1. Trending Stocks – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/trending-stocks-weingarten-realty-investors-nysewri-ncr-corporation-nysencr-lannett-company-inc-nyselci-campbell-soup-company-nysecpb/1526485/ $WRI $NCR $CPB $LCI

  2. $NCR: Arizona Federal Credit Union Credits Digital Insight s Platform ... http://stockwires.com/arizona-federal-credit-union-credits-digital-insight-39-s-platform

  3. Momentum Saw in Tech Stocks: $HPQ $AUO $NCR http://www.senecaglobe.com/momentum-saw-in-tech-stocks-hewlett-packard-company-nysehpq-au-optronics-corp-nyseauo-ncr-corporation-nysencr/34848/

  4. $YHOO In Major Allegation on Hedge Funds – $NCR $INFN http://www.streetwisereport.com/yahoo-inc-nasdaqyhoo-in-major-allegation-on-hedge-funds-ncr-corporation-nysencr-infinera-corporation-nasdaqinfn/126112/

  5. $YHOO In Major Allegation on Hedge Funds – $NCR, $INFN http://www.streetwisereport.com/yahoo-inc-nasdaqyhoo-in-major-allegation-on-hedge-funds-ncr-corporation-nysencr-infinera-corporation-nasdaqinfn/126112/

  6. $NCR: Stanz Foodservice Extends Ordering Capabilities to Mobile Channel ... http://stockwires.com/stanz-foodservice-extends-ordering-capabilities-to-mobile-channel

  7. Big losses as tech stocks finish wild day $CTXS $SLH $NCR $NUAN $INFN $AWAY $YNDX $MX $NSR $EBIX $SGI $MWW $SSNI

  8. $NCR

  9. $NCR: NCR Cloud-based Cash Management Software Improves Costs and ... http://stockwires.com/ncr-cloud-based-cash-management-software-improves-costs-and

  10. $NCR is a BUY with 29.9% upside to current price of $25.22 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets http://manyratings.com/NCR

  11. EXPIRED 4 $NCR AUG 2015 $33 CALL PNL: -$300

  12. Friday’s Trade Stocks Highlights: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/fridays-trade-stocks-highlights-time-warner-cable-nysetwc-ncr-nysencr-adt-nyseadt-dte-energy-nysedte/1525266/ $TWC $NCR $ADT $DTE

  13. NCR s outperform rating reiterated at Oppenheimer. $33.00 PT. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/NCR/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $NCR

  14. 🏆 TODAY S TOP SWEEPERS: $TSM $SPY $NCR

  15. $NCR SEP 25 PUTS 5592 @$.60 on offer

  16. Current Trade Stocks Highlights: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-stocks-highlights-ncr-nysencr-ubiquiti-netoperates-nasdaqubnt-biodelivery-sciences-international-nasdaqbdsi-rsp-permian-nyserspp/1524697/ $NCR $UBNT $BDSI $RSPP

  17. $NCR: CCV Delivers Zero Down-time Payment Services for European ... http://stockwires.com/ccv-delivers-zero-down-time-payment-services-for-european

  18. $NCR deal on?

  19. Active Stocks Watch List: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-watch-list-oracle-corporation-nyseorcl-nobilis-health-corp-nysemkthlth-ncr-corporation-nysencr/1524075/ $ORCL $HLTH $NCR

  20. LYRICAL ASSET MANAGEMENT LP appears to have added to its $NCR position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1928813

  21. Mix Cap Most Movers- $CRM $NCR $SPLS http://www.streetwisereport.com/mix-cap-most-movers-salesforce-com-inc-nysecrm-ncr-corporation-nysencr-staples-inc-nasdaqspls/124715/

  22. $NCR: PPL Licenses NCR s Two-sided Thermal Media IP http://stockwires.com/ppl-licenses-ncr-39-s-two-sided-thermal-media-ip

  23. Current Trade News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-news-review-perrigo-company-ordinary-sharesnyseprgo-northstar-asset-administration-group-nysensam-ncr-nysencr-aflac-nyseafl/1523189/ $PRGO $NSAM $AFL $NCR

  24. $NCR: Philadelphia Restaurant Drive Profits with Mobile POS NCR Silver http://stockwires.com/philadelphia-restaurant-drive-profits-with-mobile-pos-ncr-silver

  25. Active Stocks Investor’s Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-investors-alert-ncr-corporation-nysencr-mckesson-corporation-nysemck-planet-fitness-inc-nyseplnt-invensense-inc-nyseinvn/1522474/\ $NCR $MCK $PLNT $INVN