1. All the home builders looking strong $DHI $PHM $LEN $STUDY

  2. Active Stocks in Focus: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-in-focus-southwest-airlines-nyseluv-whiting-petroleum-nysewll-pultegroup-nysephm/1514330/ $LUV $WLL $PHM

  3. $PHM beautiful bull flag formed setting up for the next leg up. Messing around on July 17th $21 Calls #housing

  4. $PHM still rippin

  5. End Of Day Scan: Enter Ichimoku Cloud $PHM $DHR $MAT $EPI $IBM $DFS $ARNA $WBA $TJX $AXTA www.dailystockplays.com

  6. Active Stocks to Watch For: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-to-watch-for-pultegroup-nysephm-nxp-semiconductors-nasdaqnxpi-duke-energy-nyseduk-noble-energy-nysenbl/1514035/ $PHM $NXPI $DUK $NBL

  7. 5 Low PE Stocks For The Enterprising Investor – June 2015 $F $LNC $PHM $SLM $STX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/5-low-pe-stocks-for-the-enterprising-investor--june-2015?post=67953

  8. people buying $phm nice today $spy

  9. Midday #US #stocks crossing up their 200ema $ADM $ARIA $CHKP $JMEI $MOS $PHM $THS $VFC $VNET

  10. $PHM: Del Webb Communities Listed Among The Best Places To Live http://stockwires.com/del-webb-communities-listed-among-the-best-places-to-live

  11. 5 Low PE Stocks For The Enterprising Investor – June 2015 $F $LNC $PHM $SLM $STX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/5-low-pe-stocks-for-the-enterprising-investor--june-2015?post=67953

  12. 5 Low PE Stocks For The Enterprising Investor – June 2015 $F $LNC $PHM $SLM $STX http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/5-low-pe-stocks-for-the-enterprising-investor--june-2015?post=67953

  13. 5 Low PE Stocks for the Enterprising Investor - June 2015 http://www.moderngraham.com/2015/06/30/5-low-pe-stocks-for-the-enterprising-investor-june-2015/ $SLM $F $PHM $STX $LNC

  14. Earnings announcement: $PHM is scheduled to report quarterly earnings on Thu, Jul 23 2015

  15. $PHM Event Update: PHM will release its 2Q15 financial results on July 23, 2015 and conference call at 8:30 am. webcast at pultegroupinc.com

  16. Pre-Market News Analysis on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-analysis-on-armour-residential-reit-nysearr-berkshire-hathaway-nysebrk-b-e-house-holdings-nyseej-pultegroup-nysephm/1513759/ $ARR $BRK.B $EJ $PHM

  17. $PHM Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=PHM

  18. $PHM Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=PHM

  19. Current Trade Stocks Recap: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-stocks-recap-eli-lilly-and-company-nyselly-jd-com-nasdaqjd-pultegroup-nysephm/1513603/ $LLY $JD $PHM

  20. Pre-Market Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-roundup-pultegroup-nysephm-united-continental-holdings-nyseual-ddr-nyseddr/1513547/ $PHM $UAL $DDR

  21. Pre-Market Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-roundup-pultegroup-nysephm-united-continental-holdings-nyseual-ddr-nyseddr/1513547/ $PHM $UAL $DDR

  22. The Best Companies Of The Construction Industry – June 2015 $DHI $LEN $PHM $PWR $FLS http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/stocks--equities/the-best-companies-of-the-construction-industry--june-2015?post=67677

  23. The Best Companies Of The Construction Industry – June 2015 $DHI $LEN $PHM $PWR $FLS http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/stocks--equities/the-best-companies-of-the-construction-industry--june-2015?post=67677

  24. The Best Companies of the Construction Industry - June 2015 http://www.moderngraham.com/2015/06/25/the-best-companies-of-the-construction-industry-june-2015/ $FLS $PWR $PHM $LEN $DHI

  25. Evergreen Stocks To Watch List: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/evergreen-stocks-to-watch-list-facebook-nasdaqfb-barrick-gold-corporation-nyseabx-pultegroup-nysephm/1513136/ $FB $ABX $PHM