1. @venkysrinivasan your thoughts on $NCR. I am in at 32.60 a few days ago. Well below my stop but at 200sma. What to do?

  2. $NCR: Connect With Your Finances On-the-Go With New & Improved ... http://stockwires.com/connect-with-your-finances-on-the-go-with-new-amp-improved

  3. Pre-Market News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-buzz-on-target-nysetgt-applied-genetic-technologies-nasdaqagtc-ncr-nysencr-olin-nyseoln/1514871/ $TGT $AGTC $NCR $OLN

  4. $NCR: NCR Small Business to Sponsor 2015 Atlanta Street Food Festival ... http://stockwires.com/ncr-small-business-to-sponsor-2015-atlanta-street-food-festival

  5. NCR Corporation director just picked up 432 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary2/?id=1821483 $NCR

  6. $NCR: New Insider Transaction on NCR by Director CLEMMER RICHARD L: http://insideri.com/1222781_000120919115058995_0001209191-15-058995

  7. NCR Corporation director was just granted 748 restricted shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary2/?id=1821470 $NCR

  8. NCR Corporation director was just granted 1,113 restricted shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary2/?id=1821457 $NCR

  9. End Of Day Scan: NR7-2 $HCA $VTR $PWR $EVHC $OCLR $NCR $PEG $ANTM $WAL $SEP www.dailystockplays.com

  10. NR7-2 http://www.dailystockplays.com/NR7-2-2015-07-01.html $HCA $VTR $PWR $EVHC $OCLR $NCR $PEG $ANTM $WAL $SEP $XNPT $APOG $WGL $ISLE $TREE $CE $ALE $HEI.A

  11. $NCR: NCR Named the 7th Most Reputable Company in Technology by ... http://stockwires.com/ncr-named-the-7th-most-reputable-company-in-technology-by

  12. Active Stocks in Queue: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-in-queue-cheniere-energy-nysemktlng-real-goods-solar-class-a-nasdaqrgse-ncr-nysencr-rxi-pharmaceuticals-nasdaqrxii/1514093/ $LNG $RGSE $NCR $RXII

  13. $NCR may issue a dividend!

  14. $NCR: NCR Uses Advanced Software and 2D Barcodes to Bring Cardless ... http://stockwires.com/ncr-uses-advanced-software-and-2d-barcodes-to-bring-cardless

  15. $NCR hold until July 8, when offers are due. Private equity always looks to take a company that has potential and make it more profitable.

  16. $NCR Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=NCR

  17. $NCR Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=NCR

  18. 5 Stocks With Unusual Options Activity http://www.seeitmarket.com/5-stocks-with-unusual-options-activity-chk-amd-hca-trading-14504/ by @MitchellKWarren $CHK $AMD $HCA $NCR $PVA

  19. $NCR hold until July 8. Multiple offers are expected!

  20. $NCR $EBAY I am bullish these but confirmation is key. $DE confirmed while $NCR and $EBAY have not. This is why I wait for confirmation.

  21. Stocks News Update: $SD $NCR

  22. Stocks Taking Toll on Friday- $MCD, $TGT, $NCR http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-taking-toll-on-friday-mcdonalds-corp-nysemcd-target-corp-nysetgt-ncr-corporation-nysencr/120301/

  23. $NCR bids due July 8th! Cancelled my good until cancelled sell order @$35.80. This is more than an ATM company. @NYPost got it wrong.

  24. $NCR Starting to look awfully attractive. Another 2.5% down tomorrow on Greek freak out?

  25. @seeitmarket: New Post - 5 Stocks With Unusual Options Activity http://www.seeitmarket.com/5-stocks-with-unusual-options-activity-chk-amd-hca-trading-14504/ by @MitchellKWarren $AMD $CHK $NCR $HCA $PVA