1. $NLY slow and smooth and smooth is fast....i ll hold onto this for a while

  2. $NLY upgraded to 11.00 NICE! Loving this stock. LONG

  3. $NLY stock price target raised to $11 from $10 at FBR & Co.

  4. $NLY upgraded to market perform from underperform at FBR & Co.

  5. $NLY at $ 10.28 - Buy Stock Picks Alert at 11:48 AM ET #stocks

  6. Hot Stocks http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/hot-stocks-emerson-electric-co-nyseemr-annaly-capital-management-inc-nysenly-citizens-financial-group-inc-nysecfg/1534616/ $EMR $NLY $CFG

  7. $NLY November 27th Options Begin Trading https://www.stockoptionschannel.com/article/201510/nly-november-27th-options-begin-trading-nly-NLY10082015optn.htm/

  8. Annaly Capital Management And The New Fed Paradigm http://seekingalpha.com/article/3552506-annaly-capital-management-and-the-new-fed-paradigm $NLY $MORL $REM $SPY $IWM $QQQ $RUT $DJIA $DIA

  9. $NLY momentum peaking right now. Expecting slight rollover in the short term.

  10. Another oldie but goodie: 5 Investments Best Held in an IRA http://charlessizemore.com/5-investments-best-held-in-an-ira/ $STUDY $GLD $SLV $NLY $O

  11. $AMDA $GE $NLY $NYMT good day so far!

  12. $NLY Annaly Capital Management Given Average Recommendation of “Hold” by Brokerages http://www.dakotafinancialnews.com/annaly-capital-management-given-average-recommendation-of-hold-by-brokerages-nysenly/476017/

  13. $NLY Held in core for a long time. Mgmt seems to navigate challenges well and keep dividends high. YMMV

  14. $NLY http://FinGraphs.com Pot. cont. Downtrend : INTRAWEEK 60m-15m-4m combo chart

  15. $NLY I love my dividend!! Thank you once again for protecting wealth.

  16. $NLY is one of our 100 stocks forecasting up this week. We re tracking our accuracy live: http://investorsanalytics.com/forecast/2015/09/28/100-stocks-forecasting-up-for-september-28-2015/

  17. $NLY will begin trading ex-dividend on September 28, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.30 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/nly/dividend-history

  18. Scan results - Stochastic Sell Signal today: $ZIOP $WMC $NXTM $ATO $AHS $ATVI $NLY $ADBE $BWLD $DENN ...

  19. Scan results - Bearish Engulfing today: $SCS $AMAG $WST $DRI $VTAE $EXAS $FRPT $AMSG $CYBR $NLY ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/14/equities?selected_date=2015-09-25

  20. $NLY did some1 tell this ticker that Yellen said she s raising rates this year today?

  21. Active Runners: $XRX $CNX $JCP $NLY http://www.stocksnewswire.com/active-runners-xerox-corp-nysexrx-consol-energy-inc-nysecnx-j-c-penney-company-inc-nysejcp-annaly-capital-management-inc-nysenly/

  22. End Of Day Scan: Elder Bar Green $SBUX $NLY $NYCB $PYPL $IAU $HRB $PDLI $TMUS $HIMX $DG

  23. Traders Recap on Notable Stocks: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/traders-recap-on-notable-stocks-hewlett-packard-company-nysehpq-charles-schwab-corp-nyseschw-annaly-capital-management-inc-nysenly-carmax-inc-nysekmx/1531489/ $HPQ $SCHW $NLY $KMX

  24. $NLY still keeping it together nicely through all this volatility.

  25. Active News Buzz: $FCX $NLY $PFE $BMY http://www.stocksnewswire.com/active-news-buzz-freeport-mcmoran-inc-nysefcx-annaly-capital-management-inc-nysenly-pfizer-inc-nysepfe-bristol-myers-squibb-co-nysebmy/