1. Gold Has Peaked For The Year or Has It? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3984773-gold-peaked-year $GLD, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $GTU, $OUNZ, $QGLDX

  2. $PHYS will be adding to our #gold position on this pull back.

  3. #Brexit: Britain Enters Brave New World http://seekingalpha.com/article/3984090-brexit-britain-enters-brave-new-world $GLD, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $UGL, $DGP, $GTU, $UGLD, $EWU, $GLDI, $OUNZ

  4. Gold soars, oil tumbles post-#Brexit http://seekingalpha.com/news/3190410?source=ansh $GLD, $SLV, $USO, $OIL, $UWTI, $IAU, $AGQ, $UCO, $PSLV, $PHYS, $DWTI $OILX

  5. $PHYS cheers to holding real gold tonight

  6. Adding to our #Gold holdings $PHYS

  7. Japanese Yen, Gold Keep Rising As The U.S. Economy Falters http://seekingalpha.com/article/3982961-yen-gold-rise-u-s-economy-faltering $GLD, $IAU, $PHYS, $FXY, $SGOL, $YCS, $GTU, $OUNZ, $JYN

  8. Central Banks And Markets On Accommodative Juice - Commodities To Rally http://seekingalpha.com/article/3981376-central-banks-markets-accommodative-juice-commodities-rally?source=tweet $GLD $USO $OIL $UWTI $IAU $UCO $UUP $PHYS

  9. $XAUUSD $GLD $GDX $GDXJ $ABX $AGI $BVN $NEM $NUGT $DUST $PHYS $SBGL

  10. $XAUUSD The big picture: $GLD $GDX $GDXJ $ABX $AGI $BVN $NEM. $NUGT $DUST $PHYS $SBGL

  11. Why Buffett Avoids Gold http://seekingalpha.com/article/3979830-buffett-avoids-gold $GLD, $BRK.A, $BRK.B, $PHYS, $SPY

  12. Gold on the move after soft jobs numbers; dollar wilts http://seekingalpha.com/news/3187144?source=ansh $GLD, $UUP, $UDN, $FXE, $FXY, $FXC, $FXB, $IAU, $PHYS

  13. Why Gold Bears Are Waiting For A Fed Rate Hike http://seekingalpha.com/article/3979461-gold-bears-waiting-fed-rate-hike $GLD, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $GTU, $OUNZ, $QGLDX

  14. The Numbers Add Up To Vindication For A Cautious Gold Bull http://seekingalpha.com/article/3979061-numbers-add-vindication-cautious-gold-bull $GLD, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $GTU, $OUNZ, $QGLDX

  15. Gold closes out first losing month of 2016 http://seekingalpha.com/news/3186416?source=ansh $GLD, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $UGL, $DGP, $GTU, $UGLD, $GLL, $DZZ, $GLDI

  16. Yellen s Comments Boost Dollar, Hurts Gold http://seekingalpha.com/article/3978548-yellens-comments-boost-dollar-hurts-10s-gold $GLD, $IAU, $FXE, $UUP, $PHYS, $EUO, $FXY, $SGOL, $YCS, $UDN, $GTU, $FXB

  17. Gold And The Dollar http://seekingalpha.com/article/3978106-gold-dollar $GLD, $FXY, $FXB, $FXC, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $UGL, $DGP, $GTU, $UGLD, $GLL, $DZZ, $GLDI, $OUNZ

  18. Top 10 Countries With Largest Gold Reserves http://seekingalpha.com/article/3977831-top-10-countries-largest-gold-reserves $GLD, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $UGL, $DGP, $GTU, $UGLD, $GLL, $DZZ $OUNZ

  19. China And Russia Are Launching A Giant Gold Bull Market http://seekingalpha.com/article/3977906-china-russia-launching-giant-gold-bull-market-podcast $GLD, $FXI, $IAU, $RSX, $PHYS, $SGOL, $RUSL, $YINN, $RUSS

  20. Is The Gold Price Heading To $1,000? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3977492-gold-price-heading-1000 $GLD, $UUP, $IAU, $PHYS, $SGOL, $UGL, $DGP, $GTU, $UGLD, $GLL, $FXB,

  21. $PHYS adding to our physical gold position. And opening a sizable physical silver position. $pslv

  22. Precious Metals Listen To Fed Minutes - For Now http://seekingalpha.com/article/3976893-precious-metals-listen-fed-minutes-now $GLD, $SLV, $IAU, $PSLV, $PHYS, $SIVR, $PPLT, $GTU, $OUNZ, $QGLDX

  23. Russia Ups Gold Reserves By 500,000 Oz. In April http://seekingalpha.com/article/3977005-russia-ups-gold-reserves-500000-ounces-april $GLD, $IAU, $RSX, $PHYS, $SGOL, $RUSL, $GTU, $RUSS, $ERUS, $OUNZ

  24. $GLD $SLV $IAU $AGQ $PSLV $PHYS $USLV $SIVR $SGOL $SLW $OUNZ

  25. Precious metals still reeling from FOMC minutes http://seekingalpha.com/news/3184465?source=ansh $GLD, $SLV, $IAU, $AGQ, $PSLV $PHYS, $USLV, $SIVR, $SGOL, $SLW $OUNZ