1. I am bearish on $RF with a target price of $9.42 on Vetr! https://www.vetr.com/posts/4355261672

  2. Regions Financial (RF) Roof Leaking Today $RF http://www.thestreet.com/story/13210179/1/regions-financial-rf-roof-leaking-today.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  3. $RF Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=RF

  4. Downgrade Drags Down $ZION, $RF, and $OZRK http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/downgrade-drags-down-zions-bancorporation-zion-regions-financial-corp-rf-and-bank-of-the-ozarks-inc-ozrk-358746/?utm_source=Stocktwits&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=dnan

  5. Active Movers to Watch: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-movers-to-watch-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-united-continental-holdings-nyseual-dct-industrial-trust-nysedct/1514554/ $RF $UAL $DCT

  6. Regions Financial Corp s PT raised by Jefferies Group to $12.00. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/RF/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RF

  7. @TheStreet: BB&T, 6 Other Regional Banks Are Strong so Book Profits Now $RF http://www.thestreet.com/story/13207002/1/bbt-6-other-regional-banks-are-strong-so-book-profits-now.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  8. $RF A close today below the 5-week MMA of $10.26 shifts the weekly chart to negative.

  9. BB&T, 6 Other Regional Banks Are Strong so Book Profits Now $RF http://www.thestreet.com/story/13207002/1/bbt-6-other-regional-banks-are-strong-so-book-profits-now.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  10. Active Stocks News Review: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-news-review-alcoa-nyseaa-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-sprint-corporation-nyses/1514221/ $AA $RF $S

  11. Regions Financial Corp downgraded by Raymond James to outperform. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/RF/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RF

  12. Current Trade News Analysis on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/current-trade-news-analysis-on-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-the-charles-schwab-corporation-nyseschw-pattern-energy-group-nasdaqpegi/1514194/ $RF $SCHW $PEGI

  13. $RF have my price target at $12.08

  14. Regions Financial Corp s PT raised by Wunderlich to $11.00. hold rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/RF/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RF

  15. Active Stocks Buzz: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-buzz-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-seadrill-limited-nysesdrl-xilinx-nasdaqxlnx/1514075/ $RF $XLNX $SDRL

  16. Vetr users have upgraded Regions Financial Corp to a HOLD Rating (3 stars), giving $RF a target price of $10.65 https://www.vetr.com/research/NYSE:RF/ratings

  17. Pre-Market News Analysis on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-analysis-on-jetblue-airways-corporation-nasdaqjblu-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-marathon-petroleum-corporation-nysempc/1513826/ $JBLU $RF $MPC

  18. $RF Trade Card -> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/lite.php?app=rc&ticker=RF

  19. Earnings announcement: $RF is scheduled to report quarterly earnings on Tue, Jul 21 2015

  20. Regions Financial Corp s PT raised by Credit Suisse to $12.00. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NYSE/RF/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $RF

  21. $RF is rising..

  22. Stocks Swings on Wall Street Attention- $RF, $BAC, $C http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-swings-on-wall-street-attention-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-bank-of-america-corporation-nysebac-citigroup-inc-nysec/120294/

  23. Pre-Market News Buzz on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-buzz-on-office-depot-nasdaqodp-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-goodrich-petroleum-nysegdp/1513169/ $ODP $RF $GDP

  24. Pre-Market News Report on: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/pre-market-news-report-on-regions-financial-corporation-nyserf-directv-nasdaqdtv-speed-commerce-nasdaqspdc/1512950/ $RF $DTV $SPDC

  25. $RF: New SEC Filing for RF: Form 11-K, No. 0001281761-15-000054 http://stocknewsflow.com/1281761_000128176115000054_0001281761-15-000054