1. The January 2016 Litmus Test http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2016/02/01/the-january-2016-litmus-test/ $SPY $ACWX $QAI $GSG $BND $IYR

  2. It would be awesome if $SPY can make it to 200 to set up some awesome long-term inverse positions $HDGE $RWM $TWM $BIS $SH $SDS $TOTL $QAI

  3. Alternative Links: Energy Funds Making Money Off of Oil http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2016/01/20/alternative-links-energy-funds-making-money-off-of-oil/ $MACRO $STUDY $QAI $GURU $OIL $CL_F $USO $BNO $NBZ_F

  4. Final 2015 Asset Class Results http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2016/01/04/final-2015-asset-class-results/ $SPY $ACWX $QAI $GSG $IYR $BND

  5. Final 2015 Asset Class Results http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2016/01/04/final-2015-asset-class-results/ $SPY $ACWX $BND $QAI $IYR $GSG

  6. $QAI ETF announced a special dividend date of December 29, 2015 and will pay out a dividend of 0.13796 cents for each share - http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/qai/dividend-history

  7. (Non) Correlated November http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2015/12/01/non-correlated-november/ $SPY $BND $ACWX $QAI $IYR $GSG

  8. Using ETFs to Follow the Smart Money http://www.etftrends.com/2015/11/using-etfs-to-follow-the-smart-money/ $AMZN $XLP $GURU $ACTX $ALFA $QAI

  9. Be Your Own Hedge Fund Legend With ETFs $EEM $GURU $QAI $VWO $XLP $XLF http://www.benzinga.com/analyst-ratings/analyst-color/15/11/5993796/be-your-own-hedge-fund-legend-with-etfs

  10. Asset Class Scoreboard – Eli Manning Edition http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2015/11/02/asset-class-scoreboard-eli-manning-edition/ $SPY $IYR $BND $AGG $ACWX $GSG $QAI

  11. Why Are So Many Key Hedge Funds Closing Down? $QAI http://www.benzinga.com/trading-ideas/long-ideas/15/10/5931723/why-are-so-many-key-hedge-funds-closing-down

  12. Asset Class Scoreboard Entering the Final Quarter http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2015/10/06/asset-class-scoreboard-entering-the-final-quarter/ $SPY $BND $AGG $IYR $QAI $GSG $DBC

  13. Thursday links: no holy grails, the biggest sources of fear and recharging this Labor Day. http://abnormalreturns.com/2015/09/03/thursday-links-holy-grails/ $TWTR $RSX $QAI

  14. End Of Day Scan: Volume Losers $ARMH $LOCO $SHM $WLH $BAP $BWX $EEMV $REXI $QAI $MCGC www.DailyStockPlays.com

  15. End Of Day Scan: ADX New Uptrend $ASR $SBAC $LANC $TCO $COLM $MSI $AGCO $OFIX $QAI $KFRC www.DailyStockPlays.com

  16. 142 Bear 1 Sell Signals at https://stopsandtargets.com including: $QAI $RUBI $AXDX $TXMD $ZBRA $TXT $SPF $SC

  17. This Easy Table will Help you Understand Correlation http://managed-futures-blog.attaincapital.com/2015/08/03/this-easy-table-will-help-you-understand-correlation/ $ACWX $AGG $TLT $SPY $SPX $GURU $QAI

  18. $QAI: IndexIQ Launches World s First Suite of 50% Currency-Hedged ... http://stockwires.com/indexiq-launches-world-39-s-first-suite-of-50-currency-hedged

  19. IndexIQ’s Patti Discusses Advantages of Alternative ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/07/indexiqs-patti-discusses-advantages-of-alternative-etfs/ $QAI $MNA

  20. Seizing the Alternative ETF Opportunity http://www.etftrends.com/2015/07/seizing-the-alternative-etf-opportunity/ $QAI $ALTS $RLY $LALT

  21. Island Light Capital holds an allocation of 6.0% in $QAI in his Capital Preservation Portfolio Investment Portfolio

  22. Island Light Capital holds an allocation of 6.0% in $QAI in his Capital Preservation Portfolio Investment Portfolio

  23. Hedge Rate Risk with a Multi-Strategy ETF http://www.etftrends.com/2015/05/hedge-rate-risk-with-a-multi-strategy-etf/ $QAI $BND $SHY $BSV $SHV

  24. @abnormalreturns : asset allocation disappointments, buying farmland and your stressful commute. http://abnormalreturns.com/2015/05/15/friday-links-unsafe-for-comedy/ $AAPL $TWTR $FB $QAI

  25. Friday links: asset allocation disappointments, buying farmland and your stressful commute. http://abnormalreturns.com/2015/05/15/friday-links-unsafe-for-comedy/ $AAPL $TWTR $FB $QAI