1. $C Sets Aside $600 Million In Legal Provisions http://www.bidnessetc.com/28379-citigroup-sets-aside-600-million-in-legal-provisions/ $JPM $RBS $UBS $BCS

  2. Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc (ADR) announces earnings. $0.24 EPS. Misses estimates. $RBS http://www.analystratings.net/stocks/NYSE/RBS/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct&DefaultTab=Earnings

  3. $RBS: Bloomberg: RBS Returns to Profit Amid Government Probes http://stockcomments.com/rbs-bloomberg-rbs-returns-to-profit-amid-government-probes/

  4. Useful admissions stated in relation to $RBS conference transcript http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/include/?location=http://seekingalpha.com/article/2623765-the-royal-bank-of-scotland-groups-rbs-ceo-ross-mcewan-on-q3-2014-results-earnings-call-transcript

  5. Strong All-Around Performance Helps RBS Beat Earnings Expectations http://www.trefis.com/stock/rbs/articles/263248/strong-all-round-performance-helps-rbs-beat-q3-earnings-expectations/2014-10-31 by Trefis Team $RBS $BCS $DB

  6. Positive Impact Of Project Transform Evident In Barclays Q3 Results http://www.trefis.com/stock/bcs/articles/263030/positive-impact-of-project-transform-evident-in-barclays-q3-results/2014-10-30 by Trefis Team $BCS $RBS $DB

  7. SEC Undecided About Granting $BAC Settlement Waiver http://www.bidnessetc.com/28159-sec-undecided-about-granting-bac-settlement-waiver/ $C $BCS $RBS

  8. @JimCramer Jim - do you still favor $RBS over $IRE? Thoughts regarding the ECB stress test and $IRE? http://graphics.wsj.com/european-stress-tests-2014/#_

  9. European Bank Stress Tests: The results courtesy of WSJ. $HBC $RBS $NBG $ING $SAN $DB $UBS $IRE http://graphics.wsj.com/european-stress-tests-2014/#_

  10. EU’s Proposed Bank-Split Plan Receives Criticism http://www.bidnessetc.com/27970-eus-proposed-banksplit-plan-receives-criticism/ $BCS $UBS $RBS

  11. Accelerating Auto Loans Leave Canadian Banks At Risk: Moody s http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/accelerating-auto-loans-leave-canadian-banks-risk-moodys/ $RBS

  12. $IRE Ireland: Property prices surge 15% in year and were up 23% in Dublin. $BAC $C $RBS $LYG $BCS $NBG

  13. Keynesians In Foxholes $FBASF $IRL $CZZ $BTEBY $RBS $SLB $PDYPF $RBGLY $GSK http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/keynesians-in-foxholes?post=51496

  14. Keynesians In Foxholes $FBASF $IRL $CZZ $BTEBY $RBS $SLB $PDYPF $RBGLY $GSK http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/keynesians-in-foxholes?post=51496

  15. Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc (ADR) upgraded by Bank of America to neutral. http://www.analystratings.net/stocks/NYSE/RBS/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RBS

  16. Keynesians In Foxholes $FBASF $IRL $CZZ $BTEBY $RBS $SLB $PDYPF $RBGLY $GSK http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/keynesians-in-foxholes?post=51496

  17. Keynesians In Foxholes $FBASF $IRL $CZZ $BTEBY $RBS $SLB $PDYPF $RBGLY $GSK http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/keynesians-in-foxholes?post=51496

  18. JPMorgan, 2 Others Slapped With $120 Million In Antitrust Fines - http://www.bidnessetc.com/27718-jpmorgan-2-others-slapped-with-120-million-in-antitrust-fines/?utm_content=buffer88efe&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer $JPM $RBS

  19. $IRE $NBG $RBS

  20. Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc (ADR) upgraded by Zacks to outperform. $13.00 PT. http://www.analystratings.net/stocks/NYSE/RBS/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RBS

  21. $JPM, $HSBC Lose Out On Senior Traders http://www.bidnessetc.com/27353-jpmorgan-hsbc-lose-out-on-senior-traders/ $C $RBS $UBS

  22. Ivory Fund Thinks Deleveraging A Market Issue With Legs http://www.valuewalk.com/2014/10/ivory-fund-returns/ $MSFT $AAPL $NS $RBS $SEAS $EMC

  23. Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc (ADR) Major Shareholder Bank Of Scotland Group Royal Sells $333,995,697 in $RBS

  24. $BCS $LYG $RBS ECB to Release Bank Stress Test Results on Sunday, October 26, at 1100 GMT -Reuters

  25. $RBS setting up... http://stocktwits.com/message/27600342