1. Staples, Inc. And Office Depot, Inc. Certify Substantial Compliance With Second Request http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/8/summary2/?id=1970745 $SPLS

  2. $SPLS: New SEC Filing for SPLS: Form 8-K, No. 0001104659-15-062485 http://stocknewsflow.com/791519_000110465915062485_0001104659-15-062485

  3. Staples s SVP Corporate Controller just declared owning 17,685 shares of Staples http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/5/summary2/?id=1970584 $SPLS

  4. Worth Watching Stocks: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/worth-watching-stocks-dow-chemical-co-nysedow-staples-inc-nasdaqspls-associated-banc-corp-nyseasb/1526653/ $DOW $SPLS $ASB

  5. Postal Union Continues Effort to Stop $SPLS, $ODP Merger http://247wallst.com/retail/2015/08/28/postal-union-continues-effort-to-stop-staples-office-depot-merger/

  6. $SPLS looks overpriced (rated 1.8 as price is up to 13.72). Price vs ratings chart: https://www.v2ratings.com/ratings/t/spls

  7. Stocks with Active Concerns: $EXPR $SPLS $RJET http://www.senecaglobe.com/stocks-with-acti/35025/

  8. $SPLS: Staples Helps Small Businesses Make More Happen with Lower ... http://stockwires.com/staples-helps-small-businesses-make-more-happen-with-lower

  9. $SPLS: Staples, Madison Pettis and ABC7 Eyewitness News reporter Elex ... http://stockwires.com/staples-madison-pettis-and-abc7-eyewitness-news-reporter-elex

  10. Stock of the day:Canadian Solar (CSIQ), P/E=4, PT=$45 (160%)!!!, Analyst Consensus: STRONG BUY. $WFC,$DISH,$WWWW,$SBUX,$SPLS,$GILD,$DAL,$UAL

  11. Notable Runners – http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/notable-runners-sunedison-inc-nysesune-staples-inc-nasdaqspls-ing-groep-n-v-nyseing/1525650/ $SUNE $SPLS $ING

  12. Stock of the day:Canadian Solar (CSIQ), P/E=4, PT=$45 (160%)!!!, Analyst Consensus: STRONG BUY. $WFC,$DISH,$WWWW,$SBUX,$SPLS,$GILD,$DAL,$UAL

  13. $SPLS: Staples Makes More Happen this Back-to-School Season with the ... http://stockwires.com/staples-makes-more-happen-this-back-to-school-season-with-the

  14. 12 months ago I wrote about $SPLS $.05 etc back to school supplies & its bad LT outlook: http://seekingalpha.com/article/2460225-rulers-for-0_25-markers-for-0_97-honey-get-the-kids-lets-go-to-staples Maintain same thesis this yr

  15. RECAP 8/24 Unusal Option Activity $RAD Sep 9 C $SPLS Oct 14 C $TSM Sep 20 C $SMFG Apr 7.5 P $WMT Oct 70 C $OIL Mar 5 P

  16. Staples s PT cut by Citigroup Inc. to $15.00. neutral rating. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NASDAQ/SPLS/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $SPLS

  17. $SPLS: Citigroup retains rating on Staples: http://stockratingreport.com/citigroup-maintains-spls-8-24-2015

  18. M&A Daily: Financial Porn Defense: http://seekingalpha.com/article/3461726-m-and-a-daily-4-step-financial-porn-defense $SPY $BLL $CELG $DEPO $MDLZ $ODP $RCPT $SPLS $TRAK $XUE

  19. Stock of the day:Canadian Solar (CSIQ), P/E=4, PT=$45 (260%)!!!, Analyst Consensus: STRONG BUY. $WFC,$DISH,$WWWW,$SBUX,$SPLS,$GILD,$DAL,$UAL

  20. Active Stocks Alert: http://www.wsnewspublishers.com/active-stocks-alert-comcast-corporation-nasdaqcmcsa-staples-inc-nasdaqspls-target-corporation-nysetgt/1525323/ $CMCSA $SPLS $TGT

  21. $SPLS still looks overpriced (rated 1.4 as price is down to 13.19). Price vs ratings chart:

  22. $SPLS Oct 14 Call buyers +2500 for $0.65

  23. Staples (SPLS) Showing Signs Of Being Water-Logged And Getting Wetter $SPLS http://www.thestreet.com/story/13264350/1/staples-spls-showing-signs-of-being-water-logged-and-getting-wetter.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  24. Straboard Value Will Get Cut By The Falling Knife $ODP $SPLS http://stocktwits.com/badlink.html

  25. Staples s hold rating reiterated at Deutsche Bank. $18.00 PT. http://www.marketbeat.com/stocks/NASDAQ/SPLS/?RegistrationCode=SocialMedia-direct $SPLS