1. Japanese Automakers Widen Takata-Related Recalls http://www.bidnessetc.com/30700-japanese-automakers-widen-takatarelated-recalls/ $HMC $TKTDY $NSANY $MMTOF $TM

  2. Hey -- new Ford analysis: Ford Looks Like A Buy For 2015 http://seekingalpha.com/article/2734995-ford-looks-like-a-buy-for-2015 ($F, $GM, $TM, $NSANY, $HMC)

  3. Cheap Gas And Holiday Discounts Pump Up November Auto Sales - http://www.bidnessetc.com/30204-cheap-gas-and-holiday-discounts-pump-up-november-auto-sales/?utm_content=buffer78ff6&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer $GM $F $TM $NSANY

  4. $KNDI with a new electric vehicle out and 3 more on the way, 2015 shaping up to be an unbelievable year $TSLA $F $GM $NSANY $BYDDF

  5. China #1 Worldwide Sept. EV Sales Now #2 YTD behind US. $KNDI prominently pictured and mentioned $TSLA $BYDDF $NSANY http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=zh-CN&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fauto.gasgoo.com%2FNews%2F2014%2F11%2F28072027202760318134311.shtml

  6. $KNDI Jumps to #2 in Worldwide EV sales Year to date. Only 23 cars behind #1 Nissan Leaf. $TSLA Now #4. $NSANY http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=zh-CN&u=http://www.askci.com/chanye/2014/11/28/95912hieu.shtml&prev=search

  7. $KNDI with a new electric vehicle out and 3 more on the way, 2015 shaping up to be an unbelievable year $TSLA $F $GM $NSANY $BYDDF

  8. Tesla $TSLA Celebrates The Return Of Ricardo Reyes http://www.bidnessetc.com/29841-tesla-tsla-celebrates-the-return-of-ricardo-reyes/ $NSANY $TWTR

  9. 2015 shaping up to be an unbelievable year! $TSLA $F $GM $NSANY

  10. Volkswagen $VLKAY Responds To Tesla $TSLA With A 300-Mile Audi EV http://www.bidnessetc.com/29622-volkswagen-vlkay-responds-to-tesla-tsla-with-a-300mile-audi-ev/ $BAMXY $NSANY

  11. Bayerische Motoren Werke AG (BMW) Worried About Slowing Growth Rate And Demand In China http://www.stockwisedaily.com/bayerische-motoren-werke-ag-bmw-worried-about-slowing-growth-rate-and-demand-in-china/237951/ $BMW $F $NSANY $DAI $NSU

  12. Tesla Motors $TSLA Sales: A Challenge In The Future? http://www.bidnessetc.com/29448-tesla-motors-tsla-sales-a-challenge-in-the-future/ $BAMXY $NSANY $TM $HMC

  13. Steven Romick: FPA Crescent Fund 3Q14 Webcast And Transcript http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/steven-romick-fpa-crescent-fund-3q14-webcast-transcript/ $NSANY $RNSDF $TCEHY $NPSNY

  14. China Auto Sales Growth Stabilizes; Local Brands Gain http://news.investors.com/business/111414-726540-china-auto-sales-cooled-in-october-tm.htm #IBDNews via @IBDinvestors $GM $VLKAY $HMC $NSANY $F

  15. Honda Broadens Air Bag Recall After Death In Malaysia http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/honda-broadens-air-bag-recall-after-death-in-malaysia/ $HMC $TM $NSANY

  16. Is BMW Catching Up To Tesla Motors Inc $TSLA ? http://www.bidnessetc.com/28915-is-bmw-catching-up-to-tesla-motors-inc-tsla/ $BAMXY $NSANY $F $GM

  17. $HMC $TM $NSANY $GM $F > all serious recalls, some having deaths involved, wannaBexperts &media act like what with Musk&X? $TSLA $MUSK

  18. $TSLA $NSANY Parks Itself In First Place For US Sales With Its 19th Consecutive Record Month

  19. Ford $F Rolls Out Premium Lincoln Brand For Chinese Customers http://www.bidnessetc.com/28771-ford-f-rolls-out-premium-lincoln-brand-for-chinese-customers/ $GM $DDAIF $VLKAY $NSANY

  20. $TSLA $NSANY Parks Itself In First Place For US Sales With Its 19th Consecutive Record Month

  21. Toyota $TM Projects Record Profit for FY15 http://www.bidnessetc.com/28623-toyota-tm-projects-record-profit-for-fy15/ $NSANY $HMC $VLKAY $GM

  22. US Auto Sales Mark Best October Since 2007 http://www.bidnessetc.com/28528-us-auto-sales-marks-best-october-since-2007/ $GM $F $TM $NSANY $VLKAY

  23. $BMW $NSANY $TSLA LetsC

  24. October US Auto Sales Expected To Rise http://www.bidnessetc.com/28404-october-us-auto-sales-expected-to-rise/ $GM $F $FCAU $TM $NSANY

  25. October US Auto Sales Expected To Rise http://www.bidnessetc.com/28404-october-us-auto-sales-expected-to-rise/ $GM $F $FCAU $TM $NSANY