1. Mid Cap Stocks Under Review: $GPRO $CMS $FEYE $NWSA http://www.techsonian.com/mid-cap-stocks-under-review-gopro-gpro-cms-energy-cms-fireeye-feye-news-nwsa/12521558/

  2. Closing Trade News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/closing-market-news-buzz-on-ford-motor-company-nysef-news-corp-nasdaqnwsa-xerox-corp-nysexrx/1513958/ $F $NWSA $XRX

  3. Stocks Grab Market Attentions- $NWSA $CLDN $BMY http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-grab-market-attentions-news-corporation-nasdaqnwsa-celladon-corporation-nasdaqcldn-bristol-myers-squibb-company-nysebmy/120419/

  4. Most Active Services Stocks- $NWSA $FUEL $AAL http://www.streetwisereport.com/most-active-services-stocks-news-corporation-nasdaqnwsa-rocket-fuel-inc-nasdaqfuel-american-airlines-group-inc-nasdaqaal/120466/

  5. Most Active Services Stocks- $NWSA, $FUEL, $AAL http://www.streetwisereport.com/most-active-services-stocks-news-corporation-nasdaqnwsa-rocket-fuel-inc-nasdaqfuel-american-airlines-group-inc-nasdaqaal/120466/

  6. Stocks Grab Market Attentions- $NWSA, $CLDN, $BMY http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-grab-market-attentions-news-corporation-nasdaqnwsa-celladon-corporation-nasdaqcldn-bristol-myers-squibb-company-nysebmy/120419/

  7. End Of Day Scan: Volume Gainers $FOX $CMCSK $GSAT $FOLD $CRIS $WBA $MORE $DRRX $NWSA $APOL www.dailystockplays.com

  8. $NWS $NWSA: Millennial Sentiment Trending More Positively About Purchasing ... http://stockwires.com/millennial-sentiment-trending-more-positively-about-purchasing

  9. Stocks with high institutional ownership: $TRMB $SLCA $DISCA $NWSA http://www.investorwired.com/stocks-with-high-institutional-ownership-trimble-navigation-limited-trmb-u-s-silica-holdings-incslca-discovery-communications-inc-disca-news-corpnwsa/1739817

  10. News (NWSA) Marked As A Barbarian At The Gate $NWSA http://www.thestreet.com/story/13193191/1/news-nwsa-marked-as-a-barbarian-at-the-gate.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  11. Hot Stocks on the Move: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/hot-stocks-on-the-move-blackberry-ltd-nasdaqbbry-teva-pharmaceutical-industries-ltd-adr-nyseteva-news-corp-nasdaqnwsa/1512230/ $BBRY $TEVA $NWSA

  12. Friday Sector Leaders: Services, Healthcare $LEN $UHS $BIIB $NWSA $IYC https://www.marketnewsvideo.com/article/201506/friday-sector-leaders-services-healthcare-len-nwsa-iyc-biib-uhs-IYC06192015spxldr.htm/

  13. $MDW @cpershall3: @WSNewsPublishers: Pre-Market Stocks Recap: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-recap-tcf-financial-nysetcb-pbf-energy-nysepbf-midway-gold-nysemktmdw-news-nasdaqnwsa/1510081/ $TCB $PBF $MDW $NWSA

  14. Weekly Media Notes: Disney s Princess Diaries 3, News Corp s Stake In Elara And Via... http://www.trefis.com/stock/dis/articles/301458/weekly-media-notes-disneys-princess-diaries-3-news-corps-stake-in-elara-and-viacom-rating-woes/2015-06-19 by Trefis Team $VIA $NFLX $CBS

  15. $NWSA In at a new daily high of 14.63. Riding this above the 8EMA.

  16. $NWSA I see this as an opportunity to add to my position. Six months target: $17.68. http://www.stoxline.com/quote.php?symbol=NWSA

  17. $AMZN Swings Updating Its Most Popular And Best-Selling Kindle- $NWSA $DIS http://www.streetwisereport.com/amazon-com-inc-nasdaqamzn-swings-updating-its-most-popular-and-best-selling-kindle-news-corporation-nasdaqnwsa-the-walt-disney-company-nysedis/119705/

  18. Stocks Roars Again-$NYLD $NWSA $NVS http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-roars-again-nrg-yield-inc-nysenyld-news-corporation-nasdaqnwsa-novartis-ag-nysenvs/119653/

  19. Slingshot Bearish http://www.dailystockplays.com/Slingshot-Bearish-2015-06-18.html $HLT $BDN $PHG $FEZ $EZU $EWG $EWP $CBG $NRF $NWSA $CBL $NUGT $DUK $SNY $DDR $HEWG $VEU $HCN

  20. $NWSA to cut jobs, shift resources to digital media http://www.marketwatch.com/story/news-corp-to-cut-jobs-shift-resources-to-digital-media-2015-06-18

  21. $NWSA Keeps Its Poison Pill, And Offers Shareholders A Dividend http://deadline.com/2015/06/news-corp-keeps-poison-pill-offers-dividend-1201448023/

  22. $NWSA amends stockholder rights plan, extends it to June 2018

  23. $NWSA to initiate semi-annual dividend of about 10 cents a share in Q1 fiscal 2016

  24. Highly oversold stocks on our Bullish Screener for June 17th $HOV $AWK $AR $CSTM $SXCP $BAP $VPV $GWR $ESL $PKX $DHF $CEO $GRPN $NWSA $SHLD

  25. Stochastic Buy http://www.dailystockplays.com/Stochastic-Buy-2015-06-17.html $AER $CBS $HOV $CLD $RAX $OIBR $INTC $IEMG $HMY $HYG $AUO $FTR $NWSA $JNJ $OKE $YHOO $KSS $WMT