1. Pre-Market News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-buzz-on-fastenal-company-nasdaqfast-brf-sa-adr-nysebrfs-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-nysepaa-kb-home-nysekbh/1514971/ $FAST $BRFS $PAA $KBH

  2. Pre-Market News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-buzz-on-fastenal-company-nasdaqfast-brf-sa-adr-nysebrfs-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-nysepaa-kb-home-nysekbh/1514971/ $FAST $BRFS $PAA $KBH

  3. Pre-Market News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-buzz-on-fastenal-company-nasdaqfast-brf-sa-adr-nysebrfs-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-nysepaa-kb-home-nysekbh/1514971/ $FAST $BRFS $PAA $KBH

  4. $PAA Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=PAA

  5. Pre-Market News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-buzz-on-american-tower-nyseamt-time-warner-cable-nysetwc-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-nysepaa-kb-home-nysekbh/1514644/ $AMT $TWC $PAA $KBH

  6. NEW POST: The Benefits And Risks Of MLP ETFs - via @nasdaq http://www.nasdaq.com/article/the-benefits-and-risks-of-mlp-etfs-cm492241#.VZLZWGaVtQY.twitter $AMLP $YMLP $AMJ $EMLP $EPD $MWE $PAA

  7. 52-Week Low Alert: Trading today s movement in PLAINS ALL AMERICAN $PAA http://ideas.quantcha.com/2015/06/29/52-week-low-alert-trading-todays-movement-in-plains-all-american-paa/

  8. Oil prices traded flat: $PAA $TRP $KMI $QEP http://www.investorwired.com/oil-prices-traded-flat-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-paa-transcanada-trp-kinder-morgan-kmi-qep-resources-qep/1741127

  9. $PAA is a BUY with 29.3% upside to current price of $44.08 based on averages of all analyst ratings/targets http://manyratings.com/PAA

  10. $PAA Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=PAA

  11. $PAA Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=PAA

  12. 5% Dividend & A Catalyst With Williams Partners $WPZ Also $WMB $LAZ $BCS $ETE $ENB $TRP $JBR $SE $PAA $KMI http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/5-dividend--a-catalyst-with-williams-partners?post=67727

  13. $PAA PAA thoughts and analysis. Ed Reed s thoughts. 1) trading very near support 2) goes ex-div about July 28th for

  14. $PAA is facing increased scrutiny from US regulators and lawmakers over the recent oil spill off the coast near SoCal http://ryanoilusa.com

  15. $PAA Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=PAA

  16. 5% Dividend & A Catalyst With Williams Partners $WPZ Also $WMB $LAZ $BCS $ETE $ENB $TRP $JBR $SE $PAA $KMI http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/5-dividend--a-catalyst-with-williams-partners?post=67727

  17. Royce Wickwire of WallStreet Observer thinks $PAA is a BUY:https://www.finstead.com/outlook/paa-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p#recent-opinion

  18. Stocks Logging Active Run- $BIDU, $PAA) http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-logging-active-run-baidu-inc-nasdaqbidu-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-nysepaa/120219/

  19. Stocks Taking Stocks High- $BUD, $PAA, $FSLR http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-taking-stocks-high-anheuser-busch-inbev-sanv-nysebud-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-nysepaa-first-solar-inc-nasdaqfslr/120093/

  20. Investment Seeking Stocks- $VNDA, $AJRD, $PAA http://www.streetwisereport.com/investment-seeking-stocks-vanda-pharmaceuticals-inc-nasdaqvnda-aerojet-rocketdyne-holdings-inc-nyseajrd-plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-nysepaa/120031/

  21. Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. downgraded by TheStreet to hold. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/PAA/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $PAA

  22. $PAA $DKL: Plains All American and Delek Logistics Announce Open Season for ... http://stockwires.com/plains-all-american-and-delek-logistics-announce-open-season-for

  23. $PAA: Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. Announces Open Season for ... http://stockwires.com/plains-all-american-pipeline-l-p-announces-open-season-for

  24. Pre-Market News Report on: $PAA $TPH $NOC $DAN

  25. $KMI $PAA $PXP $PAGP see New Source (NSLP), 20% dividend, the lowest leverage (1.8x) among the MLPs. Fund sold only due to $5 threshold.