1. $QTM: New SEC Filing for QTM: Form 8-K, No. 0001206774-15-002981 http://stocknewsflow.com/709283_000120677415002981_0001206774-15-002981

  2. Watch List – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/watch-list-comerica-incorporated-nysecma-ericsson-adr-nasdaqeric-discover-financial-services-nysedfs-quantum-corp-nyseqtm/1526831/ $CMA $ERIC $DFS $QTM

  3. $QTM looking good

  4. $SNSS Monday Rise. Stocks to watch $TRUE $SNSS $QTM

  5. $QTM sold mine @ 1.21. Thanks for now

  6. $QTM

  7. Stocks in the Spotlight – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-in-the-spotlight-actuant-corporation-nyseatu-quantum-corp-nyseqtm-conagra-foods-inc-nysecag-brookfield-asset-management-inc-nysebam/1526422/ $ATU $QTM $CAG $BAM

  8. $QTM: Quantum and Veeam Partner to Maximize Data Availability for ... http://stockwires.com/quantum-and-veeam-partner-to-maximize-data-availability-for

  9. 1-star analyst Brian Alger from Roth Capital rated $QTM w/a BUY. Brian has a 18% success rate http://tipranks.com/experts/Brian-Alger

  10. Initiations 8/25 $PTCT, $SYN, $PSIX, $SGYP, $CSIQ, $ACAD, $TSRA, $TCX, $QTM, $EURN, $ININ, $HELE, $SCTY, $ANCX, $CODI

  11. Active Stocks Investor’s Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-investors-alert-sequenom-nasdaqsqnm-interactive-brokers-group-inc-nasdaqibkr-quantum-corp-nyseqtm-barnes-noble-nysebks/1525647/ $SQNM $IBKR $QTM $BKS

  12. Quantum Corp initiated by Roth Capital at buy. $1.50 PT. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/QTM/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $QTM

  13. $QTM: Roth Capital launches coverage of Quantum: http://stockratingreport.com/roth-capital-initiates-coverage-on-qtm-8-25-2015

  14. Roth Capital Starts Quantum Corp. ($QTM) at Buy http://www.streetinsider.com/Analyst+Comments/Roth+Capital+Starts+Quantum+Corp.+%28QTM%29+at+Buy/10840480.html?si_client=st

  15. $QTM only green stock I own at this time

  16. @zerosum24 $EGAN $QTM $ONDK $NVTA $PBIB 5 Stocks Under $10 Set to Soar http://www.thestreet.com/story/13261831/1/5-stocks-under-10-set-to-soar.html My article via @TheStreet

  17. $QTM Reported Earnings on 7/30 After Close. Since then, stock has dropped 5%. Will it continue? http://stocksearning.com/q.aspx?Sys=QTM

  18. $EGAN $QTM $ONDK $NVTA $PBIB 5 Stocks Under $10 Set to Soar http://www.thestreet.com/story/13261831/1/5-stocks-under-10-set-to-soar.html My article via @TheStreet

  19. 5 Stocks Under $10 Set to Soar $QTM http://www.thestreet.com/story/13261831/1/5-stocks-under-10-set-to-soar.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  20. Elder Green http://www.dailystockplays.com/Elder-Green-2015-08-19.html $GDX $NUGT $TZA $SDS $GDXJ $SPXU $JNUG $SQQQ $NEM $SPXS $QTM $QID $TEVA $FAZ $LLY $CAH $CDE $DOG

  21. $QTM TA looks great with potential to begin ripping higher. Target: $1.68. http://www.9trading.com/index.php?symbol=qtm

  22. $QTM: Conjur Names New Vice President, Products http://stockwires.com/conjur-names-new-vice-president-products

  23. $QTM: New SEC Filing for QTM: Form SC 13D, No. 0001214659-15-006135 http://stocknewsflow.com/709283_000121465915006135_0001214659-15-006135

  24. Active Stocks Intraday Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-intraday-alert-cyberark-software-ltd-nasdaqcybr-ameren-corp-nyseaee-quantum-corp-nyseqtm-aegon-n-v-adr-nyseaeg/1524097/ $CYBR $AEE $QTM $AEG

  25. SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC appears to have added to its $QTM position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=1931923