1. #ETF $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SPDR S&P 500 ETF - Fibonacci Support 23.6% http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/02/spdr-s-500-etf-fibonacci-support-236.html

  2. 1 Way To Beat The Market http://seekingalpha.com/article/3866146-1-way-beat-market?source=tweet $SPY $SH $SSO $SDS $VOO $IVV $UPRO $SPXU $SPXL $RSP $SPXS $RWL $EPS $VFINX $SPLX $SFLA

  3. #ETF $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SPDR S&P 500 ETF (SPY) - Resistance Zone $194.50 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/02/spdr-s-500-etf-spy-resistance-zone-19450.html

  4. $RCL $SPX $SPY $XLY $RSP $VCR

  5. This Cruise listing? $RCL $SPX $SPY $XLY $RSP $VCR

  6. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F #Index S&P 500 (^GSPC) - Big Picture http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-gspc-big-picture.html

  7. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F PDR S&P 500 ETF - Intraday Resistance Zone $189.10 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/pdr-s-500-etf-spy-intraday-resistance.html

  8. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 - Resistance 1914 (fibo 38.2%) http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-resistance-1914-fibo-382.html

  9. Tickers in today s (Tuesday) linkfest. http://abnormalreturns.com/2016/01/26/tuesday-links-snatching-profits/ $USO $RSP $SPY $VIX $WFM $AIG $LC $VXX $ONDK $XHB

  10. YTD S&P 500 Equal Weight down roughly 150bps more than the Index. $SPY $SPX $RSP

  11. $SPY vs $RSP Equal weight decline peak to trough 21% larger than weighted

  12. 1/22 Trade Recap Traded: $GLNG $EGHT $FCX $NGL Watching $EMC $MMM $SMH $ACAS $FDX $COLM $RSP $SPLV $TVC $JCI $SOXX

  13. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 (^GSPC) Resistance Zone 1940.0 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-gspc-resistance-zone-19400_24.html

  14. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SPDR S&P 500 (SPY) Pivot Point P $200 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/spdr-s-500-spy-pivot-point-p-200.html

  15. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F E-mini S&P 500 - Triangle has broken http://lusitanianstraders.blogspot.pt/2016/01/e-mini-s-500-triangle-has-broken.html

  16. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 (^GSPC) Resistance Zone 1940.0 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-gspc-resistance-zone-19400.html

  17. $RSP $SPX $SPY H&S on weekly equal weighted S&P 500

  18. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SP500 DOWN THE RESISTANCE ZONE http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/sp500-down-resistance-zone.html

  19. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 - Fibonacci Resistance 23.6% http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-fibonacci-resistance-236.html

  20. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F SPDR S&P 500 (SPY) - SUPPORT (S1 pivot point) http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/spdr-s-500-spy-support-s1-pivot-point.html

  21. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 - Resistance Zone 1940.0 http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-resistance-zone-19400.html

  22. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 - Resistance Zone (S2 pivot point) http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-resistance-zone-s2-pivot-point.html

  23. The lowest point of the S&P500 during market crash of 2008 was... 😈 666 $SPY $IVV $VOO $IWB $RSP

  24. $SPX $SPY $IVV $VOO $SPLV $RSP $ES_F S&P 500 - Closes above the Fibonacci support 23.6% http://lsstrading.blogspot.pt/2016/01/s-500-closes-above-fibonacci-support-236.html

  25. Small caps that are tied to ETF s and Index funds are not used to this kind of relentless selling pressure. $IWM, $RSP $BIB