1. Interactive Chart -> http://www.cmlviz.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=mm&tickers=RF&metrics=Non-Performing+Loans/Loans|Non-Performing+Loans/Loans&start_date=03/31/2000&end_date=06/30/2015&show_line=false&graph_only=0&referral $RF Bad Loans are Improving.

  2. Active Stocks Trader’s Buzzers: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-traders-buzzers-regions-financial-corp-nyserf-aes-corp-nyseaes-american-equity-investment-life-holding-nyseael/1527801/ $RF $AES $AEL

  3. $RF look for $10 PT

  4. $RF new short signal.

  5. Notable Movers – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/notable-movers-general-electric-company-nysege-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-medical-properties-trust-inc-nysempw/1526946/ $GE $RF $MPW

  6. Stocks Trending Alert – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/stocks-trending-alert-marathon-oil-corporation-nysemro-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-fifth-third-bancorp-nasdaqfitb/1526793/ $MRO $RF $FITB

  7. Eight Bridges Capital Management July 2015 Partner Letter http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/08/eight-bridges-capital-management-july-2015-partner-letter/ $GOOG $LUV $RF $YUM $MCD

  8. Stocks To Watch $NEM $RF $SBSA $TTMI

  9. Regions Financial Corp upgraded by Raymond James to strong-buy. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/RF/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RF

  10. Investor’s Watch List – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/investors-watch-list-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-metlife-inc-nysemet-shire-plc-nasdaqshpg/1526624/ $RF $MET $SHPG

  11. $RF has 4 analyst ratings in the last 7 days. Median target: $10.75 (11% upside). View here: https://www.flashratings.com/stocks/5285-RF?src=stks&t=7

  12. $RF upgraded to buy from neutral at Guggenheim Securities

  13. Stocks Dip in Most Active Notes: $RF, $KS, $MED http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-dip-in-most-active-notes-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-kapstone-paper-and-packaging-corporation-nyseks-medifast-inc-nysemed/126670/

  14. Financial Sector Stocks: $WFC, $RF, $FITB http://www.streetwisereport.com/financial-sector-stocks-wells-fargo-firm-nysewfc-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-fifth-third-bancorp-nasdaqfitb/126610/

  15. $RF: Guggenheim Securities Upgrades Regions Financial: http://stockratingreport.com/guggenheim-securities-upgrades-rf-8-28-2015

  16. Guggenheim Upgrades Regions Financial ($RF) to Buy http://www.streetinsider.com/Upgrades/Guggenheim+Upgrades+Regions+Financial+%28RF%29+to+Buy/10850662.html?si_client=st

  17. Regions Financial Corp upgraded by Guggenheim to buy. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/RF/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RF

  18. Trending Stocks: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/trending-stocks-regions-financial-corp-nyserf-american-homes-4-rent-nyseamh-general-growth-properties-inc-nyseggp/1526288/ $RF $AMH $GGP

  19. $RF: Regions Bank Names Kate Randall Danella as Wealth Strategy and ... http://stockwires.com/regions-bank-names-kate-randall-danella-as-wealth-strategy-and

  20. $RF has 4 analyst ratings in the last 7 days. Median target: $11 (21% upside). View here: https://www.flashratings.com/stocks/5285-RF?src=stks&t=7

  21. $RF 8.95 wouldve been a great buy

  22. $RF broke thru its 9 support

  23. $RF Lets break 9.05 on the min and ramp to 9.20

  24. Regions Financial Corp s PT cut by SunTrust to $10.00. neutral rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/RF/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RF

  25. New Cos on our Value with Div SCAN $ARP $CEQP $CHK $CIG $DDC $EJ $RF $SNP $SALM $ENBL http://sfosignals.com/sh/20/104/?utm_source=stocktwits