1. $NKY $EWJ japan

  2. $USDJPY $XYJ $NKY Strong negative correlation between Yen and dollar. I need more confirmation before i swing money.

  3. In Asian markets today, Japanese $NKY +0.6% to 18982. Hong Kong Hang Seng +0.4% to 21999. Chinese $SSEC +0.9% to 3564. India +0.2% to 26079

  4. Global Markets http://www.briefing.com/investor/markets/stock-market-update/2015/12/29/global-markets.htm $NKY $HSCEI $SSEC $FTSE $CAC40 $DAX $MACRO

  5. $NKY ETF announced a special dividend date of December 29, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.103724 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/nky/dividend-history

  6. $spx $spy $SSEC $NKY $STOXX Stock Markets Got Immune For Monetary Easing In 2015? http://investinghaven.com/reading-markets/stock-markets-got-for-monetary-easing/

  7. Asian markets mixed today, Japanese $NKY +0.6% to 18873. Hong Kong Hang Seng -1% to 21920,Chinese $SSEC -2.6% to 3534. India +0.8% to 26034

  8. 2016 Market Forecast 📈 http://www.alienovicho.com/2016-market-forecast/2015/12/28?utm_campaign=shareaholic&utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=socialnetwork 📉 $DXY $EURUSD $GBPUSD $USDJPY $USDCAD $AUDUSD $USDSEK $SPX $DAX $NKY $XAUUSD $CL

  9. $SPY $NKY $SSEC Asia stocks slip but Japan bucks trend on oil bounce; dollar wobbles http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/12/28/us-global-markets-idUSKBN0UB01Y20151228

  10. For those whose brokers have switched everything off for some reason, here s the intraday chart for the $NKY today

  11. Looking Ahead - December 28, 2015 http://www.briefing.com/investor/analysis/story-stocks/looking-ahead--december-28-2015.htm $NKY $EWJ $DXJ $FXI $AAXJ $USDJPY

  12. STOCK MARKET UPDATE: Global Markets http://www.briefing.com/investor/markets/stock-market-update/2015/12/24/global-markets.htm $NKY $HSCEI $SSEC $FTSE $CAC40 $DAX $MACRO

  13. In Asian markets today, Japanese $NKY closed. Hong Kong Hang Seng +1% to 22041. Chinese $SSEC -0.4% to 3636. India +1% to 25850.

  14. In Asian markets, Japanese $NKY -0.2% to 18887. Hong Kong Hang Seng +0.2% to 21830. Chinese $SSEC +0.3% to 3652. India -0.6% to 25591.

  15. Market Too Quick To Write Off BoJ Surprise; Buy $USDJPY - Goldman Sachs http://www.efxnews.com/story/31493/market-too-quick-write-boj-surprise-buy-usdjpy-goldman-sachs#.VnjrB_tXnv0.twitter $NKY

  16. $SPY $NKY Currently down over 1.5%.

  17. $NKY Domed house pattern https://www.tradingview.com/x/Q5I9A9K5/

  18. In Asian markets today, Japanese $NKY -1.9% to 18987. Hong Kong Hang Seng -0.5% to 21756. Chinese $SSEC flat at 3579. India -1.1% to 25519.

  19. JPY: Implications Of BoJ Operational Changes - BNPP http://www.efxnews.com/story/31469/jpy-implications-boj-operational-changes-bnpp#.VnOxPVRXVn0.twitter $USDJPY $NKY

  20. $ES_F $SPX $DAX $CAC40 $SSEC Current $NKY state

  21. BOJ preview: Little Urgency To December Meeting - BofA Merrill http://www.efxnews.com/story/31462/boj-preview-little-urgency-december-meeting-bofa-merrill#.VnMafg1sT9U.twitter $USDJPY $NKY

  22. In Asian markets, Japanese $NKY +1.6% to 19354. Hong Kong Hang Seng +0.8% to 21872. Chinese $SSEC +1.8% to 3580. India +1.2% to 25803.

  23. In Asian markets today,Japanese $NKY +2.6% to 19050. Hong Kong Hang Seng +2% to 21701. Chinese $SSEC +0.2% to 3516. India +0.7% to 25494.

  24. $SPY $FED $MACRO $NKY

  25. Global Markets Higher http://www.briefing.com/investor/markets/stock-market-update/2015/12/16/global-markets-higher.htm $NKY $HSCEI $SSEC $FTSE $CAC40 $DAX $MACRO