1. Psst, hey buddy! Yes, you! Wanna buy some $SGOL? I ll let it go for only $115.50. Whadda ya say? Bring your car over here, I ll load ya up!

  2. China Stock Volatility Bodes Well for Bullion Demand, Gold ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/06/china-stock-volatility-bodes-well-for-bullion-demand-gold-etfs/ $GLD $IAU $SGOL

  3. Been loading up on miners/metals stocks. So far have $SIL, $SLV, $ABX, $SGOL, and $EGO. $GORO is the last one I want.

  4. Bought $SGOL at $114.48.

  5. $SGOL buy target $114.60. Didn t get it yesterday, maybe today.

  6. $SGOL buy target $115.50.

  7. @ETFTrends: Precious Metal ETFs to Hedge Market Volatility http://www.etftrends.com/2015/06/precious-metal-etfs-to-hedge-market-volatility/ $GLD $IAU $SGOL $SIVR $SLV $DBS $PPLT

  8. Precious Metal ETFs to Hedge Market Volatility http://www.etftrends.com/2015/06/precious-metal-etfs-to-hedge-market-volatility/ $GLD $IAU $SGOL $SIVR $SLV $DBS $PPLT

  9. U.S. Economic Uncertainty Brings Out Gold ETFs’ Luster http://www.etftrends.com/2015/06/u-s-economic-uncertainty-brings-out-gold-etfs-luster/ $GLD $IAU $SGOL $GEUR $GYEN

  10. U.S. Economic Uncertainty Brings Out Gold ETFs’ Luster $IAU $GEUR $GYEN $SGOL $GLD https://www.vetr.com/posts/8234949199-US-Economic-Uncertainty-Brings-Out-Gold-ETFs-Luster

  11. This is Gold ETFs’ Time to Shine http://www.etftrends.com/2015/05/this-is-gold-etfs-time-to-shine/ $GLD $IAU $SGOL $UUP

  12. ETFS Gold Trust just filed its Quarterly report [Sections 13 or 15(d)] http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/include/?location=http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1450923/000145092315000019/0001450923-15-000019-index.htm $SGOL

  13. Looks like $SGOL has been repurchasing shares. The drop in share count ranks them #43 on this buybacks list: http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/cannibals/

  14. @ETFTrends: Fed Rate Hike, Inflation Expectations Lift Gold ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/05/fed-rate-hike-inflation-expectations-lift-gold-etfs/ $GLD $IAU $SGOL

  15. Marketocracy holds an allocation of 1.9% in $SGOL in his Core Portfolio Investment Portfolio

  16. Fed Rate Hike, Inflation Expectations Lift Gold ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/05/fed-rate-hike-inflation-expectations-lift-gold-etfs/ $GLD $IAU $SGOL

  17. Fed Rate Hike, Inflation Expectations Lift Gold ETFs $IAU $SGOL $GLD https://www.vetr.com/posts/6427822099-Fed-Rate-Hike-Inflation-Expectations-Lift-Gold-ETFs

  18. Gold Drops Below $1170 To 6-Week Low http://10xtradingsignals.com/2015/05/04/gold-drops-below-1170-to-6-week-low/ $AGOL $GLD $IAU $OUNZ $QGLDX $SGOL

  19. Gold - Steadies Above Support At $1180 http://10xtradingsignals.com/2015/05/01/gold-steadies-above-support-at-1180/ $AGOL $GLD $IAU $OUNZ $SGOL

  20. Marketocracy holds an allocation of 1.9% in $SGOL in his Core Portfolio Investment Portfolio

  21. Gold Eases Back Towards Key $1200 Level http://10xtradingsignals.com/2015/04/30/gold-eases-back-towards-key-1200-level/ $AGOL $GLD $IAU $OUNZ $SGOL

  22. Rising Chinese Demand Supporting Gold ETFs $IAU $SGOL $GLD https://www.vetr.com/posts/4604894098-Rising-Chinese-Demand-Supporting-Gold-ETFs

  23. @Think4self Gold pushes past $1,200 as world s biggest pawnbroker makes deal http://seekingalpha.com/news/2457776-gold-pushes-past-1200-as-worlds-biggest-pawnbroker-makes-deal $GLD $IAU $SGOL $UGL $PPP $JNUG $NUGT

  24. Marketocracy holds an allocation of 1.8% in $SGOL in his Core Portfolio Investment Portfolio

  25. China’s Currency Ambitions Could Lift Gold Market, ETFs http://www.etftrends.com/2015/04/chinas-currency-ambitions-could-lift-gold-market-etfs/ $IAU $SGOL $GLD