1. Sunday links: slow money, Euro stock signs and certificate seeking grads. http://abnormalreturns.com/sunday-links-slow-money/ $EZU $MUB $PALL $GLD $UNG $EFA $SPLV

  2. Mario Draghi hints at full scale bond buying and today’s other top stories. → http://learnbonds.com/mario-draghi-hints-at-full-scale-bond-buying/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  3. On my $MACRO lis everything is up except #munis #natgas & treasury #yield $MUB $UNG $TNX

  4. RT @klejdys: This looks sustainable http://jacksonville.com/news/crime/2014-08-30/story/5-million-cop-how-jacksonville-pension-program-can-turn-police $MUB

  5. Fed Concerned About Global Growth and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/fed-concerned-about-global-growth/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  6. Own $MUB? Here s a way to hedge it against a >8% drop over the next several months. http://stocktwits.com/message/29395638

  7. Rick Rieder Predicts Rate Rise in June and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/rick-rieder-predicts-rate-rise-in-june/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  8. Brace Yourself for More Volatility and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/brace-yourself-for-more-volatility-and-todays-other-top-stories/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  9. Bill Gross and His $290 million Bonus and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/bill-gross-and-his-290-million-bonus/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  10. Barclays Sees U.S. Loan Fund Bargains and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/barclays-sees-u-s-loan-fund-bargains/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  11. Junk Bond Risks Escalate and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/junk-bond-risks-escalate/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  12. Time To Exit MUNI cipal Bonds? $MUB $MUNI $TLT $TBT http://etfdailynews.com/2014/11/11/time-to-exit-municipal-bonds/

  13. Falling Oil Price Drives Energy Bond Refinancing and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/falling-oil-price-drives-energy-bond-refinancing/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  14. Bill Gross Fund Takes in $364 Million During October and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/bill-gross-fund-takes-in-364-million-during-october/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  15. Treasuries Rise on Payrolls Report and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/treasuries-rise-after-payrolls-report/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  16. Peter Thiel Avoiding Government Bonds and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/peter-thiel-avoiding-government-bonds/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  17. Muni Bond ETFs: Considerations & Factors to Watch http://www.etftrends.com/2014/11/muni-bond-etfs-considerations-factors-to-watch/ $MUB $ITM $CMF $NYF $CXA $PZT

  18. Investors Still Abandoning Pimco and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/investors-still-abandoning-pimco/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  19. Munis still falling $MUB

  20. $MUB muni bond gap breakdown

  21. Monday links: an ironic bubble, bonds vs. stocks YTD and new uses for $TWTR. http://abnormalreturns.com/monday-links-ironic-bubble/ $MUB $DXJ $AGG $SPY

  22. Bill Gross Warns of Deflation and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/bill-gross-warns-of-deflation/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds

  23. GovBrain Political Intelligence: $MUB $HYD $JNK 13 Top Firms Settle U.S. SEC Charges Over Puerto Rico Junk Bonds - http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/11/03/usa-puertorico-sec-idUSL1N0ST23D20141103?feedType=RSS&feedName=governmentFilingsNews

  24. Monday links: an ironic bubble, bonds vs. stocks YTD and new uses for $TWTR. http://abnormalreturns.com/monday-links-ironic-bubble/ $MUB $DXJ $AGG $SPY

  25. Bonds Tumble After BoJ Extends QE and Today’s Other Top Stories. → http://learnbonds.com/bonds-hit-after-boj-extends-qe/ $BONDS $TLT $MUB @learnbonds