1. $HSY claims US cocoa stocks are high enough to prevent disruption well into 2015, yet have been quietly raising prices its candy!! - $NIB

  2. Food prices up 24% across Guinea, Sierra Leone & Liberia due to #ebola outbreak. Prices expected to rise further - $NIB

  3. NA cocoa grindings rose 4.6% in 3Q14 to 138027 tons vs 131974 in 3Q13 - $NIB

  4. Posted on Seeking Alpha: Cocoa – Ebola Will Make Chocolate Prices Soar http://technomentals.com/2014/10/15/cocoa-ebola-will-make-chocolate-prices-soar/ $CC_F $NIB $CHOC $STUDY $SPX

  5. SolarCity Tanks and other Depressing News: http://www.greenchipstocks.com/articles/solarcity-nasdaqscty-tanks-and-other-depressing-news/2285 $SCTY $NIB

  6. Futures vs ETFs http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2014/10/13/commodities-volatility-in-one-table/ $USO $CL_F $UNG $NG_F $CC_F $NIB $JO $KC_F $SB_F $SOYB $ZS_F $ZC_F $CORN $WEAT $ZW_F $HE_F $LE_F

  7. Net long in Cocoa Futures - Bull: $NIB & Bear: $HSY http://stocktwits.com/message/27929015

  8. Cocoa vs Hersey. 60% of cocoa from W. Africa. Watch $HSY trendline at $92 & $NIB support at $38.79 http://stocktwits.com/message/27928908

  9. Commodities Volatility: ETF Vs. Index Performance [CHART] http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/commodities-volatility-one-table/ $USO $BNO $UNG $NIB $JO $CORN $CAL $CATL $HOGS

  10. Commodities Volatility in One Table http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2014/10/13/commodities-volatility-in-one-table/ $USO $UNG $NG_F $CL_F $CC_F $NIB $JO $KC_F $CORN $ZC_F $SB_F

  11. Commodity ETF Traders Have to Be Picky $JO $DDP $GSG $UUP $NIB $DBC $BNO $SOYB $USO $CORN https://www.vetr.com/posts/OEGCqNaRzbyhzY

  12. $NIB Chocolate is sweet on a bitter day ... $CHOC

  13. Ebola an Issue for the Switzerland ETF $HEDJ $CHOC $NVS $EWL $VGK $NIB $NSRGY https://www.vetr.com/posts/SdfMiVEexWnLrv

  14. Commodity Spotlight: A Bittersweet Setup For Cocoa In October? $NIB Post: http://jlfmi.tumblr.com/post/98909428890/a-bittersweet-setup-for-cocoa#_=_ http://stocktwits.com/message/27556814

  15. $WEAT yup ;)) And another dip in $NIB to consider...

  16. Alt Links: A Changing Market Environment https://www.hvst.com/posts/15936-alt-links-a-changing-market-environment $CORN $GOLD $GLD $GDX $WEAT $SOYB $NIB $CHOC $SLV @attaincapital

  17. Commodity Spotlight: A Bittersweet Setup For Cocoa? - via @YahooFinance $NIB http://jlfmi.tumblr.com/post/98909428890/a-bittersweet-setup-for-cocoa#_=_

  18. Cocoa $CC_F down 4% on the day. Is the move really caused by the #Ebola outbreak? http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2014/09/26/is-ebola-really-the-cause-of-the-cocoa-move/ $NIB $CHOC

  19. New Post: Cocoa Strength Due to Ebola Virus? Absolutely...Not http://brunicharting.com/2014/09/30/cocoa-strength-due-to-ebola-virus-absolutely-not/ $CC_F $NIB $CHOC

  20. Is #Ebola really the Cause of the Cocoa Move? http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2014/09/26/is-ebola-really-the-cause-of-the-cocoa-move/ $NIB $CHOC $CC_F

  21. What s going on in the Cocoa Market? http://y.ahoo.it/JkNnTifV $NIB $CC_F $CJ_F $CHOC

  22. Is Ebola really the Cause of the Cocoa Move? http://y.ahoo.it/By48IbH8 $CC_F $NIB $CHOC $CJ_F

  23. @BeckyHiu: Reason why cocoa is hot. $CC_F $NIB $CHOC ... Ebola... http://y.ahoo.it/tt7nvjrZ

  24. We nibbled on some $nib last week. Cocoa prices on the rise

  25. Reason why cocoa is hot. $CC_F $NIB $CHOC ... Ebola... http://y.ahoo.it/ksEnw51o