1. $PBD Powershares Global Clean Energy Portfoli Correlation Histogram MODE : 0.8 #bigdata http://dataunion.tistory.com/922

  2. $PBD Powershares Global Clean Energy Portfoli Kurtosis -1.48 Skew -0.26 Correlation Histogram #bigdata http://dataunion.tistory.com/922

  3. Don t let $SUNE, bad news -- stop you from buying Renewable Energy ETFs, $PBD $TAN, etc.

  4. The Nitrous Scan http://gtlackey.com/the-nitrous-scan-392016/ $XES $PBD $SLCA $CLD $BITA $MAIN $SSNI $RAVN $MELI $OIS $LCI

  5. $PBD ETF announced a special dividend date of December 18, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.07386 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/pbd/dividend-history

  6. Cheap Oil Pulls Rug from Under Clean Energy ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/12/cheap-oil-pulls-rug-from-under-clean-energy-etfs/ $TAN $KWT $PBW $QCLN $GEX $PBD

  7. $PBD brought more shares today--Bullish--Long Term

  8. ETFs For The Environmentally Conscious http://www.etftrends.com/2015/10/etfs-for-the-environmentaly-conscious/ $LOWC $CRBN $TAN $KWT $FAN $PBW $QCLN $GEX $PBD

  9. $PBD ETF announced a special dividend date of September 18, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.0237 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/pbd/dividend-history

  10. Innovation ETFs: Real Deal Or Gimmick? $ARKG $ARKQ $ARKK $XLK $PBD $SPY $XT $KLDW $KLEM http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/innovation-etfs-real-deal-or-gimmick

  11. Clean Energy ETFs: Mother Nature Dampens U.S. Wind Industry http://www.etftrends.com/2015/09/clean-energy-etfs-mother-nature-dampens-u-s-wind-industry/ $PBW $QCLN $FAN $GEX $PBD

  12. Bottom Spotter signal today for $PBD confirms on a future close above 11.61.  Signal is invalidated below 11.37

  13. Too gainer$: $TECU 154% $CDRB 77% $FNJN 45% $SYX 26% $APIC $GBIM $PBD $vxia $EFOI

  14. Downward trend on #AlternativeEnergy #US #ETFs $PBW $QCLN $PBD - down -5.92% in 7 days - http://www.trendsinvesting.com/motif-details/Alternative_Energy,U.S./days/absolute

  15. $PBD ETF announced a special dividend date of June 19, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.04365 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/pbd/dividend-history

  16. Renewable Energy ETFs Look Like a Good Long-Term Play http://www.etftrends.com/2015/06/renewable-energy-etfs-look-like-a-good-long-term-play/ $PBW $QCLN $GEX $PBD

  17. Green ETFs & Stocks For EarthDay $ICLN $PBD $GEX $INTC $MSFT $KSS $ETN http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/green-etfs--stocks-for-earth-day?post=63437

  18. Green ETFs & Stocks For EarthDay $ICLN $PBD $GEX $INTC $MSFT $KSS $ETN http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/green-etfs--stocks-for-earth-day?post=63437

  19. Green ETFs & Stocks For EarthDay $ICLN $PBD $GEX $INTC $MSFT $KSS $ETN http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/green-etfs--stocks-for-earth-day?post=63437

  20. Clean Energy ETFs Power Ahead http://www.etftrends.com/2015/04/clean-energy-etfs-power-ahead/ $GEX $PBD $ICLN $TSLA

  21. Clean Energy ETFs Power Ahead $TSLA $GEX $ICLN $PBD https://www.vetr.com/posts/4078726354-Clean-Energy-ETFs-Power-Ahead

  22. A Primer On AlternateEnergy ETFs $PBW $PBD $QCLN $ICLN $GEX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/a-primer-on-alternate-energy-etfs?post=60347

  23. A Primer On AlternateEnergy ETFs $PBW $PBD $QCLN $ICLN $GEX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/a-primer-on-alternate-energy-etfs?post=60347

  24. A Primer On AlternateEnergy ETFs $PBW $PBD $QCLN $ICLN $GEX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/etfs/a-primer-on-alternate-energy-etfs?post=60347

  25. $PBD I am still bullish on this ETF !