1. @valuewalk: David Einhorn In-Depth Thesis On Piraeus Bank Warrants http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/david-einhorn-piraeus-bank-warrants/ $GREK $RBS $BPIRY

  2. @valuewalk: David Einhorn In-Depth Thesis On Piraeus Bank Warrants http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/david-einhorn-piraeus-bank-warrants/ $GREK $RBS $BPIRY

  3. Libor Market: Regulators Misses Deadline on Individual Fines http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/libor-regulators-misses-deadline/ $DB $RBS

  4. David Einhorn In-Depth Thesis On Piraeus Bank Warrants http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/david-einhorn-piraeus-bank-warrants/ $GREK $RBS $BPIRY

  5. $GS $LFC $MTU $USB $AIG BNS $ITUB $MS $IVV $RBS $UBS - Futures Performance ( Day ) - http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2014/11/futures-performance-day_25.html

  6. $RBS’ Capital Miscalculation – Is It A Major Concern? http://www.bidnessetc.com/29747-rbs-capital-miscalculation-is-it-a-major-concern/ $LYG

  7. Global Investing Update $CPA $CRH $JFC $GBTZF $CHMP $BNS $NOK $RBS $CZZ $OGFGF $EC $SLB $TCTZF http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/global-investing-update?post=53491

  8. Global Investing Update $CPA $CRH $JFC $GBTZF $CHMP $BNS $NOK $RBS $CZZ $OGFGF $EC $SLB $TCTZF http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/global-investing-update?post=53491

  9. $INVN $JDSU $INTU $PGX $RBS $ROX $SWHC $TCB $TWC $WAIR - Shares - Candlestick (Marubozu black) - http://sellshares.blogspot.pt/2014/11/shares-candlestick-marubozu-black.html

  10. Bearish ADX Crossovers 3/3 $P $PEIX $RBS $SAFM $SKBI $SMMF $AV $TTPH $VLRS $ZAGG http://jcpafonso.blogspot.pt/p/bearish-adx-crossovers_22.html $STUDY

  11. Scan results - Fell Below 50 DMA today: $GME $ARUN $MMLP $FL $GPS $RBS $OFG $ZOES $GMCR $DRII ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/2/equities?selected_date=2014-11-21

  12. Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc (ADR) s buy rating reiterated at S &P Equity Research. http://www.analystratings.net/stocks/NYSE/RBS/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RBS

  13. RBS Says It Misinformed Regulators On Stress Test http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/rbs-stress-test/ $RBS $BCS $LYG $HSBC

  14. Financials Weekly Notes: Citigroup, Deutsche Bank and RBS http://www.trefis.com/stock/db/articles/266551/financials-weekly-notes-citigroup-deutsche-bank-and-rbs/2014-11-21 by Trefis Team $DB $RBS $C

  15. Banks fined over forex rate rigging look to claw back bonuses from traders - http://www.bidnessetc.com/29353-forex-banks-look-to-recoup-bonus-payments/?utm_content=buffere20da&utm_medium=social&utm_source=plus.google.com&utm_campaign=buffer $RBS $C $HSBC $JPM $UBS

  16. $AZN $BTI $DEO $NGG $LYG $UL $VOD $GSK $HSBC $PUK $RBS $BT $BP Performance Country (U.S. listed stocks only) - http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2014/11/performance-country-us-listed-stocks.html

  17. Banks are up today despite the recent fines. $JPM $UBS $BCS $RBS $C $BAC $HSBC http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/154011/another-blow-to-global-banks-fined-billions-for-fx-manipulation?editor=patrick_anderson

  18. RBS Eyes Complete Exit From U.S. Mortgage Trading Business http://www.trefis.com/stock/rbs/articles/265507/rbs-eyes-complete-exit-from-u-s-mortgage-trading-business/2014-11-14 by Trefis Team $RBS $DB $BCS

  19. Royal Bank Scotland Group Plc just filed its Quarterly report filed by institutional managers, Holdings http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/include/?location=http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1600745/000110465914080305/0001104659-14-080305-index.htm $RBS

  20. Five global banks have been fined $3.4 billion by financial regulators in forex investigation - http://www.bidnessetc.com/29123-will-banks-behave-after-34-billion-forex-penalty/?utm_content=buffer22abc&utm_medium=social&utm_source=plus.google.com&utm_campaign=buffer $UBS $RBS $C

  21. Lenders Fined $3.4 Billion In Global Forex Probe http://www.bidnessetc.com/29103-lenders-fined-34-billion-in-global-forex-probe/ $RBS $JPM $C

  22. Midday brief: Home prices surge in Calgary, Toronto, Vancouver (and, oh, Hamilton) http://www.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-business/top-business-stories/housing-streak-toronto-a-standout-with-61-months-of-annual-price-gains/article21552601/#dashboard/follows/ $CL_F $C $JPM $RBS $UBS $HSBC

  23. Big Banks Fined $3.4B In Forex Probe http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/11/big-banks-fined-3-4b-forex-probe/ $C $HBS $UBS $JPM $RBS

  24. $TSLA $BAC $JPM $C, $RBS fine them to point of no return for manipulation. They will not stop. They make that money back easily.

  25. Five Banks Settle Forex Manipulation Charges For $3.4 Billion http://www.trefis.com/stock/ubs/articles/265124/five-banks-settle-forex-manipulation-charges-for-3-4-billion/2014-11-12 by Trefis Team $C $HSBC $JPM