1. $PGX Wow...

  2. $PGX OK, someone bought the rest. Which now puts me firmly in the LEAVE column for purely selfish reasons.

  3. $PGX So I put 12,000 shares up for sale AH and someone buys 6. Scottrade gets their commission and I am still BREXIT anguished...

  4. Yellen Cements Low Rate Theme, Off-Beat ETFs To Consider http://www.etftrends.com/2016/06/yellen-cements-low-rate-theme-off-beat-etfs-to-consider/ $PFF $PGX $VRP

  5. $PGX ETF announced a special dividend date of June 15, 2016 and will pay out a dividend of 0.07435 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/pgx/dividend-history

  6. This Chart Pattern ‘Preferred’ By 9 Out Of 10 Technicians (6/1) $PGX Post: http://jlfmi.tumblr.com/post/145292555340/this-chart-pattern-is-preferred-by-9-out-of-10

  7. ICYMI>ChOTD-6/1/16 This Chart Pattern Is ‘Preferred’ By 9 Out Of 10 Technicians $PGX Post: http://jlfmi.tumblr.com/post/145292555340/this-chart-pattern-is-preferred-by-9-out-of-10

  8. (Post) This Chart Pattern Is ‘Preferred’ By 9 Out Of 10 Technicians - via @YahooFinance $PGX

  9. ChOTD-6/1/16 PowerShares Preferred ETF $PGX Breaking Out Of 3-Year Cup-&-Handle?

  10. Preferred ETFs Still A Relevant Income Destination http://www.etftrends.com/2016/05/preferred-etfs-still-a-relevant-income-destination/ $PFF $PGX

  11. $NFLX OK, got what I needed. I am going to ride the Summer out in $PGX. Too much election year jitters for me...

  12. $PGX PowerShares Preferred Portfolio Fund Kurtosis -0.19 Skew 0.09 Correlation Histogram #bigdata http://dataunion.tistory.com/922

  13. Plucky Preferred ETFs for Portfolio Income http://www.etftrends.com/2016/05/plucky-preferred-etfs-for-portfolio-income/ $PFF $PGX $SPFF

  14. The Fed is Really Helping 3 High-Yielding ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2016/05/the-fed-is-really-helping-3-high-yielding-etfs/ $PGX $PFF $VRP

  15. $PGX ETF announced a special dividend date of May 13, 2016 and will pay out a dividend of 0.0715 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/pgx/dividend-history

  16. $PGX #breakout #resistance 15.05 detected 3:16 PM, May 6 EDT; recent #support 14.84 http://gameplan.xyz/breakouts-breakdowns/2016-05-06/PGX

  17. Low Rates Help Preferred ETFs Power Up http://www.etftrends.com/2016/05/low-rates-help-preferred-etfs-power-up/ $PFF $PGX $VRP

  18. $PGX #breakout #resistance 14.91 detected 11:46 AM, Apr 27 EDT; recent #support 14.84

  19. New trend started on $PGX when price was 14.91 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=PGX #TradingSystem #Stock

  20. New trend started on $PGX when price was 14.85 http://shark-finance.com/trading-system-nasdaq-nyse.php?stc=PGX #TradingSystem #Stock

  21. #Dividend Today-P2 $OEUR $OUSA $PCEF $PCY $PEY $PFIG $PGF $PGHY $PGX $PHB $PICB $PLW $PVI $PWZ $PZA https://dividend.tickwatcher.com/

  22. New trend started on $PGX when price was 14.82 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=PGX #TradingSystem #Stock

  23. $PGX ETF announced a special dividend date of April 15, 2016 and will pay out a dividend of 0.07311 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/pgx/dividend-history

  24. $PGX

  25. NEW POST: A New ETF For Tactical Income Enthusiasts http://www.nasdaq.com/article/a-new-etf-for-tactical-income-enthusiasts-cm605277 via @Nasdaq $DWIN $IYLD $MDIV $PGX $BAB $AMLP $PCY