1. QCOM - Technical analysis trend $QCOM http://lssinvest.blogspot.pt/2015/05/qcom-technical-analysis-trend.html

  2. Apple, Samsung Collaboration Is Alarming Competitors - http://www.bidnessetc.com/41652-apple-inc-samsung-collaboration-is-alarming-competitors/ $AAPL $SSNLF $QCOM

  3. End Of Day Scan: Enter Ichimoku Cloud $XLU $XLV $XLI $EGO $QCOM $FOXA $CVS $HD $SPLS $XHB www.dailystockplays.com

  4. $QCOM Revenue is Increasing. Here s the Chart: http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/index.php?shortcode=QCOM&financial_bar=Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)&financial_line=Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)&start_date=03/26/2000&end_date=03/29/2015&show_line=false&sk=8e826e0d35509f0fc05bb2a0a78dea78

  5. Covestor holds an allocation of 0.8% in $QCOM in his Risk Protection Investment Portfolio

  6. Hedge Fund News: Dan Loeb, Nelson Peltz, Warren Buffett http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/hedge-fund-news-dan-loeb-nelson-peltz-warren-buffett-344645/#78WxfXLrr7d1QM5v.99 $YUM, $DVN, $DD, $QCOM, $AT

  7. CPU investment: there is only one player will win CPU design eventually $INTC, $AMD, $NVDA, $AMCC, $QCOM, $BRCM, CAVM http://www.vcoolinfo.com/?p=6538

  8. Must read: there is only one player will win CPU design eventually $INTC, $AMD, $NVDA, $AMCC, $QCOM, $BRCM, CAVM vcoolinfo.com/?p=6538

  9. Wedbush Offers 4 Semiconductor Stocks To Watch Ahead Of Next Week s Earnings $ATML $IDTI $NVDA $ON $QCOM http://www.benzinga.com/analyst-ratings/analyst-color/15/05/5467372/wedbush-offers-4-semiconductor-stocks-to-watch-ahead-of-

  10. Qualcomm Breaks Silence Over Snapdragon 810 Chip - http://www.bidnessetc.com/41557-qualcomm-inc-breaks-silence-over-snapdragon-810-chip-refutes-lg-electronics/?utm_content=buffer128e7&utm_medium=social&utm_source=linkedin.com&utm_campaign=buffer $QCOM $SSNLF $AAPL

  11. Why Intel Could Really Sell 30 Million Smartphone Processors http://10xtradingsignals.com/2015/05/01/why-intel-could-really-sell-30-million-smartphone-processors/ $QCOM $INTC

  12. $QCOM Potential continuation Downtrend on a Weekly-Daily-Hourly charts

  13. Dividend Investing At Work - April 2015 http://10xtradingsignals.com/2015/05/01/dividend-investing-at-work-april-2015/ $AAPL $IBM $JNJ $PG $QCOM

  14. Must read: there is only one player will win CPU design eventually $INTC, $AMD, $NVDA, $AMCC, $QCOM, $BRCM, CAVM http://www.vcoolinfo.com/?p=6538

  15. End Of Day Scan: Below Ichimoku Cloud $XLU $GILD $FOXA $XLI $SLV $QCOM $HL $CDE $MDT $EGO www.dailystockplays.com

  16. $QCOM Revenue is Growing. Here s the Chart: http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/index.php?shortcode=QCOM&financial_bar=Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)&financial_line=Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)&start_date=03/26/2000&end_date=03/29/2015&show_line=false&sk=8e826e0d35509f0fc05bb2a0a78dea78

  17. $QCOM just keep going down w/ AAPL (-‘๏_๏’-)

  18. QUALCOMM, Defends The Use Of Snapdragon 808 In LG G4 - http://www.bidnessetc.com/41478-qualcomm-inc-defends-the-use-of-snapdragon-808-in-lg-g4/ $QCOM

  19. QUALCOMM, Inc. Defends The Use Of Snapdragon 808 In LG G4 $QCOM http://www.sweetalpha.com/qcom/qualcomm-inc-defends-the-use-of-snapdragon-808-in-lg-g4

  20. $QCOM: New Insider Transaction on QCOM by Director STERN MARC I: http://insideri.com/1191328_000123445215000138_0001234452-15-000138

  21. QUALCOMM Incorporated director just disposed of 49,000 shares http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/4/summary/?id=1652141 $QCOM

  22. Raymond Stoudt holds an allocation of 2.0% in $QCOM in his Innovative Companies Investment Portfolio

  23. QUALCOMM, Inc. Paul Jacobs Sees Silver Lining Behind Samsung Snub - http://www.bidnessetc.com/41397-qualcomm-inc-paul-jacobs-sees-silver-lining-behind-samsung-snub/?utm_content=buffer190a3&utm_medium=social&utm_source=linkedin.com&utm_campaign=buffer $SSNLF $QCOM

  24. Jana Partners Breakup Can t Save Qualcomm — Activist Stocks $QCOM http://activiststocks.com/the-cleaner/2015/4/27/no-help-for-qualcomms-struggles

  25. $QCOM I don t like this decline today