1. $SKX slow and steady, grinding higher.

  2. End Of Day Scan: Parabolic SAR Buy Signals $SKX $PDCO $ANDE $TWM $HYD $FNY $PICB $SRTY $NTI $TFI

  3. Keep an eye on $SKX. RSI/STO bullish. MACD leveling and curling up. BB opening a bit. RS on a red day.

  4. $SKX nice strength today to new weekly highs. Bullish activity on Wednesday >> http://stocktwits.com/OptionRunners/message/35395534

  5. @volTrader3: @volTrader3: $SKX on the move up. $SPY => taking off again

  6. @volTrader3: $SKX on the move up. $SPY => taking off again

  7. $SKX on the move up. $SPY

  8. $SKX Earnings are Improving. Here s the Chart: http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/index.php?shortcode=SKX&financial_bar=Net+Income+(TTM+US$+Millions)&financial_line=Net+Income+(TTM+US$+Millions)&start_date=03/31/2000&end_date=12/31/2014&show_line=false&sk=203fa80b7cf697f965be241396e88aa5

  9. $SKX Consumer sentiment high. This is what they will buy $SPY

  10. $SKX Fair Buy: Skechers (NYSE:SKX) http://www.stockmarketsdaily.com/fair-buy-skechers-nyseskx/13145/

  11. $SKX EPS is Improving. Here s the Chart: http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/index.php?shortcode=SKX&financial_bar=EPS+-+Net(Diluted)+TTM+&financial_line=EPS+-+Net(Diluted)+TTM+&start_date=03/31/2000&end_date=12/31/2014&show_line=false&sk=203fa80b7cf697f965be241396e88aa5

  12. $SKX come on boy lets make a new high today.

  13. $SKX: Sugar Ray Leonard Enters the Ring for SKECHERS... http://stockwires.com/sugar-ray-leonard-enters-the-ring-for-skechers

  14. Morgan Stanley Suggests These Two Footwear Pair Trades: http://tradingcommonsense.com/?p=1871 $NKE $DSW $SKX $SHOO

  15. $SKX Sugar Ray Leonard Enters the Ring for SKECHERS http://www.finances.com/company-news/85254-sugar-ray-leonard-enters-the-ring-for-skechers.htm

  16. Christopher Svezia thinks $SKX is worth $82:https://www.finstead.com/user/christopher-svezia-susquehanna-financial-group-8208 #recent-opinion

  17. Is $SKX a BUY? Sam Poser thinks so:https://www.finstead.com/user/sam-poser-sterne-agee-leach-8092 #recent-opinion

  18. Earnings announcement: $SKX is scheduled to report quarterly earnings on Wed, Apr 22 2015

  19. $SKX: SKECHERS USA, Inc. to Report First Quarter 2015 Financial Results ...... http://stockwires.com/skechers-usa-inc-to-report-first-quarter-2015-financial-results

  20. Sergio gave $SKX a BUY rating & has a 100% success rate w/ an avg return of 3.12% on 1 tip https://closingbell.co/sibagy

  21. Skechers USA s buy rating reiterated at Sterne Agee. $83.00 PT. http://www.analystratings.net/stocks/NYSE/SKX/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $SKX

  22. Scan results - 180 Bullish Setup today: $ON $CCJ $IRDM $RMBS $CNX $SKX $DGX $WBS $FFIV $ERF ... http://swingtradebot.com/events/43/equities?selected_date=2015-04-15

  23. Skechers USA s PT raised by Susquehanna to $82.00. positive rating. http://www.analystratings.net/stocks/NYSE/SKX/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $SKX

  24. RECAP: Watching $SKX after big May Call buyers and $ANF after big Jun Call buyers

  25. $SKX SKECHERS USA, Inc. to Report First Quarter 2015 Financial Results on Wednesday, April 22 http://www.finances.com/company-news/84920-skechers-usa-inc-to-report-first-quarter-2015-financial-results-on-wednesday-april-22.htm