1. Active Trending Stocks: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-trending-stocks-office-depot-nasdaqodp-exelon-corporation-nyseexc-mccormick-company-incorporated-nysemkc/1514541/ $ODP $EXC $MKC

  2. Top 5 Strongest Volume %Gainers in CONSUMER #Stocks $GRBK $ODP $FOSL $ARO $TSLA ++ Live Screen Updates (Free): http://www.tradepilot.com/screener/results#!si=1000/t=mc:gt50m,av:gt30k,pc:gt/s=vsi:d

  3. Active Stocks to Track: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-to-track-ford-motor-nysef-seadrill-limited-nysesdrl-office-depot-nasdaqodp/1514234/ $F $SDRL $ODP

  4. $ODP: Office Depot, Inc. Small Business Index Finds Many Small Business ... http://stockwires.com/office-depot-inc-small-business-index-finds-many-small-business

  5. $ODP Chris, rumor has it FTC should communicate something around October.

  6. $ODP does anyone know when we will find out about odp merge?

  7. Services Sector Update: $DNKN $JEC $CAR $ODP $R http://www.investorwired.com/services-sector-update-dunkin-brands-group-dnkn-jacobs-engineering-group-jec-avis-budget-group-car-office-depot-odp-ryder-system-r/1741643

  8. $ODP Be very careful. The unsuccessful Sysco merger is a bad sign http://seekingalpha.com/article/3178566-will-ftc-approve-staples-acquisition-of-office-depot

  9. Active Stocks in Focus: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-in-focus-office-depot-nasdaqodp-american-express-company-nyseaxp-magnum-hunter-resources-nysemhr/1514060/ $ODP $AXP $MHR

  10. We have $ODP going down with 78% confidence over the next five days http://investorsanalytics.com/forecast/

  11. End Of Day Scan: Wide Range Bar $TVIX $AGO $MBI $WEC $UVXY $VXX $VIXY $XIV $APOL $ODP www.dailystockplays.com

  12. For 23 years Costco has done this? http://www.thestreet.com/story/13199039/1/costco-has-quietly-been-testing-a-new-store-concept-for-23-years.html $COST $WMT $TGT $SPLS $ODP

  13. Relative Strength Alert For Office Depot $ODP https://www.marketnewsvideo.com/article/201506/relative-strength-alert-for-office-depot-odp-guru-ODP06292015rsi.htm/

  14. $ODP Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=ODP

  15. Office Depot upgraded by Telsey Advisory Group to outperform. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NASDAQ/ODP/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $ODP

  16. End Of Day Scan: Volume Losers $AMD $ODP $WFT $GPK $ISIS $ALLY $ARO $CPRX $KRNY $MTSN www.dailystockplays.com

  17. $ODP is a BUY with 18.1% upside to current price of $8.85 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets http://manyratings.com/ODP

  18. $SPLS, $ODP Down On Merger Fears: What Do Hedge Funds Think? http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/staples-inc-spls-office-depot-inc-odp-down-on-merger-fears-what-do-hedge-funds-think-356766/?utm_source=Stocktwits&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=dnan

  19. Stocks News Update: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-report-on-office-depot-nasdaqodp-hilton-worldwide-holdings-nysehlt-fiat-chrysler-automobiles-nysefcau/1513420/\ $ODP $HLT $FCAU

  20. Activist Daily: M&A driving hedge fund returns http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/06/activist-daily-ma-driving-hedge-fund-returns/ $ENVI $INAP $NFLX $MSLP $CZR $DAKP $ODP $MMM

  21. $odp take off time

  22. Need to Be Consider Services Stocks- $ODP, $CAR, $BKS http://www.streetwisereport.com/need-to-be-consider-services-stocks-office-depot-inc-nasdaqodp-avis-budget-group-inc-nasdaqcar-barnes-noble-inc-nysebks/120306/

  23. Morning Call For June 25, 2015 $ACN $LLY $ODP $NFLX $CTL $FINL $AMZN $MRO $CHK $MUR $ISRG $CREE $BBBY $SCS $MLHR http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/morning-call-for-june-25-2015?post=67623

  24. End Of Day Scan: Stochastic Oversold $ODP $VTR $CPN $MON $ALL $ADT $ALSN $PEG $CHKP $GPOR www.dailystockplays.com

  25. $ODP wow look at the volume