1. Tesla $TSLA Celebrates The Return Of Ricardo Reyes http://www.bidnessetc.com/29841-tesla-tsla-celebrates-the-return-of-ricardo-reyes/ $NSANY $TWTR

  2. 2015 shaping up to be an unbelievable year! $TSLA $F $GM $NSANY

  3. Volkswagen $VLKAY Responds To Tesla $TSLA With A 300-Mile Audi EV http://www.bidnessetc.com/29622-volkswagen-vlkay-responds-to-tesla-tsla-with-a-300mile-audi-ev/ $BAMXY $NSANY

  4. Bayerische Motoren Werke AG (BMW) Worried About Slowing Growth Rate And Demand In China http://www.stockwisedaily.com/bayerische-motoren-werke-ag-bmw-worried-about-slowing-growth-rate-and-demand-in-china/237951/ $BMW $F $NSANY $DAI $NSU

  5. Tesla Motors $TSLA Sales: A Challenge In The Future? http://www.bidnessetc.com/29448-tesla-motors-tsla-sales-a-challenge-in-the-future/ $BAMXY $NSANY $TM $HMC

  6. Steven Romick: FPA Crescent Fund 3Q14 Webcast And Transcript http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/steven-romick-fpa-crescent-fund-3q14-webcast-transcript/ $NSANY $RNSDF $TCEHY $NPSNY

  7. China Auto Sales Growth Stabilizes; Local Brands Gain http://news.investors.com/business/111414-726540-china-auto-sales-cooled-in-october-tm.htm #IBDNews via @IBDinvestors $GM $VLKAY $HMC $NSANY $F

  8. Honda Broadens Air Bag Recall After Death In Malaysia http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/honda-broadens-air-bag-recall-after-death-in-malaysia/ $HMC $TM $NSANY

  9. Is BMW Catching Up To Tesla Motors Inc $TSLA ? http://www.bidnessetc.com/28915-is-bmw-catching-up-to-tesla-motors-inc-tsla/ $BAMXY $NSANY $F $GM

  10. $HMC $TM $NSANY $GM $F > all serious recalls, some having deaths involved, wannaBexperts &media act like what with Musk&X? $TSLA $MUSK

  11. $TSLA $NSANY Parks Itself In First Place For US Sales With Its 19th Consecutive Record Month

  12. Ford $F Rolls Out Premium Lincoln Brand For Chinese Customers http://www.bidnessetc.com/28771-ford-f-rolls-out-premium-lincoln-brand-for-chinese-customers/ $GM $DDAIF $VLKAY $NSANY

  13. $TSLA $NSANY Parks Itself In First Place For US Sales With Its 19th Consecutive Record Month

  14. Toyota $TM Projects Record Profit for FY15 http://www.bidnessetc.com/28623-toyota-tm-projects-record-profit-for-fy15/ $NSANY $HMC $VLKAY $GM

  15. US Auto Sales Mark Best October Since 2007 http://www.bidnessetc.com/28528-us-auto-sales-marks-best-october-since-2007/ $GM $F $TM $NSANY $VLKAY

  16. $BMW $NSANY $TSLA LetsC

  17. October US Auto Sales Expected To Rise http://www.bidnessetc.com/28404-october-us-auto-sales-expected-to-rise/ $GM $F $FCAU $TM $NSANY

  18. October US Auto Sales Expected To Rise http://www.bidnessetc.com/28404-october-us-auto-sales-expected-to-rise/ $GM $F $FCAU $TM $NSANY

  19. $TSLA $NSANY Parks Itself In First Place For US Sales With Its 19th Consecutive Record Month

  20. Will Takata (2nd largest supplier of auto safety parts) #airbag defects help $TRW - $TM $HMC $F $GM $NSANY $FCAU

  21. Takata aware it had defects in #airbags made since 2000 - $TM $HMC $GM $F $NSANY $FCAU @Toyota #dumb

  22. VIN #recall look-up tool temporarily unavailable at safercar.gov - #airbags $TM $F $GM $HMC $NSANY $FCAU #dumb

  23. $F Slashes Prices For Focus Electric, Again http://www.bidnessetc.com/27702-ford-slashes-prices-for-focus-electric-again/ $GM $TM $TSLA $NSANY

  24. Deadly Air Bags Hit Automaker Share Prices http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/deadly-air-bags-hit-automaker-share-prices/ $TM $TKTGY $HMC $GM $NSANY

  25. $CP: Earnings Preview http://www.bidnessetc.com/27595-canadian-pacific-earnings-preview/ $DJUSRR $NSANY $MZDAY $HMC