1. Quarterly report podcast on Commodix https://commodix.com/research/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $DJIA $RUT $SPY

  2. Commodities Third Quarter overview and the outlook for Q4 http://technomentals.com/2015/10/01/commodities-third-quarter-overview-and-the-outlook-for-q4/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $DJIA $RUT $SPY

  3. Base Metals Third Quarter review and outlook for Q4 http://technomentals.com/2015/10/01/base-metals-third-quarter-review-and-outlook-for-q4/ $HG_F $JJC $DBC $SPY $DJIA $GSG $RJI

  4. Bulls Bears and Pigs- Commodity Trading or Investing Requires A Different Mindset http://technomentals.com/2015/09/28/bulls-bears-and-pigs-commodity-trading-or-investing-requires-a-different-mindset/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  5. Downward trend on #Broadbasket #ETFs $DBC $RJI $DJP - down -40.03% in 1 year - http://www.trendsinvesting.com/motif-details/Broad_basket/two_years/absolute

  6. Podcast on Commodix on The Fed Speaks and Commodities Answer, For Now https://commodix.com/the-fed-speaks-and-commodity-prices-answer-for-now/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $DJIA $RUT $SPY

  7. The Fed Speaks and Commodities Answer- For Now http://technomentals.com/2015/09/21/the-fed-speaks-and-commodities-answer-for-now/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $DJIA $RUT $SPY

  8. Commodity Risk: Physical Risks- Asset/Project Performance and Operating Risks http://technomentals.com/2015/09/21/commodity-risk-physical-risks-assetproject-performance-and-operating-risks/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  9. Podcast on Glencore Rewarded For Doing The Unthinkable https://commodix.com/research/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  10. Glencore Rewarded For Doing The Unthinkable http://technomentals.com/2015/09/14/glencore-rewarded-for-doing-the-unthinkable/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  11. Commodity Risk- Mapping, Modeling and Operational Risks http://technomentals.com/2015/09/14/commodity-risk-mapping-modeling-and-operational-risks/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $DJIA $RUT $SPY

  12. Advising Same-Sex Couples With ETFs $IEMG $EEM $RJI $AMJ http://www.etf.com/sections/features-and-news/advising-same-sex-couples-etfs

  13. Brief podcast on The Market is Starving for news from China https://commodix.com/the-market-is-starving-for-news-from-china/ $CHII $UUP $HG_F $JJC $GSG $DBC $RJI $SPY $DJIA $RUT

  14. The Market Is Starving For News From China http://technomentals.com/2015/09/08/the-market-is-starving-for-news-from-china/ $CHIE $CHII $UPP $HG_F $JJC $GSG $DBC $RJI $SPY $DJIA $RUT $GLD

  15. Commodity Risk- Legal and Liquidity Risk http://technomentals.com/2015/09/07/commodity-risk-legal-and-liquidity-risk/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $USCI $SPY

  16. Chinese Economic Weakness and Commodity Prices in 2015 http://technomentals.com/2015/09/07/chinese-economic-weakness-and-commodity-prices-in-2015/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $USCI $SPY

  17. New podcast update on action in commodity markets https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eb_EE7NKN-0&feature=youtu.be $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  18. Check out my website http://Commodix.com https://commodix.com/ $GSG $RJI $DBC $SPY

  19. End Of Day Scan: Volume Gainers $VTL $RJI $EQIX $GUNR $UCBI $AST $PHDG $CUTR $PRPH $DXLG www.DailyStockPlays.com

  20. My service launched today..check it out at commodix.com $SPY $DBC $GSG $RJI $GLD $USO

  21. My website launches Monday...very excited! https://commodix.com/ $SPY $DBC $RJI $GSG

  22. I was interviewed on NPR this AM http://www.npr.org/player/v2/mediaPlayer.html?action=1&t=1&islist=false&id=435113583&m=435113586 $SPY $XLE $DBC $RJI $GSG

  23. Copper Says It All About The Global Economy- Today’s Lows Are Tomorrow’s Highs http://technomentals.com/2015/08/24/copper-says-it-all-about-the-global-economy-todays-lows-are-tomorrows-highs/ $HG_F $JJC $SPY $DBC $RJI $GSG

  24. Brief podcast on Commodix The Mirage of Dividends And Yield In Commodity Stocks https://commodix.com/the-mirage-of-dividends-and-yield-in-commodity-stocks/ $SPY $DJIA $RUT $RJI $DBC $GSG

  25. The Mirage of Dividends And Yield In Commodity Stocks http://technomentals.com/2015/08/24/the-mirage-of-dividends-and-yield-in-commodity-stocks/ $SPY $DJIA $RUT $DBC $RJI $GSG