1. $SPXEW $RSP $QQEW Again, having slightly better days than their counterparts ( $SPX , $SPY , $QQQ ) ; underlying strength

  2. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F E-mini S&P 500 - Inverse Head and Shoulders identified http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2015/11/e-mini-s-500-inverse-head-and-shoulders.html

  3. $SPXEW $RSP $QQEW looking better than their counterparts $SPX $SPY $QQQ

  4. $RSP:$SPY ratio at low low of 0.376

  5. $RSP End of the Bull Market read about it in the Weekend Market Comment http://cme4pif.blogspot.ca/2015/11/november-21-2015-weekend-market-comment.html



  8. Changes Coming for Some Guggenheim ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/11/changes-coming-for-some-guggenheim-etfs/ $RSP $EWRI $EWRM $EWRS $EWMC $XLG

  9. Huge ugly divergence on the $RSP-SPY SONG REMAINS the same

  10. Not much breadth over past month; S&P 500 was boosted by the largest companies. ($RSP equal weights $SPX)

  11. Just Released --> Weekly Investor Insights http://createsend.com/t/y-0C5F955BCC00D7F2 $SPY $HACK $AOR $TLT $AMZN $RSP $DBL $PDI

  12. Yes, fewer names are holding US markets up, however, current $SPX : $RSP of 26.48 actually short-term bullish $SPY .

  13. $rsp...equal weighted index has not hit the all time highs. breath continues to deteriorate. something to watch $SPY

  14. Examining A Year Of Weak Returns For Diversified Portfolios $AOR $RSP http://etfdailynews.com/2015/11/09/examining-a-year-of-weak-returns-for-diversified-portfolios/

  15. NEW POST: Examining A Year Of Weak Returns For Diversified Portfolios http://fmdcapital.com/examining-a-year-of-weak-returns-for-diversified-portfolios/#.VkDO8X4cB4Q.twitter $AOR $RSP $AMZN $WMT $AA $NFLX $SPY

  16. Weekend Charts: The Man Comes Around http://northmantrader.com/2015/11/08/weekend-charts-the-man-comes-around/$SPX $JNK $INSAX $RSP $HYG $AMZN $GOOGL $MSFT

  17. extremely narrow leadership of the rally: $XVG and $RSP. Either leadership needs to significantly broaden out

  18. The Warning Signs of Equal-Weight ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/11/the-warning-signs-of-equal-weight-etfs/ $SPY $RSP $AAPL $FB $MSFT $QQEW $QQQ $RYT $XLK

  19. Big day for $RSP yesterday getting to just under the 200SMA on larger than normal volume


  21. The Nitrous Scan http://gtlackey.com/the-nitrous-scan-1122015-2/ $RSP $VT $RPG $CARZ $OREX $WY $SPR $REGN $CNTY $KELYA $FELE $ENT

  22. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F E-mini S&P 500 - Rising Wedge has broken http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2015/11/e-mini-s-500-rising-wedge-has-broken.html

  23. $RSP Favorable mention in the Weekend Market Comment http://cme4pif.blogspot.ca/2015/10/october-31-2015-weekend-market-comment.html?view=sidebar

  24. Chart Of The Week (by views):Relatively Few Big Stocks Bearing Weight Of Rally $RSP SPY Post:

  25. ETFs For Moderate Growth & Income Investors http://www.etftrends.com/2015/10/etfs-for-moderate-growth-income-investors/ $SPY $RSP $IWM $DBC $IWF $VTI