1. $QLIK initiated with buy , target $50 by Nomura. Brief explanation here: https://www.flashratings.com/stories/214493?s=642735

  2. Current Trade News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-news-review-qlik-technologies-incnasdaqqlik-pbf-energy-incnysepbf-coty-incnysecoty-turtle-beach-corpnasdaqhear/1526511/ $QLIK $PBF $COTY $HEAR

  3. Qlik Technologies initiated by Nomura at buy. $50.00 PT. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NASDAQ/QLIK/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $QLIK

  4. $QLIK: Nomura launches coverage of Qlik Technologies: http://stockratingreport.com/nomura-initiates-coverage-on-qlik-8-27-2015

  5. $QLIK Nomura starts at Buy $50 PT

  6. Qlik Technologies initiated by Nomura at buy. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NASDAQ/QLIK/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $QLIK

  7. AFTER HOURS PREVIEW: For 8/27-9/2, we ve got $QLIK going up with 79% confidence: http://investorsanalytics.com/forecast/2015/08/26/after-hours-preview-for-thursday-august-27-2015/

  8. Qlik Technologies s buy rating reiterated at Wedbush. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NASDAQ/QLIK/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $QLIK

  9. Frontline Tech Stocks: $ATML $QLIK $IACI http://www.senecaglobe.com/frontline-tech-stocks-atmel-corporation-nasdaqatml-qlik-technologies-inc-nasdaqqlik-iacinteractivecorp-nasdaqiaci/34865/

  10. lots of wedges building $aapl $qlik $googl $ibb $fb, $tsla firming up...getting some mixed signals

  11. Pre-Market Stocks Recap: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-stocks-recap-sempra-energynysesre-national-retail-properties-inc-nysennn-rayonier-advanced-materials-incnyseryam-qlik-technologies-incnasdaqqlik/1525741/ $SRE $NNN $RYAM $QLIK

  12. Factors That Could Potentially Trigger Movement In Qlik’s Stock Price http://www.trefis.com/stock/qlik/articles/310971/factors-that-could-potentially-trigger-movement-in-qliks-stock-price/2015-08-25 by Trefis Team $QLIK-BY-COMPANY $QLIK $DATA

  13. Active Stocks Dealing With Bulls And Bears: $QLIK $EPZM $DVA http://www.streetwisereport.com/active-stocks-dealing-with-bulls-and-bears-qlik-technologies-inc-nasdaqqlik-epizyme-inc-nasdaqepzm-davita-healthcare-partners-inc-nysedva/125938/

  14. $QLIK: New SEC Filing for QLIK: Form 8-K, No. 0001193125-15-300315 http://stocknewsflow.com/1305294_000119312515300315_0001193125-15-300315

  15. Stocks Roundup: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-roundup-nxp-semiconductors-nv-nasdaqnxpi-amgen-inc-nasdaqamgn-qlik-technologies-inc-nasdaqqlik-guess-inc-nyseges/1525403/ $NXPI $AMGN $QLIK $GES

  16. Technology Sector Loser: $QLIK http://www.stocksnewswire.com/technology-sector-loser-qlik-technologies-inc-nasdaqqlik/56040/

  17. Technology Sector Loser – Qlik Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ:QLIK) http://www.stocksnewswire.com/technology-sector-loser-qlik-technologies-inc-nasdaqqlik/56040/ $QLIK

  18. $QLIK: Qlik Appoints Les Bonney to Chief Strategy Officer and Mark ... http://stockwires.com/qlik-appoints-les-bonney-to-chief-strategy-officer-and-mark

  19. $QLIK 700 Jan-16 46 C s bought @ 1.20

  20. $QLIK has changed to a BEAR 1 Rating today below 38.61. See: http://trenz.us/QLIK

  21. Current Trade News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-news-review-unit-nyseunt-qlik-technologies-nasdaqqlik-pge-nysepcg-aveo-pharmaceuticals-nasdaqaveo/1525207/ $UNT $QLIK $PCG $AVEO

  22. Tableau’s Entry Into China A Good Move As Company Targets Internationa... http://www.trefis.com/stock/data/articles/310700/tableaus-entry-into-china-a-good-move-as-company-targets-international-growth/2015-08-20 by Trefis Team $DATA-BY-COMPANY $DATA $QLIK

  23. Top Spotter SELL signal today for $QLIK on a close below 41.28. See: http://ttiyf.com/?s=QLIK

  24. $SPLK $DATA $QLIK Gere is why Palantir could be an attractive IPO to invest in. http://amigobulls.com/articles/palantir-ipo-intelligent-investment-with-or-without-the-core-business

  25. $QLIK, Up 40% since we called it! $STUDY When to lock in your profit! Visit Home of Trend Following System http://www.lucid-trend.com/index.mvc?ACT=SYM&EPIC=QLIK #Stock