1. 31 Aug 2015: Uptrend Stocks in Industrial Goods $DHI $ETN $GD $ITT $LEN $LMT $MAS $NOC $PHM $PWR http://tqequity.com/?p=8318 #oil #stocks #equit

  2. 30 Aug 2015: Uptrend Stocks in Industrial Goods $DHI $ETN $GD $ITT $LEN $LMT $MAS $NOC $PHM $PWR http://tqequity.com/?p=8284 #oil #stocks #equit

  3. Scan results - Fell Below 50 DMA today: $GME $RBA $FAF $VIRT $LOW $HCP $UPS $NOC $PRXL $RSG ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/2/equities?selected_date=2015-08-28

  4. 28 Aug 2015: Uptrend Stocks in Industrial Goods $DHI $ETN $GD $ITT $LEN $LMT $MAS $NOC $PHM $PWR http://tqequity.com/?p=8205 #oil #stocks #equit

  5. Bubbly Stocks in Focal Point- $TD, $NOC, $ARMK http://www.streetwisereport.com/bubbly-stocks-in-focal-point-the-toronto-dominion-bank-nysetd-northrop-grumman-corporation-nysenoc-aramark-nysearmk/126567/

  6. Should We Really Worry About Killer Robots? http://www.trefis.com/stock/noc/articles/311291/should-we-really-worry-about-killer-robots/2015-08-28 $GOOG $NOC

  7. $NOC Northrop Grumman awarded position on Air Force Training Systems Acquisition III Contract.

  8. $NOC Northrop Grumman M5 network security wins Eureka Prize for outstanding science for Safeguarding Australia.

  9. $NOC Northrop Grumman Corp has awarded second Australian company to provide parts for Initial Production of Triton Unmanned Aircraft System.

  10. Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-roundup-northrop-grumman-corporationnysenoc-sei-investments-companynasdaqseic-aon-plcnyseaon-itc-holdings-corp-nyseitc/1526377/ $NOC $SEIC $AON $ITC

  11. 27 Aug 2015: Uptrend Stocks in Industrial Goods $DHI $ETN $GD $ITT $LEN $LMT $MAS $NOC $PHM $PWR http://tqequity.com/?p=8125 #oil #stocks #equit

  12. An Effective Defense Against Increasing Uncertainty http://alpha.finbox.io/marginhunt?idea=55de73e3b7ce67cf00a98b65 $LMT $NOC $TXT $GD $RTN $BA $COL $UTX

  13. $NOC: Second Australian Company to Provide Parts for Initial Production of ... http://stockwires.com/second-australian-company-to-provide-parts-for-initial-production-of

  14. AFTER HOURS PREVIEW: For 8/27-9/2, we ve got $NOC going up with 83% confidence http://investorsanalytics.com/forecast/2015/08/26/after-hours-preview-for-thursday-august-27-2015/

  15. $HII $NOC after a better day the after hours slump???

  16. $NOC after a better day the after hours slump???

  17. $NOC I am here!

  18. $NOC Northrop Grumman delivers 150th KC-10 Extender from Depot to the US Air Force.

  19. $NOC Northrop Grumman delivers telescope structure for NASA s James Webb Space Telescope.

  20. $NOC: Northrop Grumman Delivers Telescope Structure for NASA s James ... http://stockwires.com/northrop-grumman-delivers-telescope-structure-for-nasa-39-s-james

  21. $NOC: Northrop Grumman Delivers 150th KC-10 Extender from Depot to ... http://stockwires.com/northrop-grumman-delivers-150th-kc-10-extender-from-depot-to

  22. $NOC Northrop Grumman Corporation & U.S. Navy successfully demonstrated endurance capabilities with the MQ-8C Fire Scout unmanned helicopter

  23. $NOC: U.S. Navy Demonstrates Endurance on the MQ-8C Fire Scout http://stockwires.com/u-s-navy-demonstrates-endurance-on-the-mq-8c-fire-scout

  24. $NOC Northrop Grumman Corporation announced it has appointed Skip Magness, VP operations for its Cyber Division, effective immediately.

  25. 22 Aug 2015: Uptrend Stocks in Industrial Goods $DHI $ETN $GD $ITT $LEN $LMT $MAS $NOC $PHM $PWR http://tqequity.com/?p=7906 #oil #stocks #equit