1. The Latest Sentiment Indicator For Commodities (ETF: $RJI $UCI, Futures: $CR) - NEUTRAL. Http://Investup.Com

  2. The Perfect Storm For Commodities- Four Compelling Reasons https://technomentals.com/2016/06/20/the-perfect-storm-for-commodities-four-compelling-reasons/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  3. What the Dollar and Commodity Currencies Are Telling Us about the Prospects for Prices https://technomentals.com/2016/06/20/what-the-dollar-and-commodity-currencies-are-telling-us-about-the-prospects-for-prices/ $UUP $RJI $DBC $GSG

  4. General Tso’s Copper Marches to the Beat of a Different Drummer https://technomentals.com/2016/06/13/general-tsos-copper-marches-to-the-beat-of-a-different-drummer/ $HG_F $JJC $DBC $RJI $GSG $SPY

  5. Central Banks and Markets on Accommodative Juice- Commodities to Rally https://technomentals.com/2016/06/13/central-banks-and-markets-on-accommodative-juice-commodities-to-rally/ $DJIA $SPY $GSG $RJI $DBC $UUP

  6. Four Reasons Why Commodities Will Continue To Be On A Wild Ride https://technomentals.com/2016/06/06/four-reasons-why-commodities-will-continue-to-be-on-a-wild-ride/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  7. Huge Technical Signal for Commodities https://technomentals.com/2016/06/06/huge-technical-signal-for-commodities/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY $UUP

  8. $RJI - http://www.trade-ideas.com/ticky/ticky.html?symbol=RJI - Is trading some seriously crazy volume right now - Currently at 5 x average daily volume.

  9. 12 Essential Lessons for Trading Commodities- Session 3 Wednesday June 1 5:30-7:30 PM EST https://www.tfnn.com/MM/the-technomental-commodity-report-12-webinar.php $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  10. Big Changes Underway In Commodities https://technomentals.com/2016/05/31/big-changes-underway-in-commodities/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $BDI $SPY

  11. Big Technical Event In The Dollar https://technomentals.com/2016/05/31/big-technical-event-in-the-dollar/ $UUP $DXY $GSG $DBC $RJI $DJIA $RUT $SPY

  12. Attention Commodity Traders- Important Technical Level to Watch on the dollar on May 31 https://technomentals.com/2016/05/31/attention-commodity-traders-important-technical-level-to-watch-on-the-dollar-on-may-31/ $UUP $EURUSD $DXY $DBC $RJI

  13. Commodities Offering Investors A Rare Opportunity https://technomentals.com/2016/05/23/commodities-offering-investors-a-rare-opportunity/ $POT $ADM $BG $BP $DE $GLNCY $BHP $RIO $SPY $DJIA $DBC $RJI $GSG

  14. The 12 Essential Lessons for Trading Commodities https://www.tfnn.com/MM/the-technomental-commodity-report-12-webinar.php Seesion 2 May 16 5:30-7:30 PM EST $DBC $RJI $GSG $SPY

  15. There Is A lot More Than Chinese Speculation Going On In Commodities https://technomentals.com/2016/05/16/there-is-a-lot-more-than-chinese-speculation-going-on-in-commodities/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  16. Three Enigmas — The U.S. Dollar, Central Bank policy, and Commodity Markets https://technomentals.com/2016/05/09/three-enigmas-the-u-s-dollar-central-bank-policy-and-commodity-markets/ $UUP $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  17. Seeing Dramatic Gains Ahead For Commodities https://technomentals.com/2016/05/09/seeing-dramatic-gains-ahead-for-commodities/ $DBC $RJI $GSG $SPY

  18. Evidence of a New Commodity Bull Market https://technomentals.com/2016/05/09/evidence-of-a-new-commodity-bull-market/ $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  19. The Fed Lights the Commodity Fuse At Their April Meeting https://technomentals.com/2016/05/09/the-fed-lights-the-commodity-fuse-at-their-april-meeting/ $DBC $UUP $RJI $GSG $SPY

  20. May 4- The 12 Essential Lessons For Commodities Trading begins! https://www.tfnn.com/MM/the-technomental-commodity-report-12-webinar.php $DBC $GSG $RJI $GLD $SLV $USO $UNG $BNO $DBA $SPY

  21. Do You Hear The Soft Coos Of The Central Bank Doves? The Markets Hear Them https://technomentals.com/2016/05/02/do-you-hear-the-soft-coos-of-the-central-bank-doves-the-markets-hear-them/ $UUP $GSG $DBC $RJI $SPY

  22. What Would Negative Interest Rates Mean For Commodities https://technomentals.com/2016/05/02/what-would-negative-interest-rates-mean-for-commodities/ $UUP $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY

  23. Learn about The Essentials of Commodities https://www.tfnn.com/MM/the-technomental-commodity-report-12-webinar.php $GSG $DBC $RJI $UNG $UGAZ $DGAZ $SLV $SGG $CORN $JJC $COW $WOOD

  24. New trend started on $RJI when price was 4.89 http://shark-finance.com/index.php?stc=RJI #TradingSystem #Stock

  25. The Dollar Holds The Key For Commodities https://technomentals.com/2016/04/25/the-dollar-holds-the-key-for-commodities/ $UUP $DBC $GSG $RJI $SPY