance/three-amazingly-good-buys-after-the-stock-market-dip/ amazingly-good-buys-after-the-stock-market-dip/

  22. Also Tobacco names such as $MO & $RAI are hitting the S/L scans.

  23. $MO Altria Group will host a webcast of its business presentation at Barclays Global Consumer Staples Conference at 9:45 AM on Sept. 9, 2015

  24. $AAPL $WFC $MO Three Amazingly Good Buys After the Stock Market Dip: http://investingprime.com/finance/three-amazingly-good-buys-after-the-stock-market-dip/

  25. $MO: Altria to Host Webcast from the Barclays Global Consumer Staples ... http://stockwires.com/altria-to-host-webcast-from-the-barclays-global-consumer-staples