1. $TSLA $NSANY Parks Itself In First Place For US Sales With Its 19th Consecutive Record Month

  2. Will Takata (2nd largest supplier of auto safety parts) #airbag defects help $TRW - $TM $HMC $F $GM $NSANY $FCAU

  3. Takata aware it had defects in #airbags made since 2000 - $TM $HMC $GM $F $NSANY $FCAU @Toyota #dumb

  4. VIN #recall look-up tool temporarily unavailable at safercar.gov - #airbags $TM $F $GM $HMC $NSANY $FCAU #dumb

  5. $F Slashes Prices For Focus Electric, Again http://www.bidnessetc.com/27702-ford-slashes-prices-for-focus-electric-again/ $GM $TM $TSLA $NSANY

  6. Deadly Air Bags Hit Automaker Share Prices http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/deadly-air-bags-hit-automaker-share-prices/ $TM $TKTGY $HMC $GM $NSANY

  7. $CP: Earnings Preview http://www.bidnessetc.com/27595-canadian-pacific-earnings-preview/ $DJUSRR $NSANY $MZDAY $HMC

  8. EPA Expects Fuel Efficiency Improvement To Slowdown http://www.bidnessetc.com/27002-epa-expects-fuel-efficiency-improvement-to-slowdown/ $F $FIATY $MZDAY $GM $NSANY

  9. $TM halts production at 12 plants in central Japan due to a typhoon that hit the region - $HMC $NSANY

  10. Chinese Luxury Car Market: An Overview http://www.bidnessetc.com/26843-chinese-luxury-car-market-an-overview/ $GM $VLKAY $BAMXY $NSANY

  11. 3 mega-platforms - one each from VW, $TM & Renault-Nissan - will acct for roughly 20M vehicles in 2020 - $GM $F $TSLA $NSANY

  12. $FIATY To Launch New 500x SUV To Boost Topline http://www.bidnessetc.com/26704-fiat-to-launch-new-500x-suv-to-boost-topline/ $F $TM $NSANY $GM

  13. Sept 2014 vs Sept 2013 & 9 mos 2014 vs 9 mos 2013 auto sales - $f $GM $HMC $TM $NSANY http://stocktwits.com/message/27445334

  14. US sales of SUVs, small crossovers & full-size pickups rose 23% in Sept vs 3% gain for rest of the industry - $F $GM $Tm $HMC $NSANY

  15. September US Auto Sales: GM, Chrysler Lead The Pack http://www.bidnessetc.com/26606-september-us-auto-sales-gm-chrysler-lead-the-pack/ $GM $TM $F $HYMLF $NSANY

  16. September US Auto Sales: $GM, Chrysler Lead The Pack http://www.bidnessetc.com/26606-september-us-auto-sales-gm-chrysler-lead-the-pack/ $TM $F $HYMLF $NSANY

  17. $GM Partners With Isuzu To Develop Mid-Sized Truck http://y.ahoo.it/o6tW8DyL $DDAIF $TM $NSANY

  18. Chrysler Recalls 350,000 Vehicles Over Faulty Ignition Switch http://y.ahoo.it/eFjRvY76 $FIATY $GM $TM $BAMXY $NSANY

  19. $GM Shoots For Over 3 Million Sales In China http://y.ahoo.it/l90JbkMP $VLKAY $TM $BAMXY $NSANY $DDAIF

  20. $TM Cuts Sales Outlook In China http://y.ahoo.it/NtgXnwFK $GM $F $NSANY $BAMXY $VLKAY

  21. Chinese luxury car market lures Leading automakers like BMW, Volkswagen http://y.ahoo.it/YS1CDyBH $VLKAY $BAMXY $NSANY $GM $F $DDAIF

  22. Trouble Awaits $VLKAY As Labor Union Strategizes http://y.ahoo.it/PMo3q2cO $GM $F $NSANY $MMTOF

  23. $GM is boosting production of mid-size trucks by adding more jobs at its Missouri plant http://y.ahoo.it/2K5kk0K9 $TM $NSANY $F

  24. $TM Halts Production Plans In Mexico http://y.ahoo.it/OfpyeYH5 $NSANY $BAMXY $DDAIF

  25. Tough Times Ahead For $NSANY As It Halts Battery Production http://y.ahoo.it/cCNsu3OP $TSLA